You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Mr Green Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mr Green Casino

VERYGOOD 8.19
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Mr Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Playtech, Microgaming, Netent, Betsoft, Play'N GO, Genesis Gaming, Playson and even land-based giant IGT among others. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories 

Players who reside in certain countries will not be able to open their accounts nor process financial transactions at Mr Green Casino. The list of restricted countries includes Australia, Belgium, China, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Russia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, and the United States. To see the entire list of limited countries, players need to look for the 'Restricted Countries' section.

Virtual Games

As far as games go, Mr Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from many different software providers, Mr Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush slot and Ghouls Gold slot to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run slot and Jack Hammer slot, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Live Games

Mr Green Casino also features a live casino section, where players can experience live games against real live dealers. The current collection consists of different alternatives of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Since Mr Green Casino is designed to work on any compatible mobile device, members can play their favourite games on their iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. All mobile games can be accessed without having to be downloaded, as the website is fully optimized for mobile play.

Support

Mr Green Casino’s friendly customer service team is on hand to answer any questions their members may have 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players may contact the support team via chat, telephone or email. The casino offers assistance 24 hours a day for ENG/GER/SWE speaking players, while the support in the rest of the languages works between 7 am to 1 am. In addition, there is a helpful FAQ section with previously answered questions. 

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Screenshot

Mr Green Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
daremmer 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Been playing here for some years now, never have problem with verification or withdrawals. A big selection of slots, my favourite to play, never play table or livegames. Normal bonus playtrough and nice actions from time to time. They changed there withdrawal time, and it's super fast now, and if there is something I dislike from many other casino's is the pending time that can last up to 48 hours. Mr Green is one of the fastest in the business. 10 out of 10 for me !
There is nothing I can think of, what more does a guy need ;)
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2018
Dear DAREMMER.

Thank you kindly for an awesome review!

It really brings us incredible joy so see so kind words from a player, and we are honoured to be a favourite of yours!

If you do think of any feedback then don't be shy to forward it to us! We're constantly looking to evolve and improve, and your feedback is so important to us!

I'd like to wish you a great week ahead DAREMMER, and thank you once more!

Stay classy!
TheSaint 1 review
Italy
Message
Great one.

I've played at all of the best known online casinos but only Mr. Green respected the payout rates (that means more fun for the players). It has also lot of choice as games and it is extremely fast with the payments (without absurd requests of additional documents, once you've sent the ID).
Nothing, so far. The reason that I'm still writing, is because askgamblersdotcom need at least 50 characters (lol).
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. JANUARY 2018
Dear THESAINT,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback and we are happy to hear that you are enjoying our site.

Regarding out payout rates this is something that will always vary from player to player and I am happy to hear that you had a good payout while playing with us. The most important thing is to remember that gambling is supposed to be a fun experience and to always gamble responsibly.

Mr Green has created a page about green gaming for specifically this reason where you will find further information and helpful tips on how to gamble more responsibly. Feel free to pay our Green gaming page a visit - https://greengaming.com/

We always strive to process withdrawals as quickly as possible since we understand that as a player you want to be able to enjoy your winnings as soon as possible. For this reason our payments team are working around the clock with verifying accounts and processing withdrawals.

Once again thank you so much for your feedback, its worth more than gold to us.

Stay classy!
MrBet 5 reviews
Canada
Message
In my opinion, Mr Green is the most generous casino online. I've visited quite a lot of service but none made constant gifts. Every time I deposit money at Mr Green I get a gift half of money that I put in. It allows me to pay for longer and try more games in one go. Also, the choice of games does amaze including sports games, jackpot games, and live games. I also like the casino for it looking serious without flashy pinky icons that remind games for teenagers.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. JANUARY 2018
Hi MRBET,

Thank you for your awesome review of our site.

I am glad to hear that you enjoy our service, the games we provide as well as our site in general.

Here at Mr Green we live by the gentlemans code of conduct and we work hard to offer people a break, a happening, and a superior gaming experience in a responsible environment. This means that we always have to keep an eye on the details, everything from how our site is designed to what campaigns we should offer our players.

There is no greater thing for us at Mr Green than getting positive feedback on our hard work from our actual players. Thank you from the whole Mr Green team and always remember, "being classy isn't a choice. Its a lifestyle".

Over and out!
KonradSam 10 reviews
Germany
Message
I really like this casino! It has a wonderful design and lots of good promotions. Fine loyalty program. Good choose of slots, especially my favorite provider Yggdrasil. Also this casino has their exclusive slots. Good Live Chat support, which will help you with everything you need.
Can not find sort by provider, that it uncomfortable. When you scroll down the page, you can not find the end.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 28. DECEMBER 2017
Dear Konradsam,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback.

First of all let me say that we at Mr Green are really happy to hear that you are enjoying our site. All our teams are working around the clock to provide our players with the classiest promotions, coolest slots and most awesome customer service.

I love the idea of being able to sort our games by provider and I will make sure to bring your feedback forward (I promise to let my boss know that it was your idea and not mine).

Without giving away to much at this stage I want you to know that we have a bunch of great stuff planned for the upcoming year, a year full of surprises and happenings to look forward to.

Once again thank you a million times for your awesome feedback and the whole Mr Green team wishes you a great start to the new year.

Stay classy and play responsibly!
Krampus86 4 reviews
Croatia
Message
For me great casino, I registered got my free 20 spins and won 320euros, via wire transfer for really small fee (2.7eur or so) I got my money on acc in 2 days, so thats really, really good ;) Deposited some for some more play, love it so far...
Only small thing is I would like to get more free, no deposit stuff but hey wouldnt we all :P so not really a bad thing just notice...
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. DECEMBER 2017
Dear KRAMPUS86.

Thank you kindly for your review.

It's great to hear that you've had such an awesome start with us at Mr Green, let's all rub our lucky reindeer's and hope for a continued marvellous experience.

Mr Green is currently absorbing the Christmas spirit, and I would like to advise you to check in daily to see what excitement is hidden behind every days Christmas calendar! There's some really joyful surprises coming up!

Thank you again for your review and have a fantastic day!
Declanholl 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Ridiculous timescales for withdrawals, when you contact live chat or call customer services just say it is with payments team, first withdrawal took over a week to be processed. And I have now recently processed my 2nd withdrawal and they have now 2 days after the initial request decided they want all the validation docs so I have sent these off less than 1 hour after receiving the request, but now waiting again and got the usual response of it is with the payment team, so no doubt will be another few days before the request is even processed.

Also this is the only casino/betting website I have ever encountered which charge you for both deposits and withdrawals!! I would have thought if you are being charged for the withdrawals this would mean they are processed quicker but clearly not!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi DECLANHOLL,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback, this means a lot to us.

First of all congratulations on your winnings and I fully understand the frustration of having to wait for your winnings to reach you. When it comes to withdrawals there are lots of factors involved that might effect the processing time such as payment method, amount and if the account is verified. We do aim to process withdrawals as quickly as possible and I do hope that your withdrawal will be processed soon, you will then get a confirmation email so that you know that your winnings have been processed.

In regards to fees we do offer all our players one free withdrawal every 7 days and if you deposit using bank deposits, there will be no fee for your deposits either.

Enjoy your winnings and stay classy!
Wmswilliam 3 reviews
Finland
Message
It was good times when I was highest VIP rank, I got really good promotions and cashback.
Nowdays everything is going worse.
I lost the highest VIP status and don't get good promotions, free spins etc.
Mrgreen has also changed bonus terms to bad. I used to save my free spins to play at once and now they are deleted if you make withdrawal. Yestarday they added that you can only play slots with your bonus money.

If you take something away I would like to see something as return. Because now I'm seeing myself playing less and less at mrgreen.

Used to be the best of the best but they ruined it :( There are better casinos nowdays. Go play somewhere else.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 18. OCTOBER 2017
Dear WMSWILLIAM,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!

We have just launched our new VIP program - Club Royale in order to provide our VIP players with the classiest experience possible. At Mr Green we try to treat each player as a VIP so that all our players can get a piece of that classy gaming experience and I am very sorry to hear that the bonuses on offer does not live up to your expectations.

When it comes to slots and bonus we have indeed changed the bonus system so that you as a player may only use the bonus funds in our slots. The main reason for this is due to the fact that earlier players could use the bonus funds in live games but were unable to actually wager the bonus when doing so.

My suggestion is to always keep an eye out on Mr Greens promotions page, there is always some classy offer to take part in where you may claim everything from free spins to cash drops!

Mr Green would like to personally thank you for your feedback, this helps us in our daily work to offer our players a superior gaming experience in a responsible environment.

Hats off and stay classy!

vpineda 3 reviews
Chile
Message
I used to like the variety of their games between other things, but all the good things are overshadowed by their strong aversion to pay winners, even small amounts as in my case (less then 400 euros)
The artificial reasons to postpone payments. They asked to validate my id and address (no reason, they have updated information, as matter of fact, I had to resent the same passport), then they rejected an updated Home Safety Services bill (from a leader company) due to is "invalid". After I sent two more proofs, apparently with no objection, they reset the count the delayed days again.

Then I received the explanation: this happens due to the "payment department huge backlog". Poor people...it sounds like they have such overload that they cannot even say "OK" to pay their users..or they have only a couple of guys doing the job. Nobody is being fooled: they got directions to keep the money as long as they can and the call center guys have to attempt to give sweet explanations.

That's the worst part: the annoying way to receive stupid answers from people who do not have any idea about when they will pay. Just pearls like "Our payments team are solely focusing on clearly all pending withdrawals at the moment so should receive and update soon" or "our main interest is our winners get their money soon", etc.Just clichés to keep the claimer waiting.

Bad practices and too much false bait advertising about their honesty, agility and good service: huge dissapointment!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear VPINEDA,

Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your feedback.

First of all I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed the amount of games we offer our players, we are happy to work with some of the coolest providers around.

It saddens me to hear that you have had to wait a long time to receive your winnings, I can assure you that we always strive to pay out our players winnings as quickly as possible since we understand the frustration in winning big and then having to wait for the money to reach your bank account. After all Mr Green is a gentleman and will always do his best to keep our players happy and smiling.

In the case of an account verification we have to keep high standards due to licencing and security (which is the reason that we request an account verification in the first place). Due to our focus on security we request that the documents we receive are of a certain standard with specific information visible and if they do not live up to certain standards we then have to re request the documents. Please send us an email and I will make sure to respond with further information in regards to your verification process.

As you mentioned honesty is the motto of any modern Gentleman and that is why I would like to share some information about withdrawals with you. Some withdrawals may be processed within minutes and some transactions may take a bit longer (which can be frustrating). There are several things that can effect the processing time, such as withdrawal amount and payment method used.

Mr Green thanks you for your awesome feedback as it will help us to improve our Gentleman ways. Feel free to send us an email - customerservice@mrgreen.com and we will make sure to give you further information in regards to your withdrawal and verification.
kayleigh39 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I have the pleasure of reviewing online gambling companies and their games for a living, but Me Green casino is one of my all-time favourites, thanks to the knowledgeable customer support and huge range of games. You can't fault the exclusive games - my favourite is currently Emjoi planet. The bonuses do have wagering, but that's nothing new or out of the ordinary. I had 9 free spins and won a couple of pounds, but this then turned into well over £100 and I only had to play a few quid before being able to withdraw £100.
The only thing negative I experienced was the withdrawal screen, if you're trying to withdraw via a notebook or chrome book, you will have to either delete your cookies or cache or withdraw via another device (I used my mobile).
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. AUGUST 2017
Dear Kayleigh39,

Thank you for your review.

Mr Green is glad to hear that you enjoyed his casino and would personally like to congratulate you on your winnings, well played!

Its awesome to hear that you enjoyed our exclusive Emoji slot. I personally think its pretty cool (and way more entertaining than the movie) and we are grateful that Netent let us offer the slot exclusively to our Mr Green players.

When using a browser to play with Mr Green it can be important to clear cache and cookies on a regular basis depending on how much data is stored in the browser since previously. Once cleared our site should run way smoother, however you should note have to clear cache and cookies each time that you request a withdrawal.
Feel free to contact our customer support and we will assist you in the best way possible to get this resolved for you.

I wish you a sunny day ahead and once again thank you so much for your feedback.

Stay classy!
overed 2 reviews
Gibraltar
Message
Requested a withdrawal and sent ID and POA. After that, they requested Cards which I deposited with. I sent them the cards and they didn't accept them because on the card were visible the first 7 Digits and not the first 6... So it was problem for them they saw 1 more digit (7 instead of 6).

I've resent the cards again and they told me that the format of the picture should be PDF or JPEG. From my iphone the pictures are always JPEG, so I resent the same pictures and they accepted them. (until now)

Overall, I am waiting 10 days to verify my documents and they return me back for very very unlogical reasons just to delay my withdrawal and perhaps for me to cancel it.

By the way, they passed my cards to the relevant team and my withdrawal is still pending. Hopefully it will get processed in the next month or so.... Let's see what other reason they will come with just with the clear purpose of delaying the withdrawals.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Dear Overed.

Thank you kindly for your review.

My name is Dennis and I'm a current AskGamblers representative here for Mr Green.

First of all I'd like to apologise for any delays this verification procedure has caused. These verification procedures is something that we have in place both as a license requirement and to ensure the highest possible safety for our players and their money.

There are some criteria when it comes to the documents, and in some cases it can be that a picture of a card needs to be exactly like the criteria, as per the license requires.

I can assure you that we do our absolute best to make sure everyone gets verified quickly and smoothly. If you contact us directly I'm sure that our support specialists will be able to help you further.

Best regards, Dennis.
spicyhot 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Games platform ok. That is all I can say that is positive. I have over 20 years experience of casinos as a vip and this is one of the worst I have encountered.
Ok so read this carefully:

1. The customer service here is shocking if like me you are a high roller and used to vip treatment. They simply don't care or have no freedom to offer decent rewards.
2. The bonuses are shocking and pathetic, no decent match bonuses, 35 x wagering, free spins with wagering attached to winnings.
3. No loyalty point scheme.
4. Charges on deposits,! 2.5 % on £100. this is sheer robbery and most top casinos don't have this.
5. I deposited and lost over £12000 here and got less than 1% bonus in return at 35 x wagering (other casinos offer well over 10%, closer to 20%).
6. Most importantly the customer service team does not care and do nothing to keep you. They just want your money
7. No video poker
8. Rude vip team.
9. Slow withdrawals with pending transactions.

THERE are many better casinos out there that care and respect their customers, In particular unibet and pokerstars.
AVOID!!!!!!!!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. JULY 2017
Hi Spicyhot,

First of all let me thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate you for taking your time to reaching out to us.

I am sorry to hear that you didn't like our services, Mr Green aims to provide entertainment for all of his friends and so does our customer service team as well as our VIP team.

When it comes to the bonuses we offer most players gets to take part in one of our awesome welcome offers. Mr Green also tries to ensure that his promotion page is packed with cool offers to take part in. Like mentioned most bonuses comes with a 35x times wagering, however our VIP team might be able to make a personal bonus offer so i recommend that you get in touch with our customer support so that we can direct you through to the VIP department.

At the moment we offer several deposit methods to our players, and like you mentioned some of them comes with a fee. For example when a deposit is made using a card. My recommendation is to chose another payment option when making the deposit in order to avoid the card fee.

Same thing goes for withdrawals, we aim to process withdrawals as quickly as possible so that you may enjoy your winnings. However the withdrawal time frames vary from account to account depending on things like if the account is verified and which payment method that was used for the withdrawal.

I suggest that you contact our support team or VIP team so that we can assist you further in the matter and provide you with the best service possible.

May the sun shine on you today and we are looking forward to getting in contact with you.
ngkachon 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Most of the things are with high quality, nice dealer and games.
However, the verification for the account take so long to process and it makes me worry about the safety of my personal detail and money in my account since they temporarily closed my account duo to verification and I can't access to my account.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear Ngkachon.

Thank you for your great review! My name is Dennis and I'm appointed representative for Mr Green here on AskGamblers.

I do understand your worry regarding your personal details and the funds on your account now that you cannot access the account, this is of course normal.

However, there is no need to worry and I promise you that your details are only used for the verification purpose. The reason as to why we need to close and account temporarily while processing the verification is as this is a license requirement through the UKGC that we need to verify ones age before any further activity on the account when it's been requested.

This process can vary slightly with the time frames as there is a human element involved checking all documents, but this shouldn't be for much longer. If you contact our support department and check for a status I'm sure that it will be resolved for you shortly!

Also remember to always check your email in regards to the verification process, if there would be some reason that a document cannot be approved, there will be an email about this in your inbox. Of course, ones the verification is fully complete there should also be an email informing you of this.

I hope this clears things up a little bit for you, if you're wondering about anything further then our great support team is ready to help you too!

Thanks once again for your review Ngkachon, and I wish you a lovely day!
xalderaanx 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games. Accepts PayPal. Nice look and feel.
Extremely poor turnaround times for account verification. (6 days and counting already) My recommendation to any new player would be to either.

A. Verify your account before playing.
B. Avoid playing altogether and use a casino with a professional attitude towards its customers.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. JULY 2017
Dear Xalderaanx.

Thank you for your review.

My name is Dennis and I'm an appointed representative here at AskGamblers for Mr Green.

It's always makes me happy to see positive comments on our site and design and that you have enjoyed the vast selection of games we offer.

I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience regarding the account verification process, this is a process we have in place to ensure the highest possible security for players, and we're doing everything we can in order to make sure that it's a quick and stress free process. If you get in touch with out support team via live chat or phone then I can guarantee you that we will be able to help you finish this process.

We always try to encourage players to verify your account at the earliest time convenient, even if this is not something we can enforce during registration it is something that we want all players to complete in order to have an entertainment portal where the focus is just that, uninterrupted entertainment.

I'd like to thank you so much for you feedback, and if you have any further feedback or questions then feel free to get in touch at any time.

Best Regards and may the force be with you, Dennis.
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
I love the design. Very glossy and glam. Definite lux feeling whenever I log in. The bonuses are generous also!!
It does take a while to load on my laptop and heats up the mobile. And it no AUD$ availability.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hey Trynzee!

I hope that all is well with you and thank you for your feedback.

Our design team works hard around the clock to keep our site classy and fabulous. It makes our day here at Mr Green each time one of our players lets us know that they are enjoying the site. After all our mission is to offer people a break, a happening, a superior gaming experience in a responsible environment.

I am sorry to hear that the site loads slowly when you are on your Laptop. I would suggest that you play using Google Chrome as browser and also remember to clear Cache and Cookies on a regular basis, this usually speeds up the site when done regularly.

When on mobile i always suggest playing via our Mr Green app since its optimised for our site and it wont use up as much memory from your mobile device keeping the device cooler hopefully. Another advice is to take regular breaks from playing, this is a great way to make sure that you always gamble responsibly and it will also give your mobile device a chance to rest and cool down.

Currently our Aussie players will have to play using Euro as currency, I am really sorry to say that we do not offer AUD as a currency as of now. I will make sure to bring this feedback forward so that we maybe get a chance to offer our Aussie players their own currency in the future.

Once again thank you so much for your feedback, stay classy!

Regards
Michael


VickyTe 9 reviews
Finland
Message
I deem the best designed casino for now. A wide range of games and all the best providers on the market.
Not much of available payment platforms to be used.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear Vickyte.

Mr Green would personally like to thank you for your review.

We are really happy to hear that you enjoy our design, this feedback is worth more than gold coming from our players since Mr Green's site is built it for you to enjoy!

We always strive to keep a wide variety for games on our site and the thought behind it is to make sure that there is a game for everyone available. This is of course made possible thanks to Mr Green's love relationship with some of the best providers on the market.

When it comes to payment methods we try to offer as big a variety as possible and we are constantly working to increase the amount of payment methods offered to our players. Please let me know if there are any specific payment method that you would like to see in the future and I will make sure to take your feedback in consideration. Should you have any further feedback, feel free to email this to customersupport@mrgreen.com

Finally let me thank you for taking your time to provide us with this feedback and i do hope that you get a sunny summer ahead in Finland.

Gentle Regards, Michael.
Dollydee 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino, easy to navigate with a great choice of games. The withdrawal process is extremely fast and you never have to wait long for online help.
Although they always have plenty of promotions on the go they never do deposit bonuses which I find a bit disappointing and sometimes puts me off playing if another site has a better deal.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Dear Dollydee.

Thank you for your amazing review!

I'm glad to hear that you've been enjoying yourself in our Casino, and it always makes me really glad to see kind words towards our extraordinary support staff!

At the current time we're trying to meet everyone's expectations and wishes when it comes to our promotions and campaigns, this can sometimes be a hard thing to do so we also have certain offers that are more personalized for different types of players.

I would recommend you to have a chat with out friendly support specialists and check if there might be a deposit bonus offer available for you!

For now I'd like to wish you a fantastic day Dollydee!

Best Regards, Dennis.
saleta35 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
there is plenty of pre match and in play options and good odds in sportsbook
this is the only one betting website that actually charges for deposits what is just mad..
there was two bonuses that was due to be credited on my account and i have never received any of them. I was told it was my fault when i have contacted them. The customer service agent lacked basic knowledge as well.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. JUNE 2017
Dear Saleta35.

Thank you so much for your feedback, I hope you've had a great weekend.

My name is Dennis and I'm one of the current AskGamblers representatives for Mr Green. I'm really happy to read that you've enjoyed our sports section of the site!

When it comes to charges for deposits, there is indeed a small service fee when depositing from methods such as cards. On these deposits a 2,5% service fee is applied.

Next to card deposits we offer several other solutions that do not have a service fee what so ever on deposits, such as Neteller in the UK for instance.

I'm sorry to hear that you feel there was a lack of basic knowledge from a support specialist during your contact. We have follow up training sessions with all specialists continuously in order to ensure the best service we can provide. If there's an area where we can improve regarding this then I can assure you that measures will be taken as well.

I hope that this will help improving your overall gaming experience, and if you have any further questions you are always welcome to contact us through our support team!

Best Regards,
Dennis.
Mr. Green casino uses Microgaming. I enjoyed playing their slots.
Mr. Green Casino allowed me to play on their site even though I am self excluded from all casinos using Microgaming.
I am very disappointed that there is a casino out there that does not respect self exclusion rules allowing gamblers to take the time to seek help.

I expect them to take this seriously and cancel the transactions. I intend to take this further if it is not resolved amicably as I seek to defend the rights of gamblers with addiction problem.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 29. APRIL 2017
Dear Seriousattorney.

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Dennis and I'm the current AskGamblers representative here for Mr Green.

I'm sorry to hear that you have developed a gambling addiction. One of our keystones here at Mr Green is responsible gaming and we're putting a lot of weight into making sure all of our players has a healthy relationship towards gambling.

To ensure this we have several tools to be used by the player to limit their gambling, take a break or self exclude completely, and we also have highly trained customer service specialists that will review player accounts and contacts in order to make sure there are no problems. If there would be something that points towards any issues then we act upon them in order to assess the situation.

Previous contacts with Microgaming has informed us that they currently do not have the kind of self exclusion service which prevents a player from registering and playing from all sites that offer their games, but if you contact us directly I'm more than happy to look deeper into this with you.

Best Regards,
Dennis
Gargos 19 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Mr Green has lot of different slots to play. The customer service is friendly. They site has lot of green color I like green.
Ok I made some deposit, and win a few hundert bucks. Then I sent my document for verification. Days passed nothing was heard even after recontacting the support again. Finally I played some Thunderstruck 2. Played 800 Spins without any Scatter and just one win over x20. Very very fishy, especially when u just had a win and you are waiting for verification. I would not recommend anyone to play on this site
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Dear Gargos.

My name is Dennis and I'm currently the AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

I'm glad to hear that you've had a good experience with out support specialists here at Mr Green, they're just a live chat, email or phone call away to help out!

The verification process we have is there to ensure the highest level of security we can have in order to make sure our players get their winnings without failure. This procedure is something we're always ready to help you out with in case you'd run into any issues.

Regarding your session in Thunderstruck 2 I am sorry to hear that it did not go better for you that time. I can assure you that all results while playing slotgames are from a random number generator, and nothing related to a thing like our verification process.

If you'd get in touch with our great support specialists they can help out reviewing your verification case and help make sure it's sorted for you quickly.

Best regards,
Dennis
ragenzl 6 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Fast support and easy to get swayed by them there trained to talk you into playing harder.
Lot of server problems and lag while playing there "promotions" have many screenshots of errors, Fees on deposit 2.5% adds up a lot especially for those from other countries, Do not take any of there "bonuses" or play there tournaments as the TCS surrounding the "free spins" you have to pay to win the spins. Why is the winnings counted as casino bonus credits!horrid Terms and conditions all together.

Careful what you say to the staff they will block your account even if you tell them you've "probably spent to much"(I hadn't I was just talking) when I asked if I could just go on holiday mode for two weeks they enticed me to keep talking so they had more reason to bar me. When all I asked for was a break from there casino as I wasn't well with horrid medication (Prozac didn't agree with me). I still had credit and free spins owed by them which guess I'll see if I can get in six months, much better options for casinos out there people!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Dear RAGENZL.

My name is Dennis and I'm currently the AskGamblers representative here at Mr Green.

Thank you for your constructive feedback. At Mr Green we're constantly looking for ways we can improve, and we're definitely going to have a closer look at the things you've mentioned.

Currently there is indeed a service fee of 2,5% when using a card as your deposit method, however we present several other deposit methods such as E-wallets that do not include any fee on deposits what so ever.

I'm sorry to read that you did not agree with our specialists decision to close your account. I can see that you've made a few reviews here in the past but unfortunately I cannot discuss any account related information here, so I would kindly ask you to get in touch with our support department and if you like ask for me personally, and I can make sure to help straighten things out for you.

Best regards,
Dennis
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mr Green Casino bonuses