What's new
What's new

TrustDice Casino

8.5
CasinoRank Great
8.8
Player rating 298 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Home to lots of software providers
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited selection of table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Turkish, German, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Czech, Thai, French, Norwegian, Finnish, Hungarian, Romanian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MoonPay, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Sepa, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay

Currencies

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MoonPay, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, SticPay, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per day, USD 15,000 per week, USD 50,000 per month

Software

Habanero, Endorphina, Belatra, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Booming Games, Evoplay, Platipus Gaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playtech, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Quickfire, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

TrustDice Casino is a bitcoin casino home to over 2000+ bitcoin games that uses the blockchain technology. These games include variations of slots, dice games and they even have a live casino too. Providers here include the likes of Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, GameArt and Wazdan. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. They are licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. Please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories and players should make sure that online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before they play.

Virtual Games

There are thousands of games to choose from here and they include hundreds of video slots from plenty of software providers. As well as the ones we have already mentioned other providers include Habanero, Endorphina and Evolution Gaming. Games can be easily sorted by their provider which makes it a lot easier and quicker to browse. Other handy filters and also available. Titles here include the Fruit Zen Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Mustang Gold Slot, Gold Vein Slot and the Dragon Whisperer Slot

Other than that the casino then hosts their own version of Dice games. 

Live Casino

Players will also be able to enjoy the live dealer lounge which is home to a collection of rooms that players can join through the day. Providers include the likes of Evolution Gaming and games include Live Baccarat and Live Roulette. These games are hosted by real life dealers to add more entertainment than the traditional table game.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be enjoyed on the go and is available through most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. Players will need a compatible mobile browser and will not need to worry about downloading an app. They will still have access to hundreds of games just like the web version but providing yet more convenience. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the fastest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of security to ensure players details are always kept safe. Sensitive data and financial information will always be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. 

The games here are also 100% provably fair as the casino's commitment is to fair and transparent gaming which they will always monitor. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
298 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Railefurula
February 24, 2024
9

Love the service it’s amazing the website is great! I’ve got like 5 favorite games I can’t stop playing! I’d recommend this site for new gamblers or people who enjoy free crypto! I play at least 1 time a day !:) Thank you guys.

Sonzwetz13
February 21, 2024
7

I don't mind playing some of the games but I get hardly any bonuses or free spins. I recommend high bets as the key to success, maybe start with a 60c bet.

The validity is low, so there is hardly any good gameplay, and the no deposit free spins aren't the greatest either, I would prefer a no deposit free chip upon sign up.

Pennylane99
February 21, 2024
10

Trustdice has a large variety of games, fast withdrawals, and excellent customer service. It’s the only online casino I’ve been using for years and I recommend it to all my friends.

Philnyash100
February 20, 2024
8

Good site design, easy navigation, and entertaining games—I really enjoy Crash and Dice—but if you prefer more traditional games, there's a large assortment of slots to choose from. In the end, you can be sure that TrustDice is among the best websites available for this kind of stuff, so why not register right away? Good site design, easy navigation, and entertaining games—I really enjoy Crash and Dice—but if you prefer more traditional games, there's a large assortment of slots to choose from. In the end, you can be sure that TrustDice is among the best websites available for this kind of stuff, so why not register right away?It is Simple to follow guidelines with excellent extras. Without a doubt, the free tournaments are my favourite feature. In today's economy, the only method to wager is with cryptocurrency. This casino makes things so easy that both beginners and experts should definitely check it out.

The number of games which are provably fair are few. The wagering requirements for some of the bonuses are unfavorable. It also has a Limited responsible gaming options. Also, apart from the fees set in the additional deposit fees may be charged by certain payment methods. This is unfavourable to users. The navigation through the websites is not quite good due to its complexity. Some pages might also take time to load which might be a problem with users especially those with weak internet connection.
Trustdice does not have non-crypto payment methods. This might be a problem to users who have issues with cryptocurrencies or those who prefer FIAT payments in general. Most people would prefer Fiat payment methods since most of the options payment systems like astropay are simple to use unlike crypto which might be complex.
The terms and conditions of Trustdice are unclear which might make users unsure on terms of usage.
There are somewhat low withdrawal limits. Withdrawal limits sometimes cause problems to users who want to withdraw their winnings.

Luckypanda13
February 20, 2024
9

I really like TrustDice Casino! They have an awesome customer support team that are always happy to answer my mundane questions…lol and they actually take the time to explain things to me so that I completely understand! They have a great selection of slots from almost all of my favorite providers. There are a couple of games I would love to see them add but honestly they have just about every one of my favorites… and yes… most of their slots are 96.5 and above on RTP. They also have a nice little section of TrustDice original games like Crash, Plinko, Dice etc. All their original games are probably fair and of course you can check that out for yourself before playing. Another reason I like TrustDice Casino so much is this cool little thing called a crypto faucet. With this nifty little faucet you can actually get free crypto every 4 hours! You can choose from BTC, Eth, USDT and maybe one or two others...
(I always go for the btc personally). It’s not a large amount. Just a few cents per tap but hey… every little bit counts when you are on a budget and it does add up!
TrustDice has lightning fast deposit options depending on your method of payment (I always use btc) and in my experience withdrawing your winnings is just as fast and easy! I highly recommend signing up for an account. They always have great welcome bonuses and all sorts of reload promotions/bonuses as well! They are a very safe, secure and trustworthy establishment that have been in play for years. They respect their clients’ privacy and anonymity. They require minimal KYC verification…AND…They are VPN friendly.

With that being said, I highly recommend TrustDice Casino to all players old and new. If you are looking for a comfortable gaming experience and somewhere you always feel like coming back to…this is the place for you!
I would especially recommend this casino to those who are new or not overly familiar with crypto or crypto casinos. Their awesome and super helpful customer support team are always available via chat and happy to help you every step of the way!

Ok… I took one star off of my review and that is only due to the basic color scheme and no frills look. It’s not a flashy or animated online casino. But that doesn’t mean that it doesn’t have its share of bells and whistles. It absolutely does! It just looks a little dated… But don’t let the simple lines and purple, pink and yellow color scheme fool you… TrustDice is a great crypto casino with quite a bit to offer to anyone who enjoys playing slots, betting, cards, dice, classic Vegas type gaming options etc. The color scheme and layout are a bit on the plain side… Aside from that one petty complaint I would like to see a few more game providers and slot options in the future. That about wraps up my review on TrustDice. Sign up and Enjoy! Thanks for reading! ❤️🍀🐼~

MAHinrichs
February 18, 2024
10

TrustDice is absolutely fantastic. The payouts are very quick which is great considering you actually win at this casino. My favorite part of the whole deal is the friendly customer service. If you need anything at all they will respond very quickly. So many casinos treat you like a number but at Trust Dice you are treated like a person. Verification process was extremely easy too. I don't know why other casinos can't be like this. Thanks again Trust Dice!

Neobahamut
February 17, 2024
10

I started on Trustdice because of the free BTC crypto faucet but stuck around for the sports betting. I really like the volume of sports bets available on their site. I also enjoy an occasional game of Crash as well. There is a lot of extra opportunities to make money here. Check it out, you won't be disappointed.

There should be more faucet options, especially Fantom and Wax! Also don't like their chat room. Seems vulgar at times and doesn't appear to be moderated

Mtv8tn
February 15, 2024
10

Great all-around service compared to other gambling sites. And it is fair play compared to other gambling sites I have used. I have won multiple times, and my withdrawals have been very quick compared to other sites which have taken multiple days for me to receive my money. I give it an A+.

montreshark
February 15, 2024
8

So many different games with so many different categories, and all seemed fair. Their live help is also very fast with the answers too. To me, the most important thing is how fast they pay your money, and they were very good at that.

Blaxxx20
February 10, 2024
10

One of the best online crypto casinos, with fast withdrawal, faucet, bonuses, promo codes, VIP bonuses, and best customer support. All providers are there sports promotions are amazing I think TrustDice deserves 10/10

Welcome Bonus

TrustDice Casino: 100% up to $30000 / 1 BTC, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to TrustDice Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

TrustDice Casino Bonuses

Show all

TrustDice Casino Complaints

TrustDice Casino News