Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Atlantis Gold Casino - I want my winnings!!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Atlantis Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on July 16, 2014

On March 20 2013 I played online with Atlantis Gold. I hit a jackpot for more than 5,000.00. Since then I admit to putting 1,000.00 back. Iv'e been waiting and doing exactly what they have asked me to do. First they wanted the usual copies to verify who I am. That is understandable. So I did just that. Then they replied back wanting colored scanned copies. So I did. Another reply came back stating they needed clear colored and signed scanned copies. I did that as well. I waited for 3 days and finally received a reply stating,"that they didn't receive my copies on time and funds returned to my account". By this time I was furious. I started to play a little and lost 1,000.00. I thought.....well i will try and put this in for withdraw again and go from their. Of course I got a reply now saying what I am using for address verification won't work. They want a utility bill of some sort. Well I explained to them in a previous e-mail that I live in a home with multiple tenants and have no utility bill. So what I gave them was a scanned copy of my unemployment claim form that clearly shows my name and address. So this is where I'm at now....ag­ain...w­ai­ting. Is there anyone who can help me. I won fare and square. Thank You for your time!!! Annette C Adamson

Posted on April 19, 2013

Anette,

We are very sorry about this.

I am having our Accounts team check on your case.

Regards

Louie

Posted on April 19, 2013

Well I'm happy to say I collected the first of my winnings. Thank you Atlantis Gold for resolving this issue. Also thanks to AskGamblers.

Posted on April 19, 2013

Hi,

Player's payment has been processed as per accounts team. We may now close this.

Thanks.

Posted on April 23, 2013

Well I got the money put on the credit card but the bad thing is Atlantis issued it as a refund instead of a deposit. Now the credit card company has a hold on it. They say how can their be a refund when no puchase was made for that amount. I'm just fed up! I don't know what to do now. Thank you, < name removed >

Posted on April 23, 2013

Hi,

I endorsed your concern to our accounts team. They will be in touch with you within the next 24-48 hrs. Should you not hear from them, please let me know and I'll follow them up for you.

Regards,

Louie

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2013

 Is this issue resolved? Please update us!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2013

 Please confirm this!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2013

 Dear @netters89,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy