Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Argo Casino - Closed the account and won't let me withdraw my money

RESOLVED
hannabublei Ukraine
Posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello!I want to make a complaint on argocazino.
When I want to withdraw the money to my neteller argocasino say me that they have a problem with neteller and I mus create a card visa!
When I made a card and came from the bank today. That could not go into my account!
I received a letter that I already created an account and this is a duplicate. But I did not create anything, this is my only account! I was not given any proof, but I can provide all the information that this is my account !!
Please help me!
500 euro!!

hannabublei Ukraine
Posted on July 20, 2018.

My account is verified, all my documents will accepted!!! I can provide myself and sent all information!!!!!

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Dear HANNABUBLEI,

Our Financial Department has verified your payment information and informed you via e-mail.
Please note that this verification does not guarantee the absence of duplicate accounts. After a more detailed technical check, it was revealed that there are several duplicate accounts associated with your. So, according to our rules, your account was closed and all the deposits were returned.

Best regards,
ArgoCasino.

hannabublei Ukraine
Posted on July 23, 2018.

Its not possible!
I don't created a second account!
And how can you proof to that!
I won the money, and after the you say me the account is closed!!!!!
For month you don't tell me that, and after my won bets I have a duplicate account!!!!!
it is not true! And I will fight for my rights! You just stole my money. I'm on all forums will complain about you! There can not be two people with the same address! You can check!!!! Ask the second account and I have !!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Argo Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

hannabublei Ukraine
Posted on July 23, 2018.

I see that I'm not the only one who has this problem! So you have a business and not me!

Posted on July 26, 2018.

Dear HANNABUBLEI,

Your gaming session has been checked by our Risk Department and the following aspects have been revealed:

One device was used to access different accounts;
all this accounts visited site from IP adresses from the same subnet;
All of the bets of these accounts were made on the events of a certain specific market at the same time and for the same results and matching bets were made with a difference of 1-3 minutes;
All proof-relevant information has been provided to AskGamblers Complaints Team.

During verification the following aspects have been analyzed:
- technical information, including verification of logs, sessions on site, IP addresses and other technical information,
- bets, specific markets and events, results, as well as time and interval of bets
- history of calls to Livechat, and other information related to the game account.
In the view of the above and according to Casino Terms and Conditions your account was recognized as violating this terms and was permanently closed. Your deposit was returned to the payment system from which it was committed.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Argo Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Player by his actions breached casino's term #7.1

You can create only one account on the website. Any other accounts opened on the site will be treated as "Duplicate Accounts". In this case, the company has the right to close any duplicate accounts with the following sanctions: Each transaction performed from the duplicate accounts will be voided; If cash prizes and bonuses have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account, they will be lost, and the company has the right to demand them back. Argocasino.com reserves the right to cancel the bets, to deny receiving any kind of bonuses or participation in any promotion, as well as prohibit opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice and any explanations.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds