What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Doesn't pay my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 370
villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi. Please help me Ask Gamblers. I made withdraw 4.1.2021 and then sent all documents. 5.1.2021 they told me that everything is ok and next I got my money. Now almost three weeks later still not see my withdrawal in my bank account. Whats takes so long? Always when I ask in livechat they only tell me that everything is fine, you get your money. I dont see my money.

villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 25, 2021

Still not answer...

Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear VILLEKASPERI,

We apologize for the delays. The finance department has been notified. Your withdrawal request will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear VILLEKASPERI,

The Finance Department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear @villekasperi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 27, 2021

Still not see money.. I wait little bit more

Posted on January 27, 2021

Dear VILLEKASPERI,

Your request has been processed by our side.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 28, 2021

Yes. I got my money, thanks Argo and AskGamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy