What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Delaying withdrawal of €2,232 for over a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2232
elenanad Georgia
Posted on October 6, 2020

I requested 3 withdrawals at argocasino on 4 september 2020 - 999, 998 and 235 euro (because maximum withdrawal request is 1000 euro i had to make separate requests) to my visa card. I made deposits and received withdrawals from them before to same card. Everytime i contact support i get the same answer that my payment "will soon be processed by the payment team, we do everything to process payment" but the withdrawal is still pending and i am tired of waiting my money from them. 32 days of waiting is just to much to not leave a complaint. Previous withdrawals to same payment details were paid much faster, 1-5 days but in august i also waited long - 17 days.
I want my withdrawal to be processed within stated in casino T&C timeframes.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear ELENANAD,

We apologize for the delays. One of your requests was processed today. Thank you for waiting.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear ELENANAD,

Today we processed the second withdrawal request. Thank you for waiting.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear @elenanad,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

elenanad Georgia
Posted on October 9, 2020

I received 999 and 235 euro. I'm still waiting for 998.

Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear ELENANAD,

We have processed all your withdrawal requests. Congratulations on your win!

Best regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear @elenanad,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

elenanad Georgia
Posted on October 13, 2020

Received the remaining 998 today. Complaint is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy