What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Delayed payment of €500 for 3 weeks now

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 500
Posted on January 6, 2021

I made a withdrawal 3 weeks ago (Dec 13.) and it's still pending. Account is verified. I have contacted their live chat several times about it, and every time they tell me to just wait. According to their website payouts are processed within 24 hours, so I do not understand what's going on. The withdrawal request was 500 e.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear TOMMIR99,

The financial department has been processed your withdrawal request. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Thanks, I received the payment (500 e) and also decided to withdraw the remaining balance left in the account, 110 e. Can this also be processed?

Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear TOMMIR99,

We have escalated the issue to the Finance Department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on January 8, 2021

It's been about 48 hours, and still not paid (the 2nd withdrawal).

Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear TOMMIR99,

The next withdrawal request has been processed. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear @tommir99,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 11, 2021

Payment received, thank you. This complaint has been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy