What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Won't let me withdraw my money and closed account without any further explanations

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Account closure
gorew1 Poland
Posted on November 9, 2020

On February 7, 2020, I paid 1800 PLN (about 400 euro) to argocasino. I didn't use any bonus, I managed to win. I started asking for payouts. From February 9 to March 23, I received 14 payments of PLN 2,000, 1 payment of PLN 1,500 and one payment of PLN 1,000. I received the last payment of PLN 2,000 on March 23, 2020. At 9:28:59 and I ordered another for PLN 2,000. All withdrawals have been made by EcoPayz.

The same day at 5:50 pm I received an email from Argocasino: Dear xxx, This email is to inform you that the account xxx has been closed and the last deposit has been returned to the original payment method (...) in accordance with paragraph 3.8 (...) Best wishes The ArgoCasino team They canceled my account for no reason. They were paying the money as normal until suddenly the account was canceled.

They closed my account due to point 3.8 but nothing says they can take my funds for no reason. They referred to the internal risk department which allegedly allowed them to cancel withdrawals and close the account. I understand that they have the right to close my account without giving any reason but taking the earned money for a simple theft.

They wrote that they returned my last deposit of PLN 800 (13.02) to ecopayz, but did not return it. They do not allow me to defend myself in any way, I do not have access to my account and since then they have never replied to my e-mails (over half a year without any answers). They do not want to give me over 100,000 zlotys earned that I had in my account.

My login in Argocasino is godik12, email < email removed >

Please help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear @gorew1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on November 10, 2020

Dear GOREW1,
We have already forwarded all necessary materials to regulatory body in May 2020 and provided you with the official answer.
Your account with ArgoCasino.com has been blocked basing on report we have received from the Risk Department of our Sportsbook Software provider.
We have been informed by them about excessive arbitrage activity on your account. The arbitrage bets imply using the situational errors like unnecessarily high odds, that can be offered because of some tech issues.
Per ArgoCasino rules “Using an unfair advantage or influence including the exploitation of bugs or errors in our software will be considered as fraudulent activity and the winnings will immediately become void.”
Also, such excessive arbitrage activity implies using special arbitrage services or software which is prohibited by ArgoCasino rules as well.
When you registered at ArgoCasino.com you have accepted the Terms & Conditions which say “Using an unfair advantage or influence including the exploitation of bugs or errors in our software will be considered as fraudulent activity and the winnings will immediately become void.” ( 9.21 https:­//a­rgo­cas­ino.co­m/e­n/r­ules)

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

gorew1 Poland
Posted on November 10, 2020

Please show me this on the screenshots. There was no such thing and you know it. My wins were mostly in the most popular leagues in the world NBA and champion league.

I played in Argocasino generally since December 2019. When I was losing money at the beginning, it was all fine. When I started to win money, they suddenly closed my account under nothing-saying-to-me reason "risk department close your account". I did nothing wrong. Why they took my money?

I found no rules in Argocasino terms & conditions to cancel the bets without any reason.

They think it's normal to cancel bets and not pay money. From my point of view it's just a stealing.

I understand that they can close the account, but why will they cancel all the correct bets? Eg. I placed a bet in 8th

BTW I would like to list their lies:
1. According to Argocasino, my last payment was 27th Feb. It's not true.

2. They suggest that they first closed the account and then paid the last deposit, crap!

They have paid PLN 2,000 in the morning, and only after a few hours they have closed the account in the evening.

Screenshot show it.
They owe me over 100,000 PLN (~ 22,000 EUR) that I had on my account.

What is more they are dangerous for other players and Curacao's license opinion too.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2020

During the course of the complaints process it became clear that the subject to this dispute is referring to sports betting and has nothing to do with casino-related matters. Unfortunately, that means the case has been submitted in violation of the AGCCS Guidelines, section Not a casino-related issue and therefore, this complaint is being rejected.

Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy