What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Withdraw made impossible

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 34000
Posted on May 24, 2020

So i played alot and won some, my account is verified and visa card is as well. When i made withdrawal it first delayed then i get an email saying its not working with visa and asking me to use skrill or neteller instead. First of neteller is only an option for deposit not witdrawal . Second skrill doesnt work for deposit. Seems they made it impossible to withdraw money, so im asking here for help. I have now 3 pending withdrawal to visa for 7000 sek each .

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2020

Dear @Thnil82,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 24, 2020

Update i now have 3 pending withdraws 2 for 7000 sek and one for 10000sek. And got confirmation of that they will allow me to withdraw to skrill without the deposit , had to make a virtual skrill card. So i will update accordingly if this will work.
Thanks

Posted on May 26, 2020

Update recieved one withdraw of 6715
So total ammount left should be 17000sek. But they stalling.

Thnil82 Sweden
Posted on May 28, 2020

recieved all withdraws with deductions on all withdraws with diffrent ammounts.. and they cant give me reason why .. no fees etc
1. 7000sek recieved 6785 , second 7000sek recieved 6780, and third 10000sek recieved 9600.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear @Thnil82,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 29, 2020

Well o have done updates, and its still missing total ammount of 1276sek.
And so far i have updated my complaint but havent senn a reply from the other side kind regards Thomas

Posted on June 1, 2020

Congratulations on your winnings!
3 withdrawals in question have been already processed.
All withdrawals you submit will be processed in timely manner.
Thank you for playing at ZigZag777!

Posted on June 1, 2020

The withdrawal requests have been processed in full. The difference between the amount paid and the amount received was caused by currency fluctuations as the acquiring bank sent the money in EUR and your bank converted them into Swedish krona.
Thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear @Thnil82,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Thnil82 Sweden
Posted on June 1, 2020

Thanks for the assist case close

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy