Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cosmik Casino - Does Not Pay, Almost 1 Year

RESOLVED
allclaire9 United Kingdom
posted on November 26, 2015.

I won 6800 Euro Cosmik casino back in January 2015 and have been trying to get paid ever since. I made a 2000 withdrawal in February and ive not seen a penny of it.

I have provided them with MY ID, a bill, my bank details, pictures of my credit card and several phone calls.

I have heard every excuse in the book. We are paying you next week. It should be in your bank now. We have lost your paperwork. We are looking into it etc etc

All i want is what I won fair and square

posted on November 10, 2015.

Hi Allclaire9,

We are currently looking into the issue.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support

allclaire9 United Kingdom
posted on November 13, 2015.

Still no payment or reply

posted on November 17, 2015.

Hi Allclaire9,

Sorry for the delay, we are still checking your account.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2015.

@Cosmik Casino,
Any development regarding this case?

allclaire9 United Kingdom
posted on November 23, 2015.

Nothing at all, no money, no emails, just the generic copy paste nonsense from their representative here

posted on November 24, 2015.

Dear Allclaire9,

After reviewing your account, we can certify that your breached the Bonus T&C "Once a player starts to use a bonus on slot games, the wagering must be completed on slot games. Similarly, once a player starts to use a bonus on table games, the wagering must be completed on tables games."
We will provide your games history to AskGamblers in order to dismiss this issue.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2015.

We have received undisputed evidence from the casino management that player breached bonus terms #13:

Once a player starts to use a bonus on slot games, the wagering must be completed on slot games. Similarly, once a player starts to use a bonus on table games, the wagering must be completed on table games.

Also casino refunded the player's deposit. Based on the mentioned facts we consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.
If player is not satisfied with our decision he is welcome to seek further assistance from the licence authority of Cosmik casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds