What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

777 Casino - Not paying winnings

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

777 Casino

Amount

£ 1600

Posted on November 23, 2021

 I can confirm that I am waiting for 2 withdrawals into my PayPal account.

1- £1000 at 20.27 on 19/11/2021

2- £600 at 23.30 on 19/11/2021

You can also see from the screen shots below that I successfully withdrew £1000 at 19.08 on the same evening to the same PayPal account indicating there is no issue with my accounts.

The payments have not been processed and I’ve contacted them 6 times by phone at reasons have varied including 

1.  I need to contact PayPal, I explained the previous withdrawal and explained that there is nothing wrong with my PayPal account ( screenshots attached).  These screenshots where forwarded to the casino for evidence.

2. Don’t worry it will be paid in next few hours 

3.  I can’t tell what’s happening so I’ve escalated it to transaction team

As you can see I’m getting completely different stories and I’m not able to reverse the withdrawal either as it won’t allow me to despite them saying I could.

I’ve emailed the casino on 22/11/2021 but have received no response and again on 23/11/2021 with the PayPal screenshots 

I’ve never had this issue before or on that same evening and it seems to me that they are just reluctant to pay my winnings despite taking significant deposits from me in the same evening from the same PayPal account.



Posted on November 24, 2021

Just to update I contacted them at 18.00 yesterday and they said funds would be in by midnight . At 08.00 contacted them who said they would now be in by midnight tonight - completely being fobbed off avoid this casino if unless you just like depositing money

Posted on November 24, 2021

Just had an email response to complaint saying the email there replying to is not my email address. It’s beyond a joke no and not sure why they are delaying payment.

Posted on November 24, 2021

Further update played this morning and withdrew £10 and instantly credited to the same PayPal address they are asking me to check

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy