Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

YoyoCasino - Would not payout my wins

RESOLVED
Hekata Germany
posted on September 27, 2018.

I don't know what is going on with this casino. I have registered in Yoyo at the beginning of August, i was playing here some slots that I really like - True Sheriff and Sushi Bar and well I won quite some money - almost 2 000 EUR. First time playing in this casino and already having such a win was not bad at all... So, I claimed my withdrawal, sent them the documents and also received an email from them about the skype interview. I was a bit nervous since I haven't practiced my English for quite some time. I had some language related issues during the call but nothing significant really. So, I was quite surprised when I got the email from them that my win was cancelled. I mean how could this happen?? I really have no idea. So, please I would like to get my money….

posted on September 27, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write the review of our Casino.

First of all, let us explain our rules and why the procedure of verification is obligatory.
According to our Terms & Conditions, it is allowed to use the Website only for personal use in gaming. Only one person can use the registered account. From the skype call verification, our security department guessed, that your account was in use of a different person.

Secondly, our finance department several times asked to withdraw your funds via bank transfer so they can double-check your account on security measures. All these requests were ignored.

Thirdly, our risk department appointed the skype call verification, which was failed due to a fact that we haven't received appropriate answers to the posed questions.

Thus, our finance department decided to cancel all winnings and return your deposit to your account. You can withdraw it using bank transfer. Please, check the received email from our finance department and provide all requested documentation to process your funds withdrawal request quickly and efficiently.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYo Casino

Hekata Germany
posted on September 28, 2018.

Hey!

Thanks for the quick response. I dont get this... What was the problem. I am not using English much, so as i wrote it could be that there were some minor issues but really I do not get why my money was taken away. And about the bank transfer, well, this is possible, you can transfer the money to me via bank!

posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to reply!

As it was stated above, you haven't passed the Skype Call verification held by the Risk Department. The Casino administration reserves the right not to specify the questions you have failed.

We would kindly remind you that there is a possibility to place a withdrawal request via Bank Transfer. However, you should provide the requested documents to our Finance Department so that the request is being processed in a timely manner.

Should you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYo Casino

Hekata Germany
posted on October 1, 2018.

Hey!

You mentioned that if I make the withdrawal via bank it will help to double-check my account on security measures. That is why I wrote about this. You did not give me any answer on the call. So, i still have no clue what had happened....

posted on October 2, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We would kindly remind you that the call was dropped from your side. The result of the verification was provided to you by the relevant department in time.
Our team has provided all the necessary and needed evidence to the AskGamblers team and looking forward to receiving a final answer shortly.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYo Casino

Hekata Germany
posted on October 3, 2018.

Hey!

Thank you! About the dropped call - I had to pick up the phone because my daughter was calling. I told this to the casino representative. Just to explain the situation - my daughter is pregnant at the moment so I could not ignore the call from her.

Best,
Hekata

posted on October 6, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We have provided all pieces of evidence to the AskGamblers team, and we hope that this situation will be solved in the nearest time.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYo Casino

Hekata Germany
posted on October 9, 2018.

Hi!

I also hope that this situation gets solved soon!

Best,
Hekata

posted on October 9, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We would like to inform you, that the situation has been solved and we have returned your deposit to your payment system. We have provided all the necessary pieces of evidence to the AskGamblers team and they resolved this issue.

In case of any additional questions, please, contact our Support Team.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYo Casino

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf YoyoCasino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. The player didn't pass casino's KYC procedure and by that action she/he breached casino's term/s: #3.2, 3.5, 7.6

3.2 It is forbidden to use the Website for commercial purposes or in someone else’s name. It is allowed to use the Website only for personal use in gaming. 
3.5 It is forbidden to use the login and password of another player to play on the Website. 
7.6 Despite the previous sections of these Conditions, the Casino retains the right to suspend your access to the Casino or to block your account without prior notice in the event that you are suspected of breaking any section of these Conditions or of participating in a fraudulent, illegal, or improper activity. In that case, the Casino does not accept any responsibility for returning or compensating the funds that remain in your gaming balance.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds