Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Aladdins Gold Casino - Casino did not pay me $3400

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Aladdins Gold Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Over 3 months ago I won $3400 from Aladdins gold Casino. The casino confirmed my withdrawal for me by phone. They also received the requested confirmation documents by fax. Then, the casino manager emailed me citing completely random and unfounded terms that he claimed I breached. After attempting to follow up, he not only provided zero evidence in response to my inquires, he also was totally unresponsive, never even getting back to me. It appears Aladdin casino will make completely invalid and unjustified excuses because they don't want to pay me. Please help.

Posted on January 20, 2012

Hi, your account was blocked and funds refunded due to security reasons identified by our risk team.

Posted on January 20, 2012

you did not pay me any refund this is not true at all,i have email from you that says that you will not pay me any refund.my depsoits there was $2800.

no reason to locked my account, i have proof that you said after i sent my documents on phone and live chat that i will get paid.

Posted on January 23, 2012

This case can be further discussed with our live help. No further posts will be made on this thread.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2012

We would like to hear the updates from the submitter of this complaint, after his discussion with the live support, so we could know how to solve this issue.

Posted on January 24, 2012

i went to the live chat like they ask me to do and they blow me off and say i can't speak with them on live chat.

askgamblers they are still playing games and they even don't want to pay me depsoits back.

its was no reason from the start to locked my account,aladdins gold treat is players bad!

they approved all my documents and even we talk on the phone to confirm my account and sunddley my account is locked with no real rason.

this is a bad joke on my expense.

Posted on January 31, 2012

This case is closed due to previously named reasons.

Posted on February 1, 2012

please refund my depsoits beacuse you don't replay to my emails or the live chat.

Posted on February 3, 2012

Please contact live support to discuss further.

Phone:

USA Toll Free: 1866 465 7285

Email:

suppor­[email protected]@­ala­ddi­nsg­old­cas­ino.com

Full range of contact details can be found here http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx

Posted on February 4, 2012

still no answer form them about my depsoits.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2012

 We are informed that the player's deposits have been refunded. Otherwise, try contacting casino via chat or phone. Please, let us know any further updates.

Posted on February 10, 2012

the casino did not pay me any of my depsoits,they don't answer to my email's and to the live chat.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2012

 Any news?

Posted on February 17, 2012

still no payment and respond from the casino.

shame on them!

Posted on February 23, 2012

no payment and no answer! shame on them!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 29, 2012

gazitclu29, did you call the number you have been given above? 

 

Posted on March 2, 2012

i call them after they knew it was me they hang up the phone.

shame on them! bring me back my depsoits.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2012

 Casino didn't receive any calls from the submitter.  This story is a typical attempt to trick the casino, so this case is closed as solved in favor of the casino  and it is final decision.

Aladdins Gold Casino Complaints

  • 15 of 22 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 months avg complaint life
  • 250 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Aladdins Gold Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy