Restricted: Mr Green Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mr Green Casino

GOOD 7.94
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Mr Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Playtech, Microgaming, Netent, Betsoft, Play'N GO, Genesis Gaming, Playson and even land-based giant IGT among others. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta, Italy, and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories 

Players who reside in certain countries will not be able to open their accounts nor process financial transactions at Mr Green Casino. The list of restricted countries includes Australia, Belgium, China, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Russia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, and the United States. To see the entire list of limited countries, players need to look for the 'Restricted Countries' section.

Virtual Games

As far as games go, Mr Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from many different software providers, Mr Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush slot and Ghouls Gold slot to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run slot and Jack Hammer slot, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Live Games

Mr Green Casino also features a live casino section, where players can experience live games against real live dealers. The current collection consists of different alternatives of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Since Mr Green Casino is designed to work on any compatible mobile device, members can play their favourite games on their iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. All mobile games can be accessed without having to be downloaded, as the website is fully optimized for mobile play.

Support

Mr Green Casino’s friendly customer service team is on hand to answer any questions their members may have 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players may contact the support team via chat, telephone or email. The casino offers assistance 24 hours a day for ENG/GER/SWE speaking players, while the support in the rest of the languages works between 7 am to 1 am. In addition, there is a helpful FAQ section with previously answered questions. 

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Screenshot

Mr Green Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kayleigh39 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I have the pleasure of reviewing online gambling companies and their games for a living, but Me Green casino is one of my all-time favourites, thanks to the knowledgeable customer support and huge range of games. You can't fault the exclusive games - my favourite is currently Emjoi planet. The bonuses do have wagering, but that's nothing new or out of the ordinary. I had 9 free spins and won a couple of pounds, but this then turned into well over £100 and I only had to play a few quid before being able to withdraw £100.
The only thing negative I experienced was the withdrawal screen, if you're trying to withdraw via a notebook or chrome book, you will have to either delete your cookies or cache or withdraw via another device (I used my mobile).
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. AUGUST 2017
Dear Kayleigh39,

Thank you for your review.

Mr Green is glad to hear that you enjoyed his casino and would personally like to congratulate you on your winnings, well played!

Its awesome to hear that you enjoyed our exclusive Emoji slot. I personally think its pretty cool (and way more entertaining than the movie) and we are grateful that Netent let us offer the slot exclusively to our Mr Green players.

When using a browser to play with Mr Green it can be important to clear cache and cookies on a regular basis depending on how much data is stored in the browser since previously. Once cleared our site should run way smoother, however you should note have to clear cache and cookies each time that you request a withdrawal.
Feel free to contact our customer support and we will assist you in the best way possible to get this resolved for you.

I wish you a sunny day ahead and once again thank you so much for your feedback.

Stay classy!
overed 2 reviews
Gibraltar
Message
Requested a withdrawal and sent ID and POA. After that, they requested Cards which I deposited with. I sent them the cards and they didn't accept them because on the card were visible the first 7 Digits and not the first 6... So it was problem for them they saw 1 more digit (7 instead of 6).

I've resent the cards again and they told me that the format of the picture should be PDF or JPEG. From my iphone the pictures are always JPEG, so I resent the same pictures and they accepted them. (until now)

Overall, I am waiting 10 days to verify my documents and they return me back for very very unlogical reasons just to delay my withdrawal and perhaps for me to cancel it.

By the way, they passed my cards to the relevant team and my withdrawal is still pending. Hopefully it will get processed in the next month or so.... Let's see what other reason they will come with just with the clear purpose of delaying the withdrawals.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Dear Overed.

Thank you kindly for your review.

My name is Dennis and I'm a current AskGamblers representative here for Mr Green.

First of all I'd like to apologise for any delays this verification procedure has caused. These verification procedures is something that we have in place both as a license requirement and to ensure the highest possible safety for our players and their money.

There are some criteria when it comes to the documents, and in some cases it can be that a picture of a card needs to be exactly like the criteria, as per the license requires.

I can assure you that we do our absolute best to make sure everyone gets verified quickly and smoothly. If you contact us directly I'm sure that our support specialists will be able to help you further.

Best regards, Dennis.
spicyhot 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Games platform ok. That is all I can say that is positive. I have over 20 years experience of casinos as a vip and this is one of the worst I have encountered.
Ok so read this carefully:

1. The customer service here is shocking if like me you are a high roller and used to vip treatment. They simply don't care or have no freedom to offer decent rewards.
2. The bonuses are shocking and pathetic, no decent match bonuses, 35 x wagering, free spins with wagering attached to winnings.
3. No loyalty point scheme.
4. Charges on deposits,! 2.5 % on £100. this is sheer robbery and most top casinos don't have this.
5. I deposited and lost over £12000 here and got less than 1% bonus in return at 35 x wagering (other casinos offer well over 10%, closer to 20%).
6. Most importantly the customer service team does not care and do nothing to keep you. They just want your money
7. No video poker
8. Rude vip team.
9. Slow withdrawals with pending transactions.

THERE are many better casinos out there that care and respect their customers, In particular unibet and pokerstars.
AVOID!!!!!!!!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. JULY 2017
Hi Spicyhot,

First of all let me thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate you for taking your time to reaching out to us.

I am sorry to hear that you didn't like our services, Mr Green aims to provide entertainment for all of his friends and so does our customer service team as well as our VIP team.

When it comes to the bonuses we offer most players gets to take part in one of our awesome welcome offers. Mr Green also tries to ensure that his promotion page is packed with cool offers to take part in. Like mentioned most bonuses comes with a 35x times wagering, however our VIP team might be able to make a personal bonus offer so i recommend that you get in touch with our customer support so that we can direct you through to the VIP department.

At the moment we offer several deposit methods to our players, and like you mentioned some of them comes with a fee. For example when a deposit is made using a card. My recommendation is to chose another payment option when making the deposit in order to avoid the card fee.

Same thing goes for withdrawals, we aim to process withdrawals as quickly as possible so that you may enjoy your winnings. However the withdrawal time frames vary from account to account depending on things like if the account is verified and which payment method that was used for the withdrawal.

I suggest that you contact our support team or VIP team so that we can assist you further in the matter and provide you with the best service possible.

May the sun shine on you today and we are looking forward to getting in contact with you.
ngkachon 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Most of the things are with high quality, nice dealer and games.
However, the verification for the account take so long to process and it makes me worry about the safety of my personal detail and money in my account since they temporarily closed my account duo to verification and I can't access to my account.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear Ngkachon.

Thank you for your great review! My name is Dennis and I'm appointed representative for Mr Green here on AskGamblers.

I do understand your worry regarding your personal details and the funds on your account now that you cannot access the account, this is of course normal.

However, there is no need to worry and I promise you that your details are only used for the verification purpose. The reason as to why we need to close and account temporarily while processing the verification is as this is a license requirement through the UKGC that we need to verify ones age before any further activity on the account when it's been requested.

This process can vary slightly with the time frames as there is a human element involved checking all documents, but this shouldn't be for much longer. If you contact our support department and check for a status I'm sure that it will be resolved for you shortly!

Also remember to always check your email in regards to the verification process, if there would be some reason that a document cannot be approved, there will be an email about this in your inbox. Of course, ones the verification is fully complete there should also be an email informing you of this.

I hope this clears things up a little bit for you, if you're wondering about anything further then our great support team is ready to help you too!

Thanks once again for your review Ngkachon, and I wish you a lovely day!
xalderaanx 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games. Accepts PayPal. Nice look and feel.
Extremely poor turnaround times for account verification. (6 days and counting already) My recommendation to any new player would be to either.

A. Verify your account before playing.
B. Avoid playing altogether and use a casino with a professional attitude towards its customers.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. JULY 2017
Dear Xalderaanx.

Thank you for your review.

My name is Dennis and I'm an appointed representative here at AskGamblers for Mr Green.

It's always makes me happy to see positive comments on our site and design and that you have enjoyed the vast selection of games we offer.

I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience regarding the account verification process, this is a process we have in place to ensure the highest possible security for players, and we're doing everything we can in order to make sure that it's a quick and stress free process. If you get in touch with out support team via live chat or phone then I can guarantee you that we will be able to help you finish this process.

We always try to encourage players to verify your account at the earliest time convenient, even if this is not something we can enforce during registration it is something that we want all players to complete in order to have an entertainment portal where the focus is just that, uninterrupted entertainment.

I'd like to thank you so much for you feedback, and if you have any further feedback or questions then feel free to get in touch at any time.

Best Regards and may the force be with you, Dennis.
Trynzee 12 reviews
Australia
Message
I love the design. Very glossy and glam. Definite lux feeling whenever I log in. The bonuses are generous also!!
It does take a while to load on my laptop and heats up the mobile. And it no AUD$ availability.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hey Trynzee!

I hope that all is well with you and thank you for your feedback.

Our design team works hard around the clock to keep our site classy and fabulous. It makes our day here at Mr Green each time one of our players lets us know that they are enjoying the site. After all our mission is to offer people a break, a happening, a superior gaming experience in a responsible environment.

I am sorry to hear that the site loads slowly when you are on your Laptop. I would suggest that you play using Google Chrome as browser and also remember to clear Cache and Cookies on a regular basis, this usually speeds up the site when done regularly.

When on mobile i always suggest playing via our Mr Green app since its optimised for our site and it wont use up as much memory from your mobile device keeping the device cooler hopefully. Another advice is to take regular breaks from playing, this is a great way to make sure that you always gamble responsibly and it will also give your mobile device a chance to rest and cool down.

Currently our Aussie players will have to play using Euro as currency, I am really sorry to say that we do not offer AUD as a currency as of now. I will make sure to bring this feedback forward so that we maybe get a chance to offer our Aussie players their own currency in the future.

Once again thank you so much for your feedback, stay classy!

Regards
Michael


VickyTe 9 reviews
Finland
Message
I deem the best designed casino for now. A wide range of games and all the best providers on the market.
Not much of available payment platforms to be used.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear Vickyte.

Mr Green would personally like to thank you for your review.

We are really happy to hear that you enjoy our design, this feedback is worth more than gold coming from our players since Mr Green's site is built it for you to enjoy!

We always strive to keep a wide variety for games on our site and the thought behind it is to make sure that there is a game for everyone available. This is of course made possible thanks to Mr Green's love relationship with some of the best providers on the market.

When it comes to payment methods we try to offer as big a variety as possible and we are constantly working to increase the amount of payment methods offered to our players. Please let me know if there are any specific payment method that you would like to see in the future and I will make sure to take your feedback in consideration. Should you have any further feedback, feel free to email this to customersupport@mrgreen.com

Finally let me thank you for taking your time to provide us with this feedback and i do hope that you get a sunny summer ahead in Finland.

Gentle Regards, Michael.
Dollydee 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino, easy to navigate with a great choice of games. The withdrawal process is extremely fast and you never have to wait long for online help.
Although they always have plenty of promotions on the go they never do deposit bonuses which I find a bit disappointing and sometimes puts me off playing if another site has a better deal.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Dear Dollydee.

Thank you for your amazing review!

I'm glad to hear that you've been enjoying yourself in our Casino, and it always makes me really glad to see kind words towards our extraordinary support staff!

At the current time we're trying to meet everyone's expectations and wishes when it comes to our promotions and campaigns, this can sometimes be a hard thing to do so we also have certain offers that are more personalized for different types of players.

I would recommend you to have a chat with out friendly support specialists and check if there might be a deposit bonus offer available for you!

For now I'd like to wish you a fantastic day Dollydee!

Best Regards, Dennis.
saleta35 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
there is plenty of pre match and in play options and good odds in sportsbook
this is the only one betting website that actually charges for deposits what is just mad..
there was two bonuses that was due to be credited on my account and i have never received any of them. I was told it was my fault when i have contacted them. The customer service agent lacked basic knowledge as well.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. JUNE 2017
Dear Saleta35.

Thank you so much for your feedback, I hope you've had a great weekend.

My name is Dennis and I'm one of the current AskGamblers representatives for Mr Green. I'm really happy to read that you've enjoyed our sports section of the site!

When it comes to charges for deposits, there is indeed a small service fee when depositing from methods such as cards. On these deposits a 2,5% service fee is applied.

Next to card deposits we offer several other solutions that do not have a service fee what so ever on deposits, such as Neteller in the UK for instance.

I'm sorry to hear that you feel there was a lack of basic knowledge from a support specialist during your contact. We have follow up training sessions with all specialists continuously in order to ensure the best service we can provide. If there's an area where we can improve regarding this then I can assure you that measures will be taken as well.

I hope that this will help improving your overall gaming experience, and if you have any further questions you are always welcome to contact us through our support team!

Best Regards,
Dennis.
Mr. Green casino uses Microgaming. I enjoyed playing their slots.
Mr. Green Casino allowed me to play on their site even though I am self excluded from all casinos using Microgaming.
I am very disappointed that there is a casino out there that does not respect self exclusion rules allowing gamblers to take the time to seek help.

I expect them to take this seriously and cancel the transactions. I intend to take this further if it is not resolved amicably as I seek to defend the rights of gamblers with addiction problem.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 29. APRIL 2017
Dear Seriousattorney.

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Dennis and I'm the current AskGamblers representative here for Mr Green.

I'm sorry to hear that you have developed a gambling addiction. One of our keystones here at Mr Green is responsible gaming and we're putting a lot of weight into making sure all of our players has a healthy relationship towards gambling.

To ensure this we have several tools to be used by the player to limit their gambling, take a break or self exclude completely, and we also have highly trained customer service specialists that will review player accounts and contacts in order to make sure there are no problems. If there would be something that points towards any issues then we act upon them in order to assess the situation.

Previous contacts with Microgaming has informed us that they currently do not have the kind of self exclusion service which prevents a player from registering and playing from all sites that offer their games, but if you contact us directly I'm more than happy to look deeper into this with you.

Best Regards,
Dennis
Gargos 9 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Mr Green has lot of different slots to play. The customer service is friendly. They site has lot of green color I like green.
Ok I made some deposit, and win a few hundert bucks. Then I sent my document for verification. Days passed nothing was heard even after recontacting the support again. Finally I played some Thunderstruck 2. Played 800 Spins without any Scatter and just one win over x20. Very very fishy, especially when u just had a win and you are waiting for verification. I would not recommend anyone to play on this site
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Dear Gargos.

My name is Dennis and I'm currently the AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

I'm glad to hear that you've had a good experience with out support specialists here at Mr Green, they're just a live chat, email or phone call away to help out!

The verification process we have is there to ensure the highest level of security we can have in order to make sure our players get their winnings without failure. This procedure is something we're always ready to help you out with in case you'd run into any issues.

Regarding your session in Thunderstruck 2 I am sorry to hear that it did not go better for you that time. I can assure you that all results while playing slotgames are from a random number generator, and nothing related to a thing like our verification process.

If you'd get in touch with our great support specialists they can help out reviewing your verification case and help make sure it's sorted for you quickly.

Best regards,
Dennis
ragenzl 6 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Fast support and easy to get swayed by them there trained to talk you into playing harder.
Lot of server problems and lag while playing there "promotions" have many screenshots of errors, Fees on deposit 2.5% adds up a lot especially for those from other countries, Do not take any of there "bonuses" or play there tournaments as the TCS surrounding the "free spins" you have to pay to win the spins. Why is the winnings counted as casino bonus credits!horrid Terms and conditions all together.

Careful what you say to the staff they will block your account even if you tell them you've "probably spent to much"(I hadn't I was just talking) when I asked if I could just go on holiday mode for two weeks they enticed me to keep talking so they had more reason to bar me. When all I asked for was a break from there casino as I wasn't well with horrid medication (Prozac didn't agree with me). I still had credit and free spins owed by them which guess I'll see if I can get in six months, much better options for casinos out there people!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Dear RAGENZL.

My name is Dennis and I'm currently the AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

Thank you for your constructive feedback. At Mr Green we're constantly looking for ways we can improve, and we're definitely going to have a closer look at the things you've mentioned.

Currently there is indeed a service fee of 2,5% when using a card as your deposit method, however we present several other deposit methods such as E-wallets that do not include any fee on deposits what so ever.

I'm sorry to read that you did not agree with our specialists decision to close your account. I can see that you've made a few reviews here in the past but unfortunately I cannot discuss any account related information here, so I would kindly ask you to get in touch with our support department and if you like ask for me personally, and I can make sure to help straighten things out for you.

Best regards,
Dennis
Dutchguy83 1 review
Netherlands
Message
At first, it's a more honest company, and if you read ahead on the net, you'll find various positive reviews and where customer support actually is taking time and effort to answer as much as possible. Now at the end of the day, we all come around for some play and hopefully some good winnings. My trust in online slots was pretty much as good as zero after a debacle with Unibet. It is a worse company and I misbelieved that they where the ones representing the online casino business.

Well I was wrong. I made a nice jackpot today of over 9k with 100 free spins in a crazy bonus game I'd never imagined. I mean getting 25 spins with 4 symbols is already tough enough, esp. when your betting over € 20 a spin. My current withdrawal is on status pending (account ID 113674815) and I already send a few documents. Lets *hope* the withdrawal process is as easy as signup and deposits and all.
The (general) thing what bothers me the most are these many online casino's which have no verification upon signup or deposit. It's always a tricky question whether your withdrawal, documents and all are going to be accepted. As mentioned before I have a bad experience with other company's which offer a similar gaming experience but not as close as Mr Green.

I think it will be a good move for all online casino's to move the verification of documents already at signup rather then the option to deposit without any questions asked. I know it probably limits the amount of signups and people who do deposits without cashing out, but lets make it a better world here for all of us. :) It would be more honest just as a regular casino upon first visit, where verification and all is common daily practice.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. APRIL 2017
Dear Dutchguy83.

Thank you for your great review, and congratulations on your Jackpot win!

It always brings me a smile to see a positive review like this, especially when ones feelings towards online casinos can have been towards the negative side. It's always nice to be able to change this perception!

Regarding the verification process I am 100% agreeing with you in regards to that it would be great to be able to verify all players for the first deposits, and we are actually exploring ways to make this possible. At the current time, the 'necessary' verification that needs to be done regarding deposits is done from the players bank, with their security steps & verification tools.

If we'd block all incoming deposits when a player creates an account as it is today, there would be a great increase in the processing time for the verification and this would cause a huge delay from registering an account, to actually being able to play.

We do put a great amount of focus on responsible gaming and to be the best and most reliable casino on the market. There are still ways to go, however I can assure you that we are not to far away until we're able to make it a better world for all of us as you put it! :)

I cannot confirm anything in regards to your withdrawal status or such, but I can assure you that if it has not been processed yet, it will be very shortly! If you would like to know the exact status of you withdrawal, our team of specialists is just a chat away!

Thank you again for your review and feedback Dutchguy83. I hope that you'll have a fantastic afternoon.

Kinds Regards,
Dennis - AskGamblers representative for Mr Green
Pickelkroete 6 reviews
Germany
Message
This is definitely the best online casino I ever played in! To get started they give you a big welcome package, even though you make just a small deposit. There are many many games, live tables, poker and and and... The live chat support is very friendly and always tries to help you the best they can.

The best casino to win is mr green. If you are lucky and you want to withdraw -> everything works :D I mean this is in the meantime kind of rare that casinos withdraw your money without starting discussions about tons of documents and pictures and stuff. Here you send a withdrawal request and the next day the money is on your bank account (even on Saturday). At least it worked for me all good.
Just a little point. Some time ago I had a bonus with everyday freespins and somehow I could only play 5 out of 20 days or so. Made me a little sad but no problem -> those free spins have been worth nothing anyway.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 18. APRIL 2017
Dear PICKELKROETE.

Thank you for your amazing feedback!

My name is Dennis and I'm currently the AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

I'm really happy to read that you've been enjoying the beginning of your adventure here at Mr Green! We've always tried to aim to be available to all kinds of players and want to make sure that everyone can enjoy everything!

For this reason we've recently launched new promotions and tournaments where all players can attend, and have a fair chance of winning, no matter if you are a big depositor or small depositor!

What brings me the biggest smile while reading your review is your positive experience with our fantastic support staff. We do pride ourselves in being able to provide a world class support, and make sure we work on being able to provide this at all times!

If you in the future would have any issues finding any bonuses or if there'd be any technical issues preventing you to play then I'd advise you to contact our support specialists right away. They're very often super helpful ´to make sure to resolve these issues and make sure that you can enjoy everything that the site has to offer!

Thank you again for the feedback, and I hope that you'll have a fantastic afternoon!
deadaim 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good game selection
Friendly staff
Clean, fast website
Deceptive bonus terms, very easy to trip up and cause headaches.
Not very helpful when theres a problem
Reel races very buggy
Upsetting as it had potential to be really good at this casino.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. APRIL 2017
Dear DEADAIM.

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Dennis and I'm the representative for AskGamblers for Mr Green at the current time.

I'm glad to hear that your overall experience with our website and our support staff has been good. We pride ourselves in having a great place for entertainment, with a super helpful and friendly support staff behind it!

I can understand that terms in regards to bonuses can be confusing sometimes, if you contact us directly I am confident that we can explain it in great detail for you. Currently the bonus system that we have set up is created through all the player feedback we've received over the years, to make sure that it's working in the way the majority wishes for.

Regarding your experience with Reel Thrills this is something I'd like you to contact us directly about as well. We test these Reel Thrills several times each day to make sure that everything is working as it should, and very rarely we've encountered any issues with these. As a lot of these issues can have a local cause, which we have several troubleshooting steps for you to try to make sure that these issues does not appear again in the future.

I'm looking forward to hear back from you to make sure that we can meet your expectations, and go beyond in regards to your casino experience.

Have a great afternoon!
Trident18 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Most features are great, standard games, quick payouts are better than most gaming sites, apart from that, nothing special.
Beware, deposit charges are 2.5%, they don't tell you that, so deposit £100 and play with £97.5!!!!! Can't beat that for not even playing a game! And don't ask for any VIP treatment, no bonuses here! Apart from that, awfully nice people.....I'm sure. Better stick to Virginia games, no charges and VIP bonuses and loyalty points, have a nice day
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. APRIL 2017
Dear Trident18.

My name is Dennis and I'm the current representative for Mr Green here on AskGamblers. Thank you so much for your review.

I'm glad to see that you've been enjoying most of our features on the site. Lately we've been adding a lot of new features, promotions and ways to play in order to have a little something that appeals everyone!

In regards to the deposit charges you mentioned, this is something that is informed when you are about to make the deposit, with a message above the deposit window regarding the fee. Please note that there is only a 2,5% service fee for deposits from a card. Other deposit methods such as E-wallets like Skrill for instance is completely free of charge.

With 2017 we have been pushing out a lot of new exciting offers and ways to obtain bonuses and treats. On top of this you are always welcome to contact our friendly support department who can review your account to see if there would be something extra we can credit your player account based on the recent activity.

I hope these answers satisfies your concerns, and that your casino experience improves with this information as well.

For now I'd like to wish you a continuously great evening!
dsarpong 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very proficient
I would firstly like to say that Mr Green has been one of the most proficient casinos online, in terms of withdrawals and the way sections of the casino games are structured.
Case Number: 01315979
Result of issue: Account blocked, Withdrawal of £200 pending

But the issue that I must address openly involves the verification process.

It started off when I decided to deposit money onto my MG account, from a bank account that wasn't previously used before. That transaction went through. But as I tried to withdraw using the first method I used on the website (paypal), they said it was unacceptable. Due to potential, criminal ventures such as money laundering. So I used the card previously deposited from, to withdrawal my winnings.

From then on there was a section of the account for document upload. This was for me to send specific evidence of my identification i.e passport among other things. Anything else otherwise would be rejected on the document upload webpages. And as my passport was expired I knew it would not be accepted. And so I contacted the customer support via email.

I told them my situation and they contacted the payments team for further consultation. The payments team had said they needed details of my cards (back to front) I used for my MG account. As well as proof of address, my paypal account, bank statement, identification (passport, birth certificate).

I would give them pictures of the cards from my 8megapixel phone and they say they were too blurry. They wanted proof that I'am in the U.K, via a government statement. I gave them a screenshot of my universal credit details which is on the official government website (and it shows). Which the payments team accepted. I gave them my passport and birth certificate and they accepted the birth certificate. They would say the front sides of the cards is ok but the back isn't. Then they needed the front sides of the cards again. I gave them photographs of the cards, but they wanted them in original copies. I gave them scanned original copies, they wanted original pictures. ?

Now as I try to log into my account to find out about my pending £200 withdrawal, it blocks me and says to contact customer support. I was expecting a reply from customer support on the outcome but did not receive it. So I had to call numerous times. And more or less, I was given the same answer - they are onto it.. And then the last worker said the payment team needed identification. If I had not called full stop I would not know this and would have to wait for more than a day. Two hours after the call and still no email reply.

Now I'am personally irritated as the people responsible which I assume is payments team, is not treating my case seriously. I can personally say I'm not a fraud. Someone within that department has to realize the gathering information given should conclude that I'am a British citizen with my own bank accounts. And assumptions of criminal activity is excessively thinking away from the evidence and logic of my case.

I should say customer support have been polite and emphatic through this time. There's only so much they can do which I understand entirely.

Its a shame. This issue should be resolved nonetheless .
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi Dsarpong.

Thank you for your feedback here on AskGamblers. My name is Dennis and I'm the current AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience in regards to your blocked player account.

In regards to the account verification process, this is something all players must go through in order to fulfil the license agreements we operate under. This is to make sure that we process the withdrawals to the correct player.

Due to security reasons I'm afraid that I cannot discuss any account related specifics or anything related to the case you've been writing about here, so if you instead would contact us directly and ask for me personally I am more than happy to walk you through this process until completion.

What I can say is that even if a player account is blocked and you have a pending withdrawal, this can always be processed as long as the account verification process is completed. If our payments team has closed a player account for further investigation you have the full rights to know why, unfortunately at this time of the hour our payments team is sadly not longer in the office.

If you get back to us during the morning tomorrow we can give you further information about this and explain the whole situation for you as we then can retrieve further information from our payments team as well.

For now I'd like to wish you a continuously good night, and I hope that we'll speak soon.
bettie 15 reviews
Finland
Message
+ Responsive and modern UI
+ Many free small promos (raffles - get tickets from your wagering, reel thrill - 5 players with highest score in 15min for a chosen slot game get free spins, free bet for accu..)
+ Friendly and responsible support
+ Has rtp
+ Casino games are limited (no video pokers)
+ Can't view your game history (so you dont know how much u spent on each game, dont know how many tickets you got for the raffles)->have to live chat
+ Can't see your balance details from the main screen (how much in cash, in bonus..)
+ Sports betting's market UI is badly classified (it is difficult to find your demanding market, have to scroll through a ton of odds to see the right one)
+ Match's info is cursory (only cards, offsides, number of attacks and shots showed)
+ Can't choose your favorite leagues, markets
+ No place to verify your account, wait till withdrawal and will be asked to send docs VIA EMAIL? which prolongs the process
->feels like a underconstructing newbie site
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. APRIL 2017
Dear Bettie.

Thank you for your feedback here on AskGamblers. My name is Dennis and I'm the current AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

I'm very glad to hear that you've been enjoying our various promotions. This year Mr Green has really been working on pushing out a lot more promotions and ways to play on our site, hearing that you've enjoyed these is really fantastic!

In regards to the other feedback you've provided I'll make sure to forward this to the relevant department. We're constantly looking for areas where we can improve our site and a lot of these decisions that are made are coming from player feedback.

I can definitely understand your feedback where you say that it in a way feels like a newbie site, and this is partially true with the feedback you've posted regarding our sports site. We just launched our Sportsbook site last year and have since been working really hard to make sure it's a easily navigated and functional site.

Before any aesthetic updates have been planned, our sports team have been focusing on making sure that the technical side of everything is working as it should so it in no way affects your gameplay.
There are some updates planned for the site that should come out in a not so distant future, and I hope that it will be updates that is to your liking as well.

As for the verification process this is something we have to request in order to be compliant towards our license. Information about this is in the terms and conditions you are provided with at registration, and you can always start this process if you would like to be pro-active.

When the verification process has begun, there's an email sent out to every player informing about this and what needs to be done, and this email advises players to use our document upload site which you can find through your account page on the site. Sending documents via email is of course also accepted, but for security reasons we always recommend using the upload site.

If you would have any additional questions or are in need of assistance of any sort you are always welcome to contact our support department, and we'll make sure to assist you in any way possible.

Otherwise I'd like to thank you once more for your feedback here, and wish you a great evening.
Tazman09 1 review
Canada
Message
I've had nothing but the best treatment from Mr Green.. excellent professional staff that went out of their way to help me with any issues I've ever had. I strongly suggest this site to anyone.

All an all a fun and good experience.. Thanx again guys.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. MARCH 2017
Dear Tazman09.

Thank you for your great feedback!

My name is Dennis and I'm the current AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green. I know I speak for both myself and the agent in question that helped you out tonight that we really appreciate this feedback.

It's great to see that you've been enjoying yourself with out casino playground, but even better to see how satisfied you are with our support staff!

If you are ever in need of any assistance or have any questions we are always avaliable for you, 24/7! We're just a chat, an email or a phone call away ready to assist you further!

Thank you once more for your feedback Tazman09, and I wish you a continued great night now!
Sotiris P. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Definitely one of my favorite casino options due to large variety of slots, amazing interface-graphics and user experience.

Regarding to payments the fees are a little bit high enough. With more bonuses and promotions you will be number one by far!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. MARCH 2017
Dear Sotiris P.

Thank you for your amazing feedback!

My name is Dennis and I'm the AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green. I'm very happy to hear that you have been enjoying yourself at our casino playground.

After you've made your first deposits on the site that due to license agreements needs to be made through either card or PayPal, you should be presented with several other payment options. Some of these are E-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller, and these payment methods are without any fees in regards to the transactions.

As withdrawals needs to be processed to the same payment method that the previous deposit came from, I can recommend you to try depositing next time through an E-wallet. Generally withdrawals are also processed faster when using E-wallets instead of cards.

I hope this helps to improve your overall satisfaction with our site, and if you would ever have any questions or encounter any troubles then feel free to contact our friendly support department.

We offer 24 hour live support to all our players so rest assured we are here for you. Feel free to contact us via telephone, send an email or if you need instant help please request a live chat with one of our friendly customer service representatives, and if you would like to get in touch with myself personally you are more than welcome to ask for me.

Otherwise I'd like to wish you a great afternoon now, and wish you great luck in the future in our casino.
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mr Green Casino bonuses