What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Withdrawals still pending after weeks of waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 9900
Posted on December 17, 2018

First I made an withdrawal for 13336 SEK and a few days later they asked me via email to make this whitdrawal in 3 smaller amouth, 4450 max per withdrawal. I did that, and 1 withdrawal was succesful, but I am still waiting on the other 2. Tried once to cancel and withdrawal again, but I am still Waiting.
You can see in the file that I have been trying to withdrawal since 27 november.

Posted on December 19, 2018

Dear ROSSEN86,

Thank you for your feedback. At the moment we're adding new payment systems on our source, therefore some delays could be appeared upon processing withdrawals by certain payment methods. Also, we would like to stress that the period of 24 working hours is considered only from the moment of receipt of the request, which is currently has status "waiting". Therefore, in case of withdrawal cancellation and creation of a new payout, terms of the processing of a request is counted from the moment of creation of a new payment. New payout requests have been submitted on 18/12/2018, on a payment system which is not verified yet. The withdrawals will be processed in accordance with the Terms and Conditions once your new payment system is verified. We understand your concerns and we can assure you that we are doing all possible to process your withdrawals as soon as possible.

Posted on December 20, 2018

2 of 3 whitdrawal has been processed back to my MasterCard.
Seems to be solved. Will write again when all the money is on my account.

Posted on December 21, 2018

Dear ROSSEN86,

Thank you for your reply. We have noticed that your third withdrawal has been successfully processed. Please let us know in case if you have additional questions in this matter. Thank you for playing with us and congratulations on your winnings!

Kind Regards,
ZigZag777 Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2018

Dear @rossen86,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rossen86 Sweden
Posted on December 21, 2018

Now the last whitdrawal is on its way.
Everything is solved now.
Thanks for the support

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy