Restricted: Mr Green Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mr Green Casino

7.31
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Mr Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Playtech, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'N GO, Genesis Gaming, OdoboPlayson and even land-based giant IGT among others. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta, Italy, and UK Gambling Commission. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from many different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush slot and Ghouls Gold slot to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run slot and Jack Hammer slot, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Screenshot

Mr Green Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Almost Everything! Awesome cashout times (a few minutes and money is on neteller), beautiful site design and very responsive, excellent games. Another GREAT thing is minimum 0.50 on some roulette tables, which is perfect for casual players.

I do really recommend this casino to everyone! The best I've found so far, no doubt.
I'm mostly a roulette player, a casual one, so it would be great to see the minimum stake of 0.50€ extended to other tables, like Mr Green live roulette, and netent live ones.

I really think a lower minimum stake like 0.50 or even 0.25 like on double ball, is positive for the casino because it will certainly attract a few more players, and all those who bet high, will continue to do it ;)

Well this isn't really a negative point, just on opinion / request :P
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. JANUARY 2017
Good Afternoon to you, Pedro, I hope my message finds you well!

It is also great to hear from you and thank you for the feedback left for our Mr Green Team.

My name is Leah, I represent Mr Green on Ask Gamblers. I would also like to personally thank you for rating us 9 Stars, this shows us that you are enjoying our Casino and I hope you are having lots of fun.

The feedback you have kindly left for us has been forwarded to the relevant teams, I can advise this feedback will brighten their day as you can imagine our design team will be extremely overjoyed to read that you feel our site is beautiful and responsive. I am also happy to read that your withdrawal was transferred quickly, I hope you enjoyed your winnings won with Mr Green.

You have mentioned you are more of a casual Roulette Player, and the feedback you have left regarding the minimum stakes on Roulette will be forwarded to our game providers as feedback also.

I wish you all the luck playing on Mr Green and please rest assured if you need anything to contact our friendly customer service team for assistance.

Łukasz G. 17 reviews
Poland
Message
Lately I am very dissapointed about e-mails amount I get from them so accordingly I am not depositing but that's the only problem I had here. Mr Green is the only casino in which I had overall of 400 credits deposited back then and started this day with 20 credits deposit. I deposited at MrGreen small amounts like 5, 10, 20 maybe twice a week. And I won 38,000 PLN that day. My withdrawal was 30,000 but I was surprised by the difference in winnings in other casinos and amounts of deposited in them. The thing of me telling you the story is that they are really fair casinos to any kind of players and any tier of loyalty. It's happy to be back there sometimes, even for a little bit...
I did not get the small no deposit e-mail bonus offers like my friends here, who did deposit maybe twice in a lifetime. Just cut-off promotions completely since 03.2016 !!!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. JANUARY 2017
Thank you for your feedback for Mr Green, Lukasz, it is great to hear from you.

I hope my message is finding you well today and thank you for rating us an amazing 9 Stars.

My name is Leah, I represent Mr Green on Ask Gamblers at this time. I am the persons responsible for forwarding all our players feedback left for Mr Green onto the relevant teams in hope to help us provide the superior gaming experience to our players.

I would also like to thank you for your great feedback relating to your winnings. I really hope you enjoyed your winnings with Mr Green and I of course wish you all the luck whilst playing on Mr Green in the future.

We will also be more than happy to look into your players account to see if there are any active offers or bonuses you may not have claimed as of yet. If you would like my team to check this information for you, please kindly contact us at customerservice@mrgreen.com. We will then be able to locate your players account and advise you further. Please contact from your registered email account.

In the meantime I hope you have a great week ahead and please rest assured if you need any assistance to contact me or my team back and we will try our utmost in helping you.

Good Day, Lukasz.
Gabriel04 1 review
Hungary
Message
Customer service was nice, quick responding, Good selection Live games.
I wanted to verify my account but they did not want to accept my Biometric passport as ID. Very dissapointed with the service.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. JANUARY 2017
Good Morning, Gabriel04.

Happy New Year!

I would like to thank you for your feedback left on AskGamblers for Mr Green. My name is Leah, I am the person responsible for acknowledging all our players feedback and directing them onto the correct teams.

I am happy to read that you felt our Customer Service team treated you nicely and you were responded to within a quick time frame. Here within our Customer Service Team we focus and aim to be there for our players to provide instant help , are team also work closely on providing the best customer service experience so we really appreciate your feedback in this area.

Regarding our verification procedure, certain documentation requested needs to meet certain criteria before our verification team can fully verify your identity. I am more than happy to elaborate on why the documentation you submitted was not accepted by our team. For security reasons, please kindly contact Customerservice@mrgreen.com and once I have located your players account I will be able to assist you further.

In the meantime, I look forward to hearing from you and I hope you have an amazing day ahead.
xbigguyxxx 19 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The fact that you can use paypal to deposit and they do not combine bonus with real money so you keep any winnings on your real money which is played first, good selection of slots to play and good live gaming section.
I had a bit of a problem that took a bit of time to sort out but it was resolved in the end with hopefully lessons learned all round for all, it was corrected by Mr Green eventually so thanks for that.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Dear xbigguyxxx,
thank you for your feedback. I hope my message is finding you well today!

I have just received your feedback from Askgamblers and unfortunately, Leah, our Ask.gamblers representative is out of the office on holidays but my name is Mikolaj and I would like to address your feedback and help you further.

First of all, I am very glad that you are happy about so many features on our website: deposit methods, bonuses and our slots games. We are happy that you were enjoying your casino experience!

As for the problem you've mentioned - I am very happy that we solved this for you. In case you need any further assistance or follow up on your case, please email me to customerservice@mrgreen.com with "for attention of Mikolaj" in the subject line so I will happily assist you further.

Have a great day ahead and Happy New Year!
trooper55 1 review
Canada
Message
I don't play for real money often. But I decided to try it out at Mr. Greens and had a lot of fun and actually won.

I like the way the site is presented and the various software providers as well. This is my first time playing here and my withdrawal is "pending" and when I contacted them in regards to this they were very friendly in helping me get my money.

One of the main reasons I like them is there good reviews and as a Canadian, player I wanted a place I could trust in case I won and wanted to cash out without any problems.
Compared to many casinos there seems to be little problems here. Gambling is a choice that comes with mature risks so win or lose as long as you have fun.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. DECEMBER 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback to Mr Green.

I hope my message is finding you well and you are having a great day.

My name is Leah and I am the representative on AskGamblers for Mr Green.

I would like to firstly congratulate you on your winnings. You also have mentioned you are new to our Casino and it is Mr Greens pleasure to welcome you on-board. I am extremely happy to see you are having fun and you managed to claim a withdrawal whilst playing with us. I would like to also take this opportunity to wish you all the luck playing on Mr Green and I hope you enjoy your winnings. Our customer service team are always here to assist you, if you need anything at all please feel free to contact them and they will try their utmost to help you.

In the meantime, we are here to assist you and help you further. I wish you all the luck playing on Mr Green and I hope you have a Merry Christmas ahead.


honestdude 25 reviews
Canada
Message
I read some good reviews about Mr. Green so I joined but I didn't deposit. After a long chat with Tom at the casino, I realized there were some restrictions on certain games for Canadian Players. Tom was kind enough to tell me he would escalate the issue, so I am so far impressed with their customer service but I did read below whereby one player said the customer service tries to end the conversation quickly. That is true. I kept a copy of the chat as well.
I really always check reviews before depositing as I have already been dubbed by other rogue casinos that promise something and don't deliver. Let's face it, Withdrawal times and process are of utmost importance and I have had a hard time with the Grand Ivy so I don't want this re-concurring elsewhere. I have read reviews below that some are having issues on the complaints. A few too many and that is not good.

Also, I like playing games from Elk Studios Software, I play these games daily in 3 different casinos. When I chatted with Tom, he told me they have those games but I tried the search and could not locate. I then asked Tom again and he went to management and advised that these are banned from Canadian Players. That is false as I play them daily in The Grand Ivy, Video Slots and others, He has escalated my concern and said they would respond to me via email. I will soon see and I will report back.

I have rated a five until I hear back and see how withdrawals, if I do receive any, go for me and then I will comment further. :} Good Luck to all players !
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. DECEMBER 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback to Mr Green.

I hope my message is finding you well and you are having a great day.
My name is Leah and I am the representative on AskGamblers for Mr Green.
I would firstly like to thank you for rating Mr Green and providing us with your valuable feedback. We take all players feedback on board as this helps us acknowledge and improve in areas where and if needed.

I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the service provided by our experienced agent Tom. I am sorry to see you feel we end chat conversations quickly, I can assure you this is not our intention and feedback and training will be provided to prevent our players feeling this way. I would like to assure you that we always strive to assist our players in the best way possible so your feedback will help us improve in this area.

I am glad to hear that you like to play and enjoy the Elk studio games. I am sorry if there has been some confusion regarding their gaming license and where they operate. You have advised there is a pending case our end regarding this information. Unfortunately, through AskGamblers I do not hold your Account ID therefore I am unable to check the status of your case. If you would like us to check today for you, please kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and we will advise further.

In regards to our withdrawal process. I would like to provide you some further information around our procedures and processing times. Due to our license requirements are players must complete account verification. This procedure is implemented as a security measure on behalf of ourselves and to protect our players. Our Payments and Fraud team can send their request for certain documentation to be submitted by our players in order for verification to be completed. Our customer service team are always on hand to help our players with this process. If you would like to verify your players account please kindly contact us back and we will guide you further.

In the meantime, we are here to assist you and help you further. I wish you all the luck playing on Mr Green and

I hope you have a Merry Christmas ahead.
When a few months ago I joined the Mr green casino they are offered 20 free spins on the gonzos quest slot. In the past when I saw they promotions usually the Hungarian players was not allowed to get the no deposit bonuses but it seems they changed them rules.

After I registered and verified my phone number the free spins was there and I can use them instantly. The first rounds didn’t bring much luck but the end of these spins I collected about 5 euro.

They always gives 35x wagering requirements to their bonuses so I had 175 euro what needed to complete. I started to play on netent games like twin spin and spinata grande. About a half hour later I succesfully completed the turn over and had about 100 euro real money. I decided to try to maximize my profit and played a bit more in the previously mentioned video slots.

My lucks runs out because I lost 30 euro without any plus. When I reached the 90 euro again I decided to stop playing and claim what I have earned.

I deposited the minimal amount with skrill (5 euro) without any bonus. (You get your first deposit match bonus when you deposit at least 10 euro, if you deposit 20 you can get 100 free spins plus). I expected like other places where I played they will asking for documentation after I requested my withdrawal but they are not. I get my winnings within five minutes without any problem.

From this time I spent some money on them casino but when I lucky enough to win I always know they pay out my money in seconds.

If you never tried this casino you have to do because they are one of the most trustable gaming sites with good signup bonuses (deposit and no deposit too).
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. NOVEMBER 2016
Good Morning to you, Fiananc.

I hope my message is finding you well!

Thank you for kindly leaving your feedback for Mr Green. My names is Leah, I take on board all our players comments and feed them back to the relevant teams.
I am very happy to read the positive feedback you have left for us, and it is great hear you feel our casino is a trusting gaming site, this feedback means a lot to us. I hope you enjoyed the winnings you withdraw on Mr Green and it’s soon Christmas so some nice prizes are to be won, stay tuned.

In the meantime, I hope you have a fantastic weekend and please rest assured if you need anything at all to contact our friendly customer care team and they will be more than happy to help you further. You will be able to locate our contact details on our homepage.

Thank you again, Fiananc and have a great day.
fuserr 9 reviews
Germany
Message
Very good experience! I used it only for the live casino, and one day they offered me some 50 or 100 free spins out of nowhere and with those I had the chance to win 150€ in real cash that were credited on my credit card in record time!!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Good Morning to you, Fuserr.

I hope my message is finding you well and you are having a great day so far!

Thank you so much for rating our Casino on AskGamblers. I really appreciate the great positive feedback you have left for Mr Green and I will be sure to forward this onto the team. I am very happy to read you are enjoying our Casino and I am happier to read you won with Mr Green to withdraw, congratulations on your winnings!

In the meantime, I wish you all the luck playing on our Casino and rest assured if you need anything at all please feel free to contact our team for further help.
Sb1 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I don't always get notified when my free bonus spins are ready to play.. so find myself checking numerous times. Please make this more clear!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your message, today.

I hope my message is finding you well and you are having a great day so far!

I am very sorry to read that you have not been notified when you have had active free spins available for you to play, I can understand how this must be frustrating keep checking the games to locate them. I would now really like to help you further and try resolve this issue for, it may be a technical glitch we have overseen. Our offers with free spins are normally notified via email or the notification bell displayed in your players account, these channels are how with communicate these bonuses.

I am more than happy to help look into this further for you. Please can you kindly email our friendly customer support team and they will raise an investigation for you. The reason I ask you email is so we can locate your Account ID number and registered email address to be able to look into this further for you. You can email customerservice@mrgreen.com.

In the meantime, I look forward to hearing from you. My name is Leah, if you need any further help please of course contact me straight back and I will try my utmost to help you.
Panuru 5 reviews
Poland
Message
What I like about this website is the nice layout and wide selection of games they offer.
As for the withdrawals, I think it's one of the worst casinos operating in the market, because the verification process is very long and complex.

Moreover, the customer service agents are rather impolite - they don't want to answer the questions directly and they always try to finish the chat as soon as possible, not even asking if there is anything else they could help us with.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for leaving me your message today, PANURU.

I hope my message is finding you well today.

My name is Leah. I am the person responsible for taking on board all our players feedback for Mr Green. Here at Mr Green, we will always encourage and value all feedback provided by our players, we find by acknowledging players feedback, comments and suggestions it helps us improve and strive to provide the best gaming experience to our players.

I am very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with Mr Green. It is such a shame that you feel our verification process is too complex as we strive to make this process as easy and quick as possible. I have now forwarded your comments as feedback onto the correct team. Your feedback will help them improve in this area as we certainly do not want our players to feel this way.

Regarding the service given by our customer service team. I would like to look into this matter further and provide feedback to the agents you were in contact with. Our customer service team are thoroughly trained to help our players and treat them with the utmost respect. I am sorry to read that your experience whilst in contact with our agents differ to this. I would really like to look into this matter and provide training and feedback, I would appreciate if you could kindly email myself in the office so I can carry this out. So I can locate your players account and check this matter for you, please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name as the subject. Again, Panuru, please accept my apologies on behalf of my team.

We are here to help you, and I urge you to contact me directly if you ever feel in the future that you did not get the service you would expect.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great weekend and thank you again for your feedback.

wowow12345 9 reviews
Germany
Message
I had actually great time with Mr. Green casino, and I loved many many things when I was playing there. The "Fantasy" design of Mr. Green (although later on I don't play there, but I enjoy the newsletter to see what new story of Mr. Green just comes out), my 200 EUR cash withdraw there with the minimum deposit 20 EUR, and the nice customer service. Withdraw was proved and reach to my e wallet within a week, not the fastest, but it's good enough compare to some RTG casinos....
I love so many features there on Mr. Green site...but after all, it's a "casino"......after finishing the great welcome package, I find no other interesting bonus/free spins offers to keep me back. I'm not a fan of Tournaments, even with small free spins deposit bonus, they are always with wager requirements. Therefore I almost don't play there anymore these days.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your kind words, Wowow12345.

I hope you are having a great day and my message is finding you well!

I am very happy to read that you enjoyed playing with our Casino and you loved many things Mr Green has to offer his players. It is always nice to hear such positive feedback for our Casino. You mentioned you no longer play with Mr Green, which is a shame, I understand this is due to our bonus requirements and you advised you are not a fan of tournaments. Our Team design their offers and promotions around our customers so I will forward this feedback on for you. Mr Green is always full of surprises and you mentioned you still read through our newsletters, if any offer catches your attention that you would like to participate in, please contact our team for further information.

I am also happy to read you were treated well by our customer service team . We have an amazing team of people that work in our customer service department, we recognize the customer is the heart of our business and I hope this shows. In the meantime, thank you again for your feedback and I hope you have an amazing week ahead.

Leah
LewisJR 1 review
Europe
Message
Worst Site for pay outs, bonuses are very rare and when you do get one it wont be over 10£ Live casino is fixed really badly.

Would not recommend this site. May as well just burn your money.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your feedback, LEWISJR.

I hope my message is finding you well!

My name is Leah, I am the person responsible for taking on board all feedback from our players and forwarding to the correct teams to view.

I am sorry to read that you are dissatisfied with Mr Green’s payouts and bonuses. Unfortunately, without having access to your players account I am unable to check your game play or view any good will bonuses offered. I will be more than happy to personally review your players account to advise if any active bonuses of free spins available to you. Please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name in the subject line, your email will then be directed to myself. I will then be able to help you further.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great day ahead and please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance, I am more than happy to help you.
givemeluck16 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
What I like about this site is the processing of withdrawal using paypal is the same day. they have a very quick withdrawal processing times.

I love the live casino which I always play and their promotions to select players for winning things. I hope they will put back their promotions for winning some car, bags, gadgets etc... this would be really good for December promotions :-)
What I don't like about this site is after 3 withdrawals, you have to pay 1% of your total winnings.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Good Afternoon, GIVEMELUCK16.

I hope my message is finding you well today.

My name is Leah and I am responsible for passing on all feedback that has been left by our players to the Mr.Green Team.

I would like to start by thanking you for leaving us your valuable feedback and I am also happy to see you are enjoying our live casino and you feel our withdrawal times are fast for you. It is such a pleasure to hear great ideas suggested from our players , I have already forwarded your ideas onto our marketing team to review and hopefully implement for our players so thank you again for these suggestions.

I can understand that it may be disappointing to our players that a fee is applicable after certain amount of withdrawals in one consecutive week. If this procedure were to change we will of course notify all our players.

I wish you all the luck playing with our Casino, if you need anything at all please contact our helpful agents on our 24 hour live chat, we are all more than happy to assist.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead.
tangerine77 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Not a lot and the bonuses are not what they are made up to be.
The fact it wraps your deposit up in your bonus and you end up having to play about 2 grands worth of play to unlock £50! With all the bonuses it sounds too good to be true, and it is!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. OCTOBER 2016
Good Morning, TANGERINE777.

I hope my message is finding you well and you had a great weekend!

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Mr.Green on Ask.Gamblers. I review and take onboard all feedback left for Mr.Green on AskGamblers and filter it to the relevant teams. I would like to thank you for leaving your feedback for us today.

I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our current bonus program that we offer to our players. You will find on our website an area where you can view all bonus information and terms and conditions of bonuses offered. This specific area holds all information regarding wagering requirements, second chance bonus and free spin information. Most bonuses are attached with x35 wagering requirements unless stated otherwise. The deposit you would make into your players account will entitle you to a bonus. Mr Green will never tie up your money with wagering requirement’s when you make a deposit. Wagering will only be fulfilled when playing bonus money only.

You mentioned in your feedback that you feel we do not offer a lot of bonuses with our Casino. Our Customer Support Team are more than happy to review your players account for any active bonuses. We also offer a 24 hour live chat service to all our players, please feel free to request a chat with our friendly agents and they will update you on any current promotions.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead and if you need any further assistance please contact us here in the office, you will find our contact details on our website.
Zoescats 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to navigate site and to too much communication some places you feel inundated but very good
Really this is why the mark was so low I had a nice win on a Friday it is now Wednesday the following week and still not received my winnings . I've sent documents as they have asked and yet no funds have been released . The lady I spoke to yesterday Kelly was lovely and confirmed that my ID received was ok , just feels a bit of a con that they are still sitting on the Winnings
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. OCTOBER 2016
Good Morning to you, ZOECATS.

I would like to take this chance to thank you for leaving me your feedback on Ask.Gamblers.

My name is Leah, I represent Mr.Green for Ask.Gamblers. I am responsible for forwarding all players feedback onto the relevant teams and assisting players with any questions they may have.

Regarding your winnings, I would really like to be able to help you further with the process of your pending withdrawal. I of course understand you would like to start enjoying your winnings as soon as possible.

Unfortunately, I am not holding any of your account details to be able to locate your players account with Mr.Green. Please can you kindly email me from your registered email account to customerservice@mrgreen.com, please enter my name in the subject line. Once I have received your email, I will investigate your case further and liaise with my payments team for an update for you.

I am in the office until 16.00 uk time, I will try my utmost to help you further with this matter. In the meantime I hope you have a great day ahead and I look forward to hearing back from you.
raverbabe 556 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I've forgotten about Mr Green just recently which is actually a real shame as I always thought this was a top quality casino. Even when I first signed up here around three years ago I was really impressed with the quality of the website and the huge number of games on offer and both of those things have been improved even further when I take another look at the website today.

All of the major slot providers are offered here with the exception of Playtech (it's mentioned on this page, but I don't see any of my favorite Playtech games available so I think this might be a mistake) and all of the best new developers are included too such as Yggdrasil, Thunderkick and the fantastic Play N Go who have been creating a huge number of top quality games just recently.

I like the fact bonus funds can be used on any game at Mr Green, of course there are a bunch of caveats to this statement, a handful of excluded games, bet size restrictions and the like but in general I think the terms and conditions here are very fair and certainly no worse than you would find at any other top tier on-line casino.

I have only had the need to contact Mr Green's support department on two occasions but both of those were fully satisfactory experiences and my queries were answered quickly and concisely. The live chat staff seemed to know what they were talking about and were friendly and polite as well.

I can only remember withdrawing a couple of times at Mr Green and don't actually recall it being particularly fast although this was some time ago and I hear that things have improved somewhat since then. I was using my debit card to deposit back then too which makes it difficult to really gauge just how fast the casinos procedures are as the majority of the time spent waiting for your money is at the mercy of the banks. Mr Green promise e-wallet payments will be completed in less than 24 hours now and as this is a high quality and trustworthy casino I have no doubt that this is accurate.
I think if I signed up with Mr Green today I would be much more likely to continue playing there, but I guess there wasn't a lot that stood out to me at the time about this casino to convert me into a regular player. One thing I would say is that it's a shame their free spins promotions are not offered free from wagering, many other casinos of this calibre are willing to offer this and it would make a real difference if I was considering signing up with them today.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you for your review, Raverbabe.

My name is Leah, I am the AskGamblers representative for Mr.Green.

I would like to start by thanking your for your feedback you have kindly left us. We rely upon our player’s feedback to help us strive to create the perfect gaming experience for all our players. I am happy to read that you feel we have improved even further with our quality and game selections over the years since you first joined, we could not have implemented these changes without acknowledging our players valuable feedback to go forward.

I am also happy to read that when you contacted our Mr.Green Team on live chat they provided you with a warm welcome and you felt they were very friendly and polite. I would like to pass this feedback onto our customer care team.

Unfortunately, our free spins program at this time does come with certain wagering requirements, we do however run certain promotion’s from time to time wagering free. If this were to change we will of course notify you but at this time all offers and promotions do have wagering requirement’s attached.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead and if you need any help from us here at Mr.Green please do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to assist you.

I wish you all the luck when playing with our Casino.
gwaynie 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Nice layout and games run smoothly. Fairly easy to find your way around although a search option would make life a bit easier
Ok so withdrawals...
72 hours and still no withdrawal in sight. Have basically been told (not in those words) that they are really busy so its tough I have to wait. This is very unprofessional and not what you would expect from any site.

Made an enquiry and was told I had to wait 48 hours... the help section says 24 hours to now be at 72 hours and still nothing other than you have to wait to hear from us...

I think they have lost a customer
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Morning, Gwaynie.

I hope my message is finding you well, today.

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Mr.Green on Ask.Gamblers.

I would like to start by thanking you for leaving your review for us and congratulate you on your winnings.

I am more than happy to help you regarding your pending withdrawal with our Casino. Please accept my sincere apologies with the waiting time you are experiencing with us. I can completely understand you must feel frustrated and I would like to help you further with your case. So I can help further please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen..com and put my name in the subject line.

Once I have received your email, I will personally investigate the process of your withdrawal with our payments team and get straight back to you with an answer. I am in the office until 16.00 Uk time today if you would like my help, after this time our customer care agents can help further. I look forward to hearing back from you.

On another note I would also like to advise that we do have a search option available for you on our website. This option is displayed on the mobile and web version for you. If you are not seeing this option please can you kindly clear your cache and cookies from your history settings and update your browser, this should help solve this issue.

I hope you have a great day ahead.
Miiw 1 review
Finland
Message
Good selection of games, fast good interface. Fast deposits and variety of deposit / withdrawals methods.
Absolutely horrible withdrawal policy. The most important part of any good Casino. I've made withdrawals before on Mr Green but on Wednesday I hit a bigger win and decided to withdraw 1400 eur. Well on Friday noon, after 72 hrs Im still waiting after sending them confidential documents that I wouldn't send to anyone.

I have to beg any information from the "agents" and they are just giving vague responses considering waiting this long to be normal. Some of them are absolutely cocky and almost adding injury to the insult. One of my emails I didn't even get a response.

I've been a customer for years and made several deposits and withdrawals and this is how Mr Green pays to loyal customers. I can't recommend to anyone.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Afternoon, MIIW.

I would like to thank you for your feedback you have kindly left for Mr.Green today.

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Ask.Gamblers and I would like to take this time to sincerely apologize for the service you feel our customer support team provided you. I would now like to investigate this matter further for you in hope I can help you with your case, MIIW.

Please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com from your registered email address and enter my name in the subject line. I will then be able to locate your Mr.Green Players account in our system and retrieve your details. Once I have your email, I will speak with our payments and fraud department and contact you back with the status of your withdrawal for you. I will also be able to view all communication you have had with our support team and provide feedback to the agents you spoke with,

Unfortunately, I am not available on weekends but if you were to email I will ask my team to prioritize your case for you so we can provide you with a solution.

In the meantime, I look forward to hear back from you and have a great weekend ahead,
Psjebenvas 4 reviews
Croatia
Message
Good game selection, good software.

Relative fast payouts (23 h).

Site has huge potential but it has to sort negative things about it to be taken seriously.
1. Deposit and withdrawal fees
2. Got 15 bonuses on raging rino, montezuma all of them were guarantee wins... So slots are tight
3. Had a issue with live mr green blackjack:
I was playing on 2 seats (20+20 euro). On seat 1 I got 20 and on seat 2 I got 18, dealer has 9.I stayed on that and other people had similar hands like mine. Then dealer messed things up when 1 guy hit card she took 2 cards and only turned 1. After that game was paused and pit boss arrived. Pit boss turned dealers another card which was 8 so dealer had already finished hand (17) and after all that they cancelled the game and refunded my bet.

Is this fair I don't think so! I was asking for my winnings rightfully! Live support was acting dumb and refused to pay my winnings. After that scam I don't want to play with this unfair site.

I played all around the world and never experienced such thing...
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Afternoon, PSJEBENVAS.

I hope my message finds you well!

My name is Leah, I am the AskGamblers representative for Mr.Green.

I would like to start by thanking you for your constructive feedback left for Mr,Green today, I would like to take the time to address the feedback you have kindly provided on Ask.Gamblers and help you further.

I am happy to read that you feel we hold a good game selection, pay out times and you feel our Casino has huge potential, thank you for your kind comments and your feedback will passed on for you.

I am then sorry to read that you feel our site is unfair and you will not be returning to play on Mr.Green. I would like to look into your players account for you, maybe I can explain further on our withdrawal fees or look into your communication you have had with our support team to provide feedback. Unfortunately, I do not hold your account details, please can you kindly email Customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name as the subject line. Once I have received your email, I can then locate your account and help you further.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great day ahead.
Ingmar56 9 reviews
Estonia
Message
Good selection games. Site is quite easy to understand no problems.
What I don't understand!! I don't understand this why is support agents so unprofessional. In chat I've talked with the agent he told me if I'll make next deposit then I'll get 30% bonus. I made 100 euros then asked bonus he gave me 10 euros .Next day I've reminded her that he promised 30% bonus then he suddenly remembered this case and gave me later 20 euros more. I am 100% sure if I didn't make a notice to the agent they left me with empty handed. They don't accept they own mistakes. And there is much more to worry about but I leave this for me and casino. I don't recommend to play there.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear INGMAR56,

I hope my message finds you well!

My name is Eva and thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the service you received via our live chat.

We are here to help you, and I am very sorry to hear that you did not receive the level of service we strive to provide.

I would very much appreciate if you could send me an email, so that I can look into this for you further and find a solution for you.

Please send us an email at customerservice@mrgreen.com. Please send the email from the email address registered on your Mr Green account, with my name in the subject line.

Once I’ve received your email, I will be able to locate your player account and further assist you with this. I will then also be able to provide feedback to the agents you spoke with on chat.

In the meantime I wish you a lovely day ahead, and I hope to hear from you soon.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mr Green Casino bonuses