What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Withdrawal of €1,992 delayed for over 21 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1992
ggina Armenia
Posted on November 15, 2020

I requested 1992 eur withdrawal separated in 2 parts (997 and 995 EUR) on 22 october 2020, but until today it is still not processed and shown as pending on casino site. All payment details are usual - same card i used many times to deposit and to withdraw before. When i contacted support i received this answer "Ваш вывод в обработке. Пожалуйста, подождите еще немного.Направил Ваш запрос повторно." - Wait a little longer, your request sent again.

I think 21 days is enough of waiting time and its much longer than stated in p.9.9.2 T&C maximum withdrawal time. Please help me receive my withdrawal from zigzag777 casino.

Posted on November 16, 2020

Dear GGINA,

I'm sorry for the inconvenience. Your requests will be processed shortly. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on November 16, 2020

Dear GGINA,

The Financial Department has been processed one of your requests now. The last withdrawal request will be processed as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

ggina Armenia
Posted on November 18, 2020

I only received 997 EUR, waiting for 995 EUR

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2020

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 24, 2020

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The financial department was processed the last withdrawal request yesterday. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

ggina Armenia
Posted on November 24, 2020

Received all withdrawn funds. Not satisfied with the speed (more than a month!) but at least i got paid. Thanks for help. Complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy