What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - 14 days since withdrawal it is still pending

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 18900
Posted on June 28, 2017

Dear Askgambler and Mrringo,

I am typing here because my withdraw is still pending. My account was verified the 14th of June after sending the required documents. When it was verified I withdraw 18900SEK at the same date, which still is pending. I did not play with any bonus. My account name is Donerafisk.

Thankful for respons from Mrringo about this matter.

Kind regards Daniel

Posted on June 29, 2017

Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for the information. I will get in contact with the specified departments and inform you of the proceedings of your current open withdrawal.
I thank you in advance for your patience in the matter and will be contacting you here soon with a solution to this current situation.

Posted on June 29, 2017

Mrringo,

Great, I'll expect an answer soon then.
Thanky you for a fast reply.

Kind regards Daniel

Donerafisk Sweden
Posted on July 1, 2017

Dear Mrringo,

Do you have any update for me regarding my withdraw?

Kind regards Daniel

Posted on July 4, 2017

Good evening Daniel, I am currently in contact with the financial department of the company to ensure that your eventual withdrawal is processed.
As soon as the payment itself has occured, I will inform you, and they will be notifying you aswell.
I thank you in advance for your patience in this regard and I will be taking care of it all as fast as possible for you.

Posted on July 7, 2017

Mrringo,

I still haven't heard from you regarding my withdraw.

Kind regards Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 14, 2017

Good morning Daniel,

You're withdrawal is still being processed. I'll inform you of the eventual payment, please, keep in touch.


Kind regards

Donerafisk Sweden
Posted on July 14, 2017

MrRingo,

I have noticed this is what you answer every person that files an complaint here on askgambler.
I'm a man of patience, but when I see a pattern here on Askgamblers where you delay every withdraw I get worried. This money is very important to me, like I imagine it is for everyone else waiting for their money.
It says on your website processing withdraws takes 2-5 days. For everyone it seems to take around 1-2 months.
You send out bonus codes for depositing, and when it comes to deposit money, everything is in order for you.
I am really annoyed about this situation. I will give you a few more days regarding my withdraw, and if nothing happens a complaint at MGA is in order.

// Daniel

Posted on July 17, 2017

Good morning Daniel,

We're extremely sorry about the delay and the inconvenience you may face. We can assure that every user receives their payment, unless there was violation of the terms and conditions.


Kind regards

Posted on July 18, 2017

Mr Ringo,

Yes, you keep saying that you are in contact with the "financial department" and that my withdraw still being proceed. But the thing is, my payout was requested the 14th of June. Now more than a month later, I still havent got any money.
Don't you have any idea when you are able to payout the money? Why is that uncertain to you?

// Daniel

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy