What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Argo casino delaying payment for 8 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2100
rosandreas Finland
Posted on August 18, 2021

In 2019 I created my account at Argo casino and won a nice amount of 2100 euro. In the next months I tried withdrawing my winnings after I successfully verified my account, but I did not receive the payment. In 2020 the money sat in my account balance, from January 2021 I made several withdrawing attempts but the transaction always showed in my cashier with the status pending...My last withdrawal was made on 02.06.2021 and since then, the status is still pending. When I reach customer support they always are saying the same thing, that they have many transactions and that they made a new request on my part to the finance department. I think they have some kind of template for customers that request their winnings to be paid. Please help Askgamblers

Posted on August 20, 2021

Dear ROSANDREAS,

I sent your request to the finance department. We are sorry for the delay.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on August 23, 2021

Dear ROSANDREAS,

The first withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2021

Dear @rosandreas,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rosandreas Finland
Posted on August 31, 2021

Hi Askgamblers, as a result of my complaint i was asked by Argo casino staff to divide my 1000 euro withdrawal in 3 smaler parts , 2x350 and one of 300. I did as they asked and was paid on the 23 august the first part of 350. After i was paid i made a new withdrawal of 350 and sice then , 8 days have passed i didnt received anything. Im afraid that they will strech my withdrawals for months in case that they decide to pay my full 2100 balance..Thank you

Posted on September 3, 2021

Dear ROSANDREAS,

The next withdrawal request has been processed.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

rosandreas Finland
Posted on September 6, 2021

Yes, i received my second withdrawal of 350... i just hope that my future withdrawals will be processed faster , without me posting here complaint messages.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2021

Dear Argo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The next withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2021

Dear @rosandreas,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy