What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Delayed payment at Argo casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 900
Posted on February 2, 2021

Hi, i was playing at the argocasino and claimed 100% bonus worth 300€, after wagering requirements i did the withdrawal 14.10.2020 of 900€. After that i havent got my money and i have been asking for their inner complaint but they refused to send it to me. Its been more than three months now. I also did send email to their support but they didtn even answered to me.

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The Financial Department has tried to process your request for withdrawal on the card but bank has declined a transaction. We kindly ask you to use a Visa card, make a minimum deposit via it, verify it and create a request for withdrawal.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on February 4, 2021

Hi there! i do not have a visa card... can i withdraw with my skrill account?


< full name removed >

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9

You need to make a deposit from the Skrill and upload a screenshot of your Skrill account with email address and personal data.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear @sikamainen9,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear @sikamainen9,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 8, 2021

Hi! Yes i did get my withdrawal, how can i close this complaint with a positive note?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy