Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

All Wins Casino - Keeps rejecting my withdrawal

RESOLVED
MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 14, 2019.

Casino Rejected more than 5 times my withdrawal !

They don´t payout my money and rejected every time my withdrawal.

I finished all wager rules and send all document from me.

Can you help me that the payout my winning money.

My last withdrawal of 500€ the rejected .

See all Screenshots.

Thank you and kind regards

Petra

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hello there MYBABY77000,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
It seems that you won from a free casino bonus.

Congratulations!

The Casino wishes to pay you the max winnings per the terms and conditions, however,
you will need to first deposit, also per the terms and conditions.

Please contact the Chat who will assist you with your deposit.

Kind regards

AllWins Casino

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 16, 2019.

Hello,
they wrote me in chat, I do not have to deposit.
You would pay out the profit as well.
Then please write me how high the max. Payout is.

Kind regards
Petra

posted on January 17, 2019.

Dear MYBABY77000,

Please see the following Bonus Terms and Conditions according to the Casino.

Non Deposit Bonus

These terms apply to all FREE bonuses whereby no deposit is required.
In order to withdraw winnings from a no deposit bonus, the player has to verify the account by depositing a minimum amount of €20 via credit card.

€70 can be cashed out (€50 in winnings plus €20 deposited). Any amount over the maximum cashout will be automatically removed upon cashout.

Kind regards

AllWins Casino

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 18, 2019.

Hello,
can I also deposit 20€ with ecoPayz ?
And can I withdrawal 70€ with ecoPayz ?

Kind regards

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear @MyBaby77000,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 22, 2019.

Hello,

No, I don´t get the payment and All Wins Casino don´t answers !

posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear MYBABY77000,

We have confirmed with the finance team that you are able to deposit and withdraw with the payment method Ecopayz.

If you have any other questions regarding this, please don't hesitate to visit the live chat or check the website for more information.

Please make your deposit, so that we can process your withdrawal.

Kind regards

AllWins Casino

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 22, 2019.

I have deposit 20€ with Ecopayz and make than the withdrawal of 70€ with Ecopayz.
Now I am waiting .

Kind regards

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

No payment - I am waiting

Kind regards

posted on January 23, 2019.

Dear MYBABY77000,

Thank you for patience.
We confirm that the finance team have paid the winnings.

Please update us when the funds are received.

Kind regards

All Wins Casino

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

up today and at this moment I have NO payment on my Ecopayz Account.

I am waiting ...

Kind regards

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

Dear All Wins Casino Team,

you write you have paid, but I have NO payment from you.

And a couple of hours ago you want a document from my Ecopayz Account.

I send it directly after I get your E-Mail.

At this moment I get NO payment from you !!!

I am waiting and waiting ...

posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear MYBABY77000

Please be advised that finance team has confirmed payment to Ecopayz.

You should have also received an email from them regarding this.

Please inform us once you receive it.

Kind regards

AllWins Casino

MyBaby77000 Germany
posted on January 24, 2019.

I received the payment !

Thank you ASKGAMBLERS Team

and

Thank You All Wins Casino Team .

King regards

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds