What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Waiting 8 weeks so far and my $400 still not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 340
Posted on April 19, 2017

And February 16 deposit $30.00 U.S. Received 200% bonus of $60.00 less
February 17th requested a payout of $400 U.S. After meeting all wagering requirements. Only option for withdrawal was bank wire
february 17. Easy to e-mail confirming payout request e-mail also asked for identification documents and stated could be pending for up to 72 hours.
february 17 sent documents
feb 23 contacted live support gucci asked if i sent documents i said yes.,he then asks me again later in conversation.he then stated that 48 to 72 hours meant only hours of operation so up to 10 business days lol
feb 23rd sent email asking if they got my feb 17th email and if everything was ok
got email march 8th sking for utility bill
i have live chat transcripts saying it was approved then not then escalated then not
one live chat had me switch to check instead of bankwire and then i got email saying withdrawal declined,but on my account it says manager withdrawal approved on march 24 $340 the $400 - the $60 bonus
im still being told be patient maybe in 7 to 10 days it will be sent.
in a live chat iwas told this:Adams: The time frame for withdrawals is 3 business days to be approved and 7 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
Adams: it may vary from 7-10 business days to be sent too, so please bare with the time frame
EZCXTC: hs it been sent to the processor?
Adams: for that to be sent to you to reach safely.
EZCXTC: today is 18 businees days
EZCXTC: has it been sent to the processor yes or no?
Adams: yes , it has been sent.
Adams: iw ill escalate this to the manager to prioritize this issue.
EZCXTC: okay when?they send it to me ?who are they?
Adams: and process faster, please bare with the procedures to send it safely to you.
EZCXTC: dont escalate anything it only adds time and you told me you no longer have it the processor does
Adams: yes.
Adams: Is there anything else that I may help you with?
EZCXTC: is that correct?
EZCXTC: who is the processor?
Adams: processors are nothing but the withdrawal management with the financial deoartment.
and given this contact whom i have contacted three times with no response same thing with banking

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi EZCXTC--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've had with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment has already gone off to be processed. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking sometime before the end of this coming week (if not, sooner). As soon as I have your tracking, I'll come back and update this post.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 22, 2017

Tawni i appreciate the reply.please let me know as soon as this happens thank you!

I would ask that this case be kept open because i have been told this before.thus when i receive money i will believe that you pay your players.

have a nice day

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 25, 2017

after talking to live chat today i was told that my withdrawal still had not been sent to processor.
i spoke to marc a (who had told me on march 24th all i had to do was relax and wait for my cheque).he said he would make inquiry and email me.the following is the email he sent to me.
Raging-Bull-Support

2:18 PM (59 minutes ago)

to me



Dear Customer,

We have generated a support ticket to help us track your inquiry. Your ticket code is LTK121660168051979X. Please use this code in any further communication.

So I just received a word that your payment has been send to the processor just now so you should have it soon as we will send you a fed-ex tracking number as soon as the check is on the way to your address.

Should you require further assistance or information, please reply to this message or chat live with us during our business hours.

Sincerely,

Marc A

im not sure what a support ticket is supposed to do make me feel more confident or what because it does not.can we leave this open until i receive payment?

Posted on April 29, 2017

Hi EZCXTC--

I am so incredibly disappointed with some of our support staff right now and this is a very good example.

Please know that the information that I give you will always be the most accurate. I deal directly with the Payments Department and I don't leave things to chance by simply reading the notes on the account. I always confirm the information before updating players.

To that end, the information I've already given you is accurate, but unfortunately, tracking is a bit slower than usual. Please hang in there a couple more days. I'm quite certain it should arrive early next week.

I'll keep you updated,

Tawni

Posted on April 29, 2017

Tawni why am i not surprised by another delay.or that i get different info from every single person i speak to.
what does a delay in tracking mean?it is a tracking number it can not be delayed it is issued when the package is sent.
can you send proof that it was already sent to processors when you first responded to complaint?because all live chat agents tell me it was sent to processors on the 25th of this month

Posted on May 3, 2017

Hi EZCXTC--

Please understand--we do not process payments on our end. This is done by a third-party processor (most every online casino uses third-party processors). It is our processor who facilitates the payment and is responsible for sending it off to the players. When the processor sends off the payment on their end, we receive the tracking information.

When we send payment information to our processor, more often than not, we receive the tracking information within a few days. Unfortunately, there is a bit of a backlog on the processor end which is delaying things a bit, but I'm crossing my fingers that your tracking will be in before the end of this week.

Of course as soon as I receive your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

Tawni

EZCXTC Canada
Posted on May 4, 2017

still no tracking number after all this time?
you hope by the end of the week?

ask gamblers as you can see no real proof sent that it is indeed at processors,wont provide name of company so i could contact them.og course live agents cant contact processors.

a live chat agent has told me he does not know anyone named "Tawni".
i would ask that you keep it open at least until may 12th,if that works for you.

thanks again EZCXTC

Posted on May 5, 2017

apparently Tawni works with ask gamblers
Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is Kelvin. Please verify your Email and Phone Number while you wait.
Kelvin: Welcome to the Raging Bull casino ! I am Kelvin, can I have your username and phone number and E-mail please?
EZCXTC: EZCXTC < email masked > < username masked >
Kelvin: How may I help you?
EZCXTC: i want to speak with jonathan
EZCXTC: or tawni
Kelvin: Please hold on while I work on your request.
Kelvin: Jonathan is not on sit at the moment, while Twani (Ask Gambler)is not working with us.
Kelvin: I would be happy to help you with information you might need.
EZCXTC: where is my money?
EZCXTC: i have been witing since feb 17th
Kelvin: I could see your withdrawal was escalated on 4/20/2017.
EZCXTC: ok
Kelvin: For $340 it takes 7-14 business days for us to sent it to our processor. once the processor receive it we will receive fedex tracking number which we will then forward to you.
EZCXTC: okay processor has it
EZCXTC: is that correct?
Kelvin: It was already escalated It will advice you allow 7-14 business days.
EZCXTC: okay no i have already been told it is at yhe proceors
EZCXTC: processors
Kelvin: I will advice you check back sometime next week.
EZCXTC: no put me on with someone else i was promised last week
EZCXTC: who does tawni work with?
Kelvin: Jonathan but is not a sit this moment he will be back in 7hrs time.
Kelvin: Tawni works with ask gambler.
EZCXTC: you are telling me to wait for something that has supposedly already occured
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to < email removed > at the end of your chat.
EZCXTC: i bet that ask gamblers does not know that
EZCXTC: tawni works for them lol
Kelvin: I look into your account and everything is already with the process. I advice you be patience you will surely receive your withdrawal.
EZCXTC: so can i speak to marc a?
EZCXTC: sure you looked?sure its at processors?sure im not just being run arround again?can you give me a contact for the processor?
Kelvin: Im sorry I just a note on your withdrawal please.
Kelvin: Paid $ 340 + No Service Fee Check II transaction's
Kelvin: My apologies once more.
EZCXTC: what does check II mean ?
EZCXTC: who is the processor?
Kelvin: Yes please send to processor.
EZCXTC: whatdoes that mean?
Kelvin: Processor mean where the payment will be sent to you.
EZCXTC: okay who are they?
Kelvin: This are companies who works on behalf of casino.
EZCXTC: no be specific i want to know who it is so i can contact them
EZCXTC: are you with me ?
Kelvin: Please be patience you will receive your withdrawal soon.
EZCXTC: that is not an answer i have been waiting since feb 17th
Kelvin: I do understand your pain.
EZCXTC: still not an answer
Kelvin: As I said early it has been paid and in no time you will receive your withdrawal.
EZCXTC: who is it?
EZCXTC: obviously yhere hs to be a name
EZCXTC: can i speak to a manager?
Kelvin: As I state early your will be paid, I have giving you all the information that is need.
Kelvin: Do you wish to continue with this chat?
Kelvin: Since I am not receiving any response from you, this chat will be closed, if you have any other questions please contact us back right away to our Live Chat. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

so once again no action or real answers.just 7 to 10 days and be patient

EZCXTC Canada
Posted on May 8, 2017

so i checked today and was told i would now get tracking number early next week.having the processor be this slow does not seem to bother them.
but i guess now that they say they sent it they dont care frnkly im not sure i believe it was even sent to a processor.
maybe you can do something here Tawni because whatever else you did did not work

EZCXTC Canada
Posted on May 11, 2017

finally a cheque arrived today for $340 American

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy