Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Mr Green Casino

Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 1 giorno
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 1 giorno

Mr Green Casino Recensione

  • Casinò regolamentato AAMS
  • Diversi metodi di prelievo disponibili
  • Un approccio moderno e di stile
  • Chat dal vivo non disponibile
  • L'assistenza telefonica non disponibile
  • Possibili tempi lunghi per prelievo vincite
Recensioni giocatore
Informazioni generali e ultime promozioni
Sito web http://www.mrgreen.it
Fondato nel 2012
Proprietà Mr Green Ltd casinò
Promozioni

MrGreen è un casinò online ritenuto tra i più affidabili e sicuri, grazie alla lunga e reputabile presenza nel mercato svedese dal 2008. La versione italiana di questo sito di gioco offre un ampio repertorio di casino games, dai fornitori più famosi come NetEnt, Play’n Go e SG Gaming. È quotato alla borsa di Svezia, e regolamentato in Italia da ADM con la licenza AAMS e numero di concessione 15024

Famoso anche per l’affascinante storia di Gentiluomo col capello verde, Mr Green ha un approccio amichevole verso i Green Gamers, come chiama i propri clienti. Offre intorno ai 200 giochi divisi fra slot machine e giochi da tavolo.

Restrizioni al gioco

Il sito di Mr Green Italia è offerto ai giocatori con la residenza registrata in Italia. Per poter aprire il conto gioco, e soprattutto prelevare le vincite, bisogna accettare il contratto e di seguito confermare i propri dati inviando la copia del fronte/retro del documento d’identità valido e del codice fiscale - come previsto dal regolamento di Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli.

Giochi virtuali

Il mercato dell'industria ruota in gran parte intorno alle slot machine, e MrGreen Casino ne sa qualcosa a riguardo. Nella sua selezione, vi è una varietà dalle semplici slot a tre rulli come la slot Xmas Jokerslot Eye of The Kraken, fino alle più popolari slot machine del mondo come la slot Starburstslot Gonzo's Quest o slot Blood suckers.

Per coloro in cerca di giochi da tavolo, questo è il posto giusto per trovare una buona scelta di giochi e loro variazioni. Una decina di versioni di Blackjack e ancora di più di Roulette, sono più che sufficienti per chiamare la varietà di giochi ampia, ma c’è molto di più. Gli amanti dei giochi a carte e dadi, possono cimentarsi in altri giochi come Baccarat, Texas Hold’em Pro e Casino Hold’em.

Infine, i giocatori possono mettere alla prova i popolari giochi dalla sezione a nominata Video poker. Non molto ampia, la categoria offre i giochi come 1 Hand Joker Wild, All American Double Up e Casino Hold’em.

Giochi dal vivo

Mr Green Casino dispone della sezione Live Casinò, grazie alla quale è possibile l’esperienza giocando contro i dealer dal vivo. L’attuale collezione di giochi consiste in circa 10 varianti in toto di Live Blackjack e Live Roulette.

Giochi su dispositivi mobili

Mr Green casinò è disegnato in modo da funzionare su tutti i dispositivi mobili, per cui i suoi membri possono accedere ai giochi online tramite piattaforme iOS o Android dei loro cellulari o tablet. Mr Green Casino Mobile è completamente ottimizzato per l’uso via smartphone, con l’accesso aperto a tutti i giochi senza bisogno di scaricarli.

Supporto

I giocatori possono contattare il Team di supporto via email, mentre la chat dal vivo non risulta disponibile, neanche ai registrati. L’operatore offre assistenza dalle 8 alle 20 tutti i giorni tranne la domenica, quando l'orario d’apertura è dalle 8 alle 15. In aggiunta, vi è la sezione FAQ con le domande frequenti e utili risposte.

Sicurezza e correttezza

Per tutelare i dati, Mr Green casino online impiega il sistema di criptazione SSL. Questo sistema impedisce ai terzi di accedere ai dati personali e finanziari, nel momento della transazione dei dati sensibili come quello del pagamento. I server di gioco del concessionario sono localizzati in Italia, in pieno rispetto dei requisiti determinati da ADM.

La correttezza del gioco è un’altra questione molto importante per questa casa di gioco online. Per assicurare un servizio giusto e imparziale, il sito utilizza il sistema testato che genera i risultati casuali e viene sistematicamente sottoposto ai controlli periodici. Purtroppo, i resultati dell’audit fatto dai terzi non sono visibili sul sito.

Il gioco responsabile

Con l’implementazione del sistema Green gaming, il casinò MrGreen dimostra di avere un approccio serio verso il problema del gioco patologico. Questo sistema di prevenzione permette a ogni giocatore di determinare il massimo importo della puntata, ancora prima di iniziare la sessione, mentre la “predictive tool” consente di controllare il proprio atteggiamento verso il gioco.

Screenshot

Dettagli sul casinò
Maggiori dettagli sul casinò Maggiori dettagli
Informazioni sul gioco responsabile Informazioni sul gioco responsabile
  • Sito web

    http://www.mrgreen.it
  • Software

    NetEnt, Play'n GO, Light & Wonder
  • Metodi di deposito

    MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa, Skrill, Bonifico bancario
  • Metodi di prelievo

    Bonifico bancario, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa, Skrill
  • Tempi di prelievo

    E-Wallet: 24 ore

    Carte di pagamento: 1-5 giorni

    Trasferimenti bancari: 1-5 giorni

    Assegni bancari: non offerto

    Elaborazione dati: 0-24 ore

  • Limite di prelievo

    non specificato
  • Paesi idonei

    • Germania [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Italia
  • Tipo di casinò

    Gioco istantaneo, Mobile
  • Annullamento prelievi

    No
  • Probabilità di vincita - RTP

    Audit fatto da AAMS
  • Valute

    Euro
  • Lingue

    Italiano
  • Licenze

    AAMS Italia
  • Proprietà

    Mr Green Ltd casinò
  • Fondato nel

    2012
  • Chat dal vivo

    No
  • Contatti

    Supporto Email: [email protected]

  • Limitazione di deposito

    Si
  • Limitazione della scommessa

    No
  • Limitazione delle perdite

    Si
  • Limitazione del tempo/sessione

    No
  • Autoesclusione

    Si
  • Time-out dal gioco

    Si
  • Richiamo alla realtà

    Si
  • Test di autovalutazione

    No
  • Prelievo bloccato

    No
  • Registro trasversale autoesclusione

    Gamstop

Mr Green Casino Recensioni dei giocatori

VALUTA CASINÒ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE

Scrivi una recensione
nickysmithy 2 recensioni
Recensito il 8 maggio 2021

Mi piace

- One of the best sites in terms of design.
- Do not bombard players with promo emails (They barely do any).

Non mi piace

Terrible casino. Used to be okay but when they got taken over by William Hill the terrible behaviour began.
- Customer service is a joke. My account was randomly closed and when I queried this they stated it was due to the card type? Said they would send back the money and had to use the ADR to retrieve this.
- Bonus is poor compared to what it used to be and reload bonuses are non existent.
- They have never responded to one of my emails.
Kikzty 1 recensione
Danimarca
Recensito il 7 maggio 2021

Mi piace

They got a very big selection of games, very user friendly, Easy to find the games you are looking for. I also like that it is easy to find keep track on your bonus money.

Non mi piace

However, if you enjoy campaigns this it not the site for you. The campaign team in my reagon at least is very bad. 3 times now they made the "happy hour" campaign and it have simple not worked. and I have waited for 3 hours for it to work only for support to tell me they gave up on making it work. there was a time I was looking forward to these campaigns, but not any longer, as they usually don't even work.
Saj7778 2 recensioni
Regno Unito
Recensito il 14 gennaio 2021

Mi piace

Verification of identity takes a matter of seconds. They even allow you to make 14 deposits within a matter of hours and don’t see that as a problem gambler yet their phrase green gaming should really protect people.
Hey, to feed your addiction you must use this site and when you have realized you’ve been tricked by unwanted marketing material, support is only happy to make you look like a fool.

Non mi piace

Permanently self excluded due to bad gambling problems and still received marketing updates(not affiliates) years later encouraging me to gamble.
Now they have made me homeless! As they won’t provide a comment on this I’d thought I’d review.
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 19 GENNAIO 2021
Good morning,

I am sorry to read that you have not had a good experience with Mr Green.

Unfortunately we are unable to disclose any personal information over a public platform, however if you do send us a direct email, we can then discuss your account with you in further detail.

I am terribly sorry that you have been unhappy with our services. Please be advised that we do take the necessary steps and actions when it comes to Responsible Gaming and a number of steps are taken to be certain we are compliant with the license and regulations.

As mentioned however, we will be able to discuss this further with you via our private channels.

Thank you for your time.

Kind Regards,

Mr Green Team
999331m 6 recensioni
Irlanda
Recensito il 2 luglio 2020

Mi piace

Fantastic casino. Never seen a casino with so many games. Withdrawals a very fast. Made a withdrawal this morning and recieved it in a couple of hours. Friendly chat. They're always there to help. A1 casino.
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 3 LUGLIO 2020
Dear 999331M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

I am very happy to see that you are enjoying using our casino!

We do our best to provide a big mix of different games on the site so I am happy you are enjoying playing these!

Please feel free to contact us at any time through live chat, email or phone, we are available 24/7.

Hope you continue to enjoy playing!

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team
mgvdp 5 recensioni
Recensito il 16 giugno 2020

Mi piace

T&Cs easy to find. Courteous customer service agents. As usual scripted answers but that's down to management. Prompt approval of withdrawal although this is and will be my first and only withdrawal.

Non mi piace

Very disappointing - Inadequate procedures - Ridiculous Bonus terms

I hadn't played on Mr Green for a very long time and thought I'd give them another go, especially in view of promising Reel thrill tournaments.

As since I last played I had changed nearly every bit of account information, it took me a lot of effort to get all this changed. Customer service were quite helpful but preset procedures made it a frustrating experience.

When this was finally done in various steps over 2 days I started the procedure of changing my password. I thought that this would be possible using email to activate the reset password procedure as it so often is. No, this is done by SMS, so this required for me to change my Mobile phone number in my account. When this was done via chat, I started the reset password procedure again, had to fill in my email and ask for an activation code. No activation code came !! I then called customer support and was told that the email address I needed to fill in was the one I originally used to sign up. I was under the impression from chat conversations that I had to use the new email address, I was either wrongly informed or misunderstood, whichever way this would have been the most logical. I was also told that I could only try once every 24 hours (another unnecessary stumbling block). O tried over 24 hours later with the new email and again didn't receive an activation code. I was about to give up but another 24 hours later I contacted chat and after investigation I was finally able to get an activation code.

In the mean time, I received scripted emails with useless information and procedures to try that had absolutely no bearing on the actual problem.

When I finally managed to log in with my first email address as username (ridiculous) I couldn't deposit because I had to upload documents. I did that immediately but couldn't deposit till the next day as apparently the uploaded documents had failed. No emails or other notification received, I had to contact customer service again via chat, upload the documents via chat and then I could finally deposit and play.

I am professionally involved in similar procedures and keep on being amazed by the poor setup of some websites. What I described could be made so much easier and so much less frustrating with down to earth logic and understanding of what user friendliness means. What about testing, does anybody test these procedures. Is it worth loosing customers over this. Security doesn't need to be affected by setting up procedures that work and are user friendly either.

Anyway, I played 2 Reel Thrill tournaments and won 25 free spins in one of them. I then played the free spins and won £ 15.39 from them. Wagering requirements 35x (fair enough I knew that before) = approx £ 540 to wager (A lot).

So I started, only to find out that by playing I didn't cut into the wagering requirements. After some struggling with T&Cs (Admittedly and exceptionally easy to find) I found out that you need to wager 35x the bonus amount using bonus funds. In other words you need to deplete your real money first to access your bonus funds and start wagering 35x - I wonder if then once you use your bonus funds and win, if that is then added to your real balance which then has to be wagered first before you can access your bonus funds again. Whichever way, you can never win... and it's useless to get free spins so it's useless to play and try to win Reel thrill tournaments.

Who on earth invents these things, I wonder. And why is this still allowed. Is this by design ? If it is, it's insulting to experienced customers and it's deception to the newbies.

Anyway, as I have been playing for ages online and have found honest and straightforward casinos of which there are luckily more and more nowadays, which don't give me stress and give me genuine enjoyment with a chance to win, I made my case in chat and it was confirmed I could withdraw my real money. I did and it was promptly approved...another positive and together with the easy to find T&Cs and courteous customer service worthy of a second star.

Conclusion > Not recommended
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 17 GIUGNO 2020
Hi MGVDP,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review and firstly I would like to apologise for the unpleasant experience you have had with us. I am sorry that you have gone through these troubles.

We do have procedures set in place for modifying your password and sending verification documents in which do need to be manually reviewed so this can take a little longer, however I am sorry that you received conflicting information.
We do appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative and so we will take this onboard to see in ways we can better this process. I am very sorry that this has put you off from using our casino however I am happy to see that your withdrawal was approved quickly without any issues.
If you would like to discuss anything further, please feel free to send us an email to customerservice@mrgreen.com and write in the subject "FAO Complaints Team" where our dedicated Complaints Team can help answer any other questions regarding our processes or your account as we unfortunately cannot discuss anything publicly due to security reasons.

Apologies again and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind Regards,
The Mr Green Team
woerdini 4 recensioni
Paesi Bassi
Recensito il 25 marzo 2020

Mi piace

Payment is usually done quickly. They have a wide choice of games, but to be fair, which casino doesn't? They do have interesting promotions, but unfortunately, they manage to take away the fun of those as you can read below.

Non mi piace

The experience with playing the leaderboards they offer is very poor. Often, the final results are posted multiple days after the leaderboard is over, the links to the leaderboards in the terms of the promotion don't work, the terms are full of mistakes (one paragraph says one thing, the other says another) and last time they even managed to calculate the points wrong, screwing up the final leaderboard.
Support tries their best, but often their reply doesn't really answer my questions and I have to write multiple times what the complaint is. Overall it's just a very poor experience.
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 25 MARZO 2020
Good afternoon WOERDINI,

Thank you for leaving us a review today.

I am sorry to see that you have not had the best experience so far with taking part in promotions and receiving final results days later. We do our best to make the promotions as fun as possible and of course hope to deliver results as fast as we can, however I do understand the frustration of having to wait and if information on site is not clear.

I will be passing this information over to the relevant department who takes care of this to make sure this is fed back and we will do everything we can to make this smooth and fun going forward.

If you are still interested we do still have many other promotions to take part in so I would still check out these offers and if anything does seem unclear before opting in, please feel free to reach out to our friendly customer support staff who can talk you through the promotion first so there will not be any issues when taking part.

I am happy to see that you enjoy the selection of games on site and that you receive payments fast. We aim to get these processed as quickly as possible.

If you do have any other concerns or anything you wish to bring up please feel free to reach out to us at customerservice@mrgreen.com and we will be more than happy to address any other questions you may have.

Thank you very much again and hope you have a good day ahead!

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team
Sammoosie 2 recensioni
Paesi Bassi
Recensito il 24 marzo 2020

Mi piace

Fast pay-out, nice interface, lots of games.
Nice and quick customer service.
Good bonus and terms.

I am a member for 4 years or so and i am happy with this casino.

Non mi piace

When you search for a game, not all games show. For instance, when i search for megaways games, only 10 show but there are many more(i play on mobile).
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 25 MARZO 2020
Good morning SAMMOOSIE,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review!

I am pleased to see you are happy with our service and games on site! We do our best to implement new games and offers all the time, so I am glad to see you are enjoying this and hope you continue to!

Regarding the games not all showing when searching a game provider, this will be passed back to the relevant team to be checked further, and if not already I do recommend using our app on the mobile instead of browser.

Thank you again and hope you have fun playing with us!

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team
OswallB 2 recensioni
Regno Unito
Recensito il 12 marzo 2020

Mi piace

Really nice casino, safety first, great layout, and lots of slots and promotions. I will keep this one close for sure. The chat has also little to no queue time.

Non mi piace

I wish their chat representatives would be more ''human'' , and not sound so robotic. Definitely faster when using already-made responses, but it helps when you feel like speaking to a real person.
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 13 MARZO 2020
Hi OSWALLB,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very happy to hear that you are enjoying our casino and the slots we offer! We always run different promotions so definitely keep an eye on that page and your emails for updates!

Regarding our customer support team, we do our best to provide excellent service however I am sorry if it does come across robotic at times. We appreciate all kinds of feedback so this has definitely been taken on board and will be fed back to the relevant teams!

Thank you again and hope you continue to enjoy playing with us!

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team
Hybris95 1 recensione
Germania
Recensito il 10 febbraio 2020

Mi piace

I played with a Bonus. The Live Chat was extremely nice and kind explaining stuff. I managed to wager through the Bonus and cashout 380€! I am super happy, the withdrawal was more then quick, I am just waiting for my bank account to show it. Thanks Mr.green.
Also the site has very much available Slots to chose from, nothing bad I can talk about!
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 11 FEBBRAIO 2020
Hello HYBRIS95,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review!

I am very happy to see that you had a great experience with our Customer Support team and that explanations given were clear! :)

Big congratulations on your win, that's lovely! The withdrawal normally takes 1-5 banking days to reach your account.

I hope you continue to enjoy playing with us and if you need anything at all we are available 24/7 through email, chat and telephone.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team
jamesishak777 1 recensione
Regno Unito
Recensito il 4 febbraio 2020

Mi piace

Mr Green casino is an amazing casino for me! I was previously on 888 casino which was decent but when I made an account with Mr Green my online gambling experience was taken to a complete different level! first of all my favorite withdrawal method to use it Paypal and on MrGreen the Paypal withdrawal time is literally instant but with 888 Casino it took about 24 hours to be processed. I am very pleased with this.
Also I really like that way I can deposit money into my account with Paypal without even having to put my Paypal details in everytime and log in! its much easier. Another thing about 888 Casino is the minimum bets on most live games like roulette was £0.50 but I'm a low roller and I really appreciate being able to place £0.10 bets on Mr Green which I can do!
Highly recomend Mr Green to anyone inerested! :) and yes this is not a fake review its quite legit :)
Oh also it would be nice to have a few more Playtech RNG roulette games like mini roulette, and dragon roulette on Mr Green so maybe if you could mention that to whoever deals with adding new games that would be awesome!
Thanks
James Ishak

Non mi piace

Nothing apart from what I said about having more Playtech RNG games.
I have to post more negative to post this comment so ignore this.
MR GREEN CASINO Risposto il 5 FEBBRAIO 2020
Hello 'JAMESISHAK777',

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our casino and that you've had a superb experience so far!

We love to hear any feedback so regarding the Playtech RNG games, this will definitely be passed onto the relevant department to see if these can be implemented in the future. Feel free though to also check out some of our other roulette games as we have a lot to choose from on the site!

I hope you continue to enjoy playing with us and if you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to our friendly customer support staff who are available on live chat, email and phone 24/7!

Have a great day ahead!

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Perché stai segnalando questa recensione?

VALUTA CASINÒ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE
150 caratteri rimanenti 150 caratteri rimanenti

Controlla la tua email!

Sei stato riconosciuto come Rappresentante Casinò. Ti abbiamo inviato una mail con link di registrazione. Per completare la registrazione ti invitiamo a cliccare sul link.

Mr Green Casino bonus

Mr Green Casino Reclami

  • 54 su 56 risolto
  • 1 giorno risposta media
  • 1 settimana durata media del reclamo
  • 4,009 USD importo medio

Problemi con Mr Green Casino?