What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetChain Casino - Account closed without any explanation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetChain Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on June 28, 2016

Hello. I've uploaded my documents and after that my account suddenly was closed without any emails or notifications. What's the reason for such restriction? I'm playing fair at any Casino or Poker room. Your casino is a restricted site on my job. I've used free Ukranian VPN service to be able to play. Can you please unlock my account? I still want to play your casino.

Posted on June 30, 2016

I've send you an email. Why did you block my account? What should I do to unlock it?

Posted on June 30, 2016

Hi,
Thank you very much for sending us the requested email.
Our records show we replied to your email.
Have a great weekend.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2016

Dear @bersbers,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 4, 2016

BetChain manager said that i have a duplicate account. But I never been registered on this casino. I've uploaded my passport and they are just waiting for something. My account is still disabled without any significant reason.

Posted on July 6, 2016

Hi,
As we mentioned in our messages to you, your account was closed due to your duplicate accounts. All of which received no deposit bonuses.
Best,
Brian

bersbers Russia
Posted on July 6, 2016

I have no idea why my account was flagged as a duplicate. Maybe It happened because I've used free vpn service. I can't open Betchain casino website in other way, cause it is blocked in Russia. I didn't break any terms of Betchain casino and I didn't create any additional accounts. I hope it's just a misunderstanding and you will unlock my account. I may upload any documents that I have to verify my account.

Posted on July 8, 2016

I've sent an email few days ago. Still no answer.

bersbers Russia
Posted on July 11, 2016

The problem is solved. Thanks for your support.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy