Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Aladdin's Gold Casino - deposit charges

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Aladdins Gold Casino
Reason Double charge/Refund
Posted on May 16, 2014

This complaint will never see the light of day, but here go's. Aladdin's Gold charges between 4-10 dollars for a deposit, I have been charged as much as 30.00. When you complain they say send them your statement and they will look into it. Most people blow it off or don't even notice. They are crooks and should be put on the rogue list.

Posted on November 6, 2012

I understand you are already in talks with the Head of Cashier on this and we have offered to refund any charges once evidence is provided. As of yet we have recieved nothing.

2 months we refunded you charges which we didn't have proof for - if it's still happening we do need see proof.

There are a number of other methods which may be more suitable for you.

We do not make charges up to $10 for deposits.

Thanks

Posted on November 6, 2012

The statement that money was refunded is true but it was never done without evidence. When I sent in my statements they would refund the wrongly taken charges. My point is fixing the system because it goes on all the time. The number of people who don’t even notice plus the people who never bother to send in their statements and Aladdin’s keeps a nice some of cash. It has been doing it to me from day one and if the casino seems so willing to give back the money they obviously know that it’s going on.

Never, never has the casino given back money without proof so don’t add perjury to the theft by swindle charge that you and Aladdin’s should be facing. I realize the best defense is a good offense but anyone who has spent any time playing online knows casinos never handout money, especially without proof. I just want Aladdin to fix the problem and let people aware of the situation so they may check their accounts.

Posted on November 6, 2012

I understand you are already in discussion with our Head of Cashier regarding this - I think it is best for you to deal with her to resolve this.

Thanks,

Posted on November 6, 2012

That does not solve the over charges Aladdin's continues to expose its players too. Why not fix the problem? Why ask for proof when you know it's going on? I am lucky if I get an answer from support, sometimes I write three e-mails before I get a response. Lets deal with it here in this forum.

Posted on November 8, 2012

I believe you have already resolved this with our Head of Cashier.

Thanks

Posted on November 8, 2012

Yes they di9d settle the over charges. I was wondering why not fix the problem for those who do not check there statements and are unawre of the problem...jw

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2012

 Is this complaint solved?

Posted on November 12, 2012

Yes, I was compensated. The question still is why does this continue to occur? If a vendor of mine was ripping off my customers I would get rid of them.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Aladdins Gold Casino Complaints

  • 15 of 22 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 months avg complaint life
  • 250 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Aladdins Gold Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy