What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cosmik Casino - Does Not Pay, Almost 1 Year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cosmik Casino
Reason Delayed payment
allclaire9 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 26, 2015

I won 6800 Euro Cosmik casino back in January 2015 and have been trying to get paid ever since. I made a 2000 withdrawal in February and ive not seen a penny of it.

I have provided them with MY ID, a bill, my bank details, pictures of my credit card and several phone calls.

I have heard every excuse in the book. We are paying you next week. It should be in your bank now. We have lost your paperwork. We are looking into it etc etc

All i want is what I won fair and square

Posted on November 10, 2015

Hi Allclaire9,

We are currently looking into the issue.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support

Posted on November 17, 2015

Hi Allclaire9,

Sorry for the delay, we are still checking your account.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2015

@Cosmik Casino,
Any development regarding this case?

allclaire9 United Kingdom
Posted on November 23, 2015

Nothing at all, no money, no emails, just the generic copy paste nonsense from their representative here

Posted on November 24, 2015

Dear Allclaire9,

After reviewing your account, we can certify that your breached the Bonus T&C "Once a player starts to use a bonus on slot games, the wagering must be completed on slot games. Similarly, once a player starts to use a bonus on table games, the wagering must be completed on tables games."
We will provide your games history to AskGamblers in order to dismiss this issue.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2015

We have received undisputed evidence from the casino management that player breached bonus terms #13:

Once a player starts to use a bonus on slot games, the wagering must be completed on slot games. Similarly, once a player starts to use a bonus on table games, the wagering must be completed on table games.

Also casino refunded the player's deposit. Based on the mentioned facts we consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.
If player is not satisfied with our decision he is welcome to seek further assistance from the licence authority of Cosmik casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy