What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - €3,300 withdrawal has taken over 5 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 3300
Posted on February 10, 2021

Hello.

In 29.8.2020 I played zigzag777 and won 5300 euros. They have paid me 2 thousand, all the rest are still sitting in my casino account balance. I've contacted live chat multiple and multiple times, they always promise to contact payment managers, but nothing happens. My account is fully verified. Please askgamblers help me.

Posted on February 11, 2021

Updates. They contacted me with email asking to provide new VISA card with small deposit and verify it. I did and they verified it very fast.
After that they requested me to cancel my old withdrawals and process those with the new visa card. I did and seems like they processed one of the withdrawals right away (atleast I cannot see it in the pending withdrawals anymore. But here are the following evidence about this update.

Posted on February 11, 2021

Dear NIKORATTYA,

The financial department has been processed one of your withdrawal requests.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 11, 2021

Great! It's atleast forward. I'm waiting it to arrive! I've received zero withdrawal confirmation messages to my email just for you to know.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2021

Dear @nikorattya,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 15, 2021

Dear askgamblers.
They indeed paid one of the pending withdrawals (amount of 1000 euros).
I still have 2300 euros worth of withdrawals pending in my account.
I'm waiting for the whole amount.

Posted on February 15, 2021

Dear NIKORATTYA,

The next withdrawal request has been processed by the financial department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 16, 2021

Thank you it also arrived today.
I would not call done deal one this just yet.
I'm waiting for the remaining 1000e withdrawal and the final last part of 320e also.
Would it be possible to process these last payments at the same time?

Posted on February 19, 2021

Dear NIKORATTYA,

Your next payment has been processed today.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 20, 2021

Hello. Great to hear. The money is not moving during weekends but I hope it will be available in monday. Please inform me when the last 300e part of the withdrawal amount is processed and I'll confirm here when I've received them all. :)

Posted on February 22, 2021

Dear NIKORATTYA,

The last request has been processed by the Finance Department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 23, 2021

Hello everyone this wonderful day has finally arrived. Thank you ladies and gentlemen for your co-operation!
It was a pleasure to work with you xigxag777 and askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy