What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino 10 Days late withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 670
Posted on January 27, 2021

Hello as of this moment i have a 10 days delay of my 670 euro withdrawal . I attached a file with the date and sum of the withdrawal . I asked them numerous times when i am gonna be cashed out , but with no success . all the say is : we are sorry , there are to many withdrawal request and so on . its the same comedy all over every day , so i hope i will get some help here . Thank you very much and have a nice day .

< full name removed >

Posted on January 27, 2021

Dear DARKSONNY,

I sent your request to the finance department. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on January 29, 2021

its 29.1.2021 still no money in my bank account .

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on January 31, 2021

its 31.01.2021 still no money

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear DARKSONNY,

Our Financial Department tried to process your withdrawal request for several times.
The withdrawal transaction has been declined.
We ask You to create an Ecopayz e-wallet so that we can withdraw funds.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 4, 2021

Hello Argo Casino , that doesnt make sense . I am registered on multiple casinos with this same bank card and bank account . Everything is working fine . The only problem why the withdrawal transaction has been declined is that you didnt send the money . So please if you can take money from my bank account , you should be responsible for giving it back when i am withdrawing . . Best Regards <full name removed>

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 4, 2021

And dont use that Excuse " Our Financial Department tried to process your withdrawal request for several times.
The withdrawal transaction has been declined. " No you did not ! If i can get my withdrawal on 5 other casinos " on this bank account " I can get it on yours too . its 05.02.2021 Still no money transered !!!

Posted on February 5, 2021

Dear DARKSONNY,

Each casino works with different processing companies and your request was rejected. We cannot withdraw money to your card.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 5, 2021

Okey so tell me what can i do ? " except creating some shady E-wallet account ? I have paypal i have a different bank card . You need to understand you cannot force people to create some Ecopayz e-wallet .

Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear DARKSONNY,

Please specify, do you have a neteller, skrill or bitcoin wallet?

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 9, 2021

I made the Ecopay e-wallet account .

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 9, 2021

okey this needs to be taken to court . You realy updated your terms of condition that no SLovakian Players could play on your site ? But before when i played they could ? Tell me Argo casino what do you have to say on this theme ?

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 9, 2021

I made a withdrawal to the ecoplay-e wallet i hope this finally be resolved .

Posted on February 9, 2021

Dear DARKSONNY,

Please specify the paragraph of the rules, which says that users from your country are prohibited from playing.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 9, 2021

Dear Argo Casino , as you suggested first time , i created the ecoplay e wallet and made a new withtrawal i hope its finally going to be okey .

Posted on February 12, 2021

Dear DARKSONNY,

Your withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2021

Dear @Darksonny,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Darksonny Slovakia
Posted on February 12, 2021

Hello AskGamblers Complaint Team , i updated every time i could , now after almost one month i can finaly say the money was transfered in my ecoplay e wallet account that i created . Sadly i was forced to create that account but after a month of fighting for my money i deciced to create it . So as of this moment 12.02.2021 i got the money . The case is resolved i wish you and your team a nice day and thank you for helping me in this complaint .

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy