Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Atlantis Gold Casino - Not willing to pay my winnings!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Atlantis Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have been trying to withdraw my winnings for over a month. I ask for answers in thru chat and they tell me a ticket is being assigned and someone will get back with me. which they never do. I have tried calling customer service 7 times now and they keep telling me I need to verify my account which I have done, yes 7 times! Still no money and no explanation. Stay away from this casino.This casino is a scam!

Posted on April 9, 2014

Hi Kathy,

Thank you for raising this issue. Upon checking you were able to complete the verification documents and phone today. We'll coordinate with Finance Team updates on your withdrawal.

Customer Support

Atlantis Gold Casino

Posted on April 13, 2014

I submitted a reply yesterday. As of 8:57 pm 4/12/14 I still have not received my winnings. My account still shows the winings in with draw status. As I stated before they have no intention to pay out the winnings. beware do not play at this casino they do not pay out the money.

Posted on April 15, 2014

Email correspondence below dated 14/04/2014 08:49

Dear Kathy,

We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request has been approved. It will be submitted for payment in 3 to 5 business days.

For more information on our promotions, please visit this link : http:/­/ww­w.a­tla­nti­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/pr­omo­tio­n.aspx

Sincerely,

Amanda

Accounts Analyst

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2014

 Dear Kathy,


Please inform us is this issue resolved or not. Thank you.

Posted on April 22, 2014

As of 4/22/14 I still have not received payment. After looking at all the complaints against this casino I am not at all surprised. What they don't realize is when enough people get tired of not getting paid no one will waste their money at their casino anymore. If they had half a brain they would pay at least the small winnings.

Posted on April 25, 2014

Upon checking latest update ticket LTK1221207933068X Saturday, April 26, 2014 Jessica has called and emailed you the reference for this payment already.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy