Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Argo Casino - Confiscating balance due to groundless accusations

RESOLVED
t0689578963 Ukraine
Posted on July 20, 2018.

I played on the website of Argo casino, my login is t0689578963. Today my account was blocked. After I wrote to the chat I received a letter from the support. Support team told me that my account was closed because I made another account from my computer or ip! These accusations are baseless! I play alone with my computer! I went through all the verification on their site! They brought me money to my bank card! I have 622 euros left on my account !!! They just stole money from me! Please help me! All who play on their site be careful!

Posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear T0689578963,

Verification includes not only checking of the payment system information that was used to replenish the account, but also the information received from the technical department, on which basis is drawn the conclusion about the existence of duplicate accounts. You have received confirmation from us that your payment systems were verified. This means that we checked the documents you sent us and compared them with the data specified in your account. Further was carried out a more detailed verification, which you did not pass because you have few duplicate accounts, besides that all bets were placed from the same device.
According to our Terms and Conditions the creation of multiple accounts from the single device is prohibited. In view of the above and in accordance with casino Terms and Conditions all duplicate accounts were permanently blocked, all of withdrawals requests were cancelled and the deposits were returned to the initial sources of payment.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

t0689578963 Ukraine
Posted on July 20, 2018.

I already answered you several times, I do not have duplicate accounts, I have one account! On my computer I'm playing only! Your accusations are causeless !!! Because I'm 100% sure! I can pass any verification !!! I called you on your Swedish number, but it does not work for you! Check and deal with this situation!
I'm an honest player and I did not break anything!
I warn all players who want to play in this casino!

t0689578963 Ukraine
Posted on July 20, 2018.

If you accuse me of duplicating an account! Does this mean that to my documents someone else is playing on your website? In this case, you can require additional verification! I will pass any verification 100%! And I repeat that I have only one account with a username t0689578963 and I only play on my computer!

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Dear T0689578963,

Verification of payment systems confirms that payment wallet you used to make a deposit on account belongs to you. However, this type of verification does not confirm the lack of duplicate accounts or absence of collusion. Only technical verification may reveal the duplicate accounts related to yours, but registered under different names. Your account has been blocked upon receiving the results of technical verification, and your deposit has been returned to the initial source of payment, according to the rules of our company.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Argo Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

t0689578963 Ukraine
Posted on July 25, 2018.

Hello
I would also be interested to see the evidence of the charge! Since I'm 100% sure that I did not create other accounts on the site of Argo Casino !!! I see on this site that I have not one such problem. Is this a new way to take money from players?

Posted on July 25, 2018.

Dear T0689578963,

The Security Department made a complex verification of both accounts, yours and the duplicate one. Complex verification includes:

- Verification of technical information, including verification of logs, sessions on site, IP addresses and other technical information,
-Analysis of bets, specific markets and events, results, as well as time and interval of bets
-Checking the history of calls to Livechat, and other information related to the game account.

During the verification, the fact of using the same device for betting from different accounts has been confirmed. You, as well as your duplicate account, visited site from a dynamic IP address of one subnet, from the same device.
Besides that, our specialists have found coincidence in bets. All of them were made on the events of a certain specific market, at the same time and for the same result. Furthermore, bets on both of the accounts were made with a difference of 1-3 minutes, which also points on collusion.

Considering all the above mentioned data, your actions were identified by the Security Department as fraudulent, due to collusion and use of duplicate accounts, as a result of which your accounts were blocked and deposits were returned to the payment system from which they were committed.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Argo Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Player by his actions breached casino's term #7.1

You can create only one account on the website. Any other accounts opened on the site will be treated as "Duplicate Accounts". In this case, the company has the right to close any duplicate accounts with the following sanctions: Each transaction performed from the duplicate accounts will be voided; If cash prizes and bonuses have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account, they will be lost, and the company has the right to demand them back. Argocasino.com reserves the right to cancel the bets, to deny receiving any kind of bonuses or participation in any promotion, as well as prohibit opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice and any explanations.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds