What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Unhelpful towards Canadian Player

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Casalina83 Canada
Posted on April 11, 2019

I am wondering if you are able to help me with a situation I am having at ZigZag casino. I registered a couple of days ago, deposited and was able to end up with 4 times more money. I made the decision to stop playing and tried to withdraw my money. WheN I clicked on the withdrawal section I did not see my original deposit method, I only saw withdrawal methods that I was unable to use because of my country, and Visa which was not working neither. I emailed them about the issue only to get this response today:

Withdrawals are possible only through systems which are specified in the appropriate section in Cashier.

I have tried every option in the cashier and most do not apply and Visa is not working. This casino accepted my deposit without giving me and valid options as to how to withdraw if needed. Can you please ask them to give me a valid option to withdraw my money or pay me to the Wallet I used for my original deposit?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019

Dear @Casalina83,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on April 13, 2019

Dear Casalina83,

The withdrawals to ecoPayz are not avaialble at the moment that is why you have been offered to withdraw the funds to payment methods represented in Withdrawals section of your account.
If none of the available payment methods are suitable for you, the only solution is to wait until the withdrawals to Ecopayz will be available. We will keep you updated and will process your withdrawal to Ecopayz as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in the matter and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777

Casalina83 Canada
Posted on April 15, 2019

ok, it is not that the options are not suitable for me, they just dont work. Thank you for your reply, i will be waiting to receive payment from you guys and will let ASKGAMBLERS know when I have received it.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear CASALINA83,

Please send us the information that we have requested last week so we may complete verification of your ecoPayz account and process the withdrawal.

Please upload the required information under "Cashier" – “Verification” section of your account. Please contact us if you need any assistance.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777

Casalina83 Canada
Posted on April 22, 2019

The documents have been uploaded.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Dear CASALINA83,

We are glad to inform you that your request has been processed. Thank you for your patience and cooperation with us!

Best Regards,
ZigZag777

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2019

Dear @Casalina83,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Casalina83 Canada
Posted on April 23, 2019

My withdraw of winnings has been paid Thank you so much for all of your cooperation and attention in this matter :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy