What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Waiting a month for my €450 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 450
michalz91 Poland
Posted on June 14, 2021

One month ago I made a withdraw from argocasino.

My account has been vitrificated before. On the chat all the time they told that they will check it then they sad withdrawal will be done ASAP. And as you can see it hasn`t been done since one month.

How much time I have to wait for it? Bitcoin withdraw shouldn`t take you more time than 1 day.

I hope @askgamblers you could help me and I will finally get paid from them.

Greetings,

michalz91

Posted on June 14, 2021

Dear MICHALZ91,

We are sorry for delay. At the moment we are moving to a new crypto-processing. After updating the payment systems, the finance department will be able to process withdrawal requests a lot faster through new crypto-processing.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

michalz91 Poland
Posted on June 14, 2021

I see in the other complaint topic you said the same lie 10 days ago.
You just stop pay money to players and this is the fact. You can make this withdrawl in less than one day, my bitcoin adress has been veryficated, 450 euro is not much for you. But you just dosen`t want to pay.
So be clear ARGOCASINO became a SCAM so don`t make any deposits there because you wouldn`t see your money even if you won some.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2021

Dear Argo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

michalz91 Poland
Posted on June 19, 2021

The withdraw is on the same stage as at 13th of may so they didn`t process it ... They are not trustworthy anymore and please put that info on your page @askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Argo Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 20, 2021

Dear MICHALZ91,

Your request has been processed by the finance department. We are sorry for the delay.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2021

Dear @michalz91,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy