What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Delayed payment since October 22nd 2020

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 708.7
Posted on February 2, 2021

Hi, i was playing at the explosino and claimed 40% bonus worth 40€, after wagering requirements i did the withdrawal 22.10.2020 of 708,70€. After that i havent got my money and i have been asking for their inner complaint several times but they refused to send it to me. Its been more than three months now. I also did send email to their support but they didtn even answered to me.

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The Financial Department has tried to process your request for withdrawal on the card but bank has declined a transaction. We kindly ask you to use a Visa card, make a minimum deposit via it, verify it and create a request for withdrawal.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 4, 2021

Hi there! i do not have a visa card... can i withdraw with my skrill account?


< full name removed >

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

In order to process your withdrawal request on Skrill, please make a deposit and provide us the screenshot of your Skrill account with your e-mail and name.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 5, 2021

Hi! Well i did check and there is no chance to make a withdraw with skrill, what do i do?

Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

Please follow the steps that were specified earlier.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 8, 2021

Hi! i deposited 10€ via skrill. here is screenshot. thanks!

Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

You need to upload these screenshots to the "Verification" section.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 8, 2021

hi again, i uploaded documents on your site now!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2021

Dear @sikamainen9,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 13, 2021

Hi! I did all the reuirements with skrill documents, dont see my money yet.

Posted on February 16, 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on February 16, 2021

Hi! I got money now, thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy