Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cosmik Casino - 3 Months and still not paid in full

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cosmik Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1350
Posted on October 23, 2014

I claimed a welcome bonus here and ended up with a balance of £2856.53 after wagering approximately 90 days ago.

I submitted a withdrawal request, and after a delay of over a month and several conversations with my account manager, I was informed that if I split my withdrawal into 2, I would be paid them both out quicker. So I requested my first withdrawal of 1500, which was paid out.

The next day I requested a withdrawal for the rest of my balance, approximately 1350. This was around 2 months ago, and after chasing up probably about 15 times with my account manager, I keep being stalled further, the usual responses are that the payments team are not in, or I will have it by such and such date.

Posted on September 3, 2014

Hi Joffy,

We are sorry to hear that you payment is delayed.

After checking with the Finance Department we can see that your withdrawal was approved on July 27.

We invite you to contact your account manager in order to check when the payment should be released.

We'd appreciate if you can keep us posted here regarding this issue.

Best,
CosmikCasino Support Team

Posted on September 3, 2014

Before this response, I had been promised payout by the end of yesterday, I was told "It was in the queue to go out that day" but obviously it didn't arrive. I tried to speak to the manager this morning but he wasn't in, I was told to come back later. I asked for him to be informed to give me a call, but I haven't had a phone call. When trying to contact live chat again just now, everyone is instantly closing the chat as follows:

You are now chatting with 'Raffaello'

Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Adele'

Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

Please wait for a site operator to respond

Posted on September 3, 2014

Hi Joffyy,

We understand that your withdrawal request has already been processed and you should receive it within the next few days.

As for the chat problem, it seems to be on your end, as other players haven't had the same issue. Please make sure you use the latest upgrade of the browser you're using and clear your cache. If the problem persists you might have to try using a different browser.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support Team

Posted on September 8, 2014

Hi Joffyy,

We are checking into this.
Not sure why is taking so long but this is quite unusual.
Please allow us some time to get back to you today.

Best,
CosmikCasino Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2014

Dear @joffyy,
Any update? Did you get your funds? Thank you.

Posted on September 11, 2014

Still no payment.

Posted on September 13, 2014

No payment or correspondence still, if the withdrawal is just waiting to go out as you keep saying, then why not just sent it?!

Posted on September 14, 2014

Hi Joffyy,

Not sure why the WD wasn't delivered yet. From Support side the WD is marked as approved and IN PROCESS.
We will see to contact our Finance Department for an explanation.
We apologize for any inconvenience that this might cause.

Best,
CosmikCasino Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2014

Dear @joffyy,
Did you get your funds? Is this issue resolved?

Posted on September 17, 2014

No payment still.

Posted on September 19, 2014

Hi Joffyy,

The payment should be on its way to you, please allow a couple days until you receive it.

Kind Regards,

Cosmic Support Team

Posted on September 22, 2014

I did not receive the payment.

Posted on September 25, 2014

We invite you to contact your account manager for more details.
I do believe that after receiving almost €40,000 from our casino you should be more patient knowing we always pay.

Kind Regards,
Cosmic Support Team

Posted on September 25, 2014

Sorry, what? 40,000? When? I think you are mixing me up with someone else...

I quote from 6 days ago: "The payment should be on its way to you, please allow a couple days until you receive it."

Be more patient? I suppose I have only waited 4 months. I'll check back in 2018.

Posted on September 28, 2014

Yes, I mixed your username with another, my bad.
Payment was approved as I told you. Not sure about the reason of the delay but we will check into it.

Kind Regards,
CosmikCasino Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2014

Dear @joffyy,
Did you received your funds? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on October 1, 2014

No funds and no messages.

Posted on October 2, 2014

Still waiting ourselves for the Finance Department Confirmation.

Best,
CosmikCasino Support Team

Posted on October 3, 2014

Can you ask the finance department to post themselves on here?

Posted on October 5, 2014

Hi Joffyy,
No, Finance Department has nothing to do with players relations.
As soon as we get a confirmation we will inform you.

Best Regards,
CosmikCasino Support Team

Posted on October 8, 2014

Still unresolved

Posted on October 8, 2014

AskGamblers, have you contacted the casino? It seems impossible for me to contact them as customer support blame the finance team, but say they can't be contacted by players.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2014

Dear @joffyy,
As we can see casino is replying to this complaint. But we can't sort out internal communication between their departments.

Posted on October 11, 2014

Any update?

Posted on October 12, 2014

Hi Joffyy,

Still waiting for a confirmation.
We apologize for the delay but we are in between holidays.

Best
CosmikCasino Support Team

Posted on October 13, 2014

After speaking to Katie on live chat, she called me to say that the finance team have sent out the funds, and I should receive them in 1-2 days. Will update if/when I receive the money.

Posted on October 14, 2014

Thanks for the update. We will follow up Finance's procedure.

Best
CosmikCasino Support Team

Posted on October 17, 2014

The withdrawal didn't arrive

Posted on October 19, 2014

The holidays' period just ended and all department should be back to normal today.
Our Finance Department just confirmed that payment should arrive on Tuesday.

Best
CosmikCasino Support Team

Posted on October 20, 2014

Your winnings were processed a few minutes ago.
Hope you enjoy :)

Best
CosmikCasino Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2014

Dear @Joffyy,
Can you please confirm that you received your money. Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 22, 2014

Yes, payment was received shortly after the message. Thanks Cosmik :)

This can be marked as resolved now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy