Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

YoyoCasino - Dragging their feet on payments for months

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino YoyoCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1765.15
mizuzuki991 Hamburg
Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear all,

Sadly I have to chose the way to sort or find the problem out. Since the 26 of March 2020 im trying to withdrawal my amount of 7,775 EUR. Today, still winnings are missing and the casino is not willing to cash out.

For my very first win in at the yoyo casin, I had to verify my account first.I have send all the needed documents, like.. ID card, proof of address, bank details, ecopayz account,selfie + holding a letter in my hand.After my verification was completed, the chat operator of yoyo casino told me, that I can only cash out 500 EUR up to 3 days.Try to imagine how long does this takes already, to get the total amount of the win.Honestly, if the casino tells his gambler from his casino, that they will split the withdrawal into 500 EUR per transaction "up to 3 days" Im gonna expect that the casino, will withdrawal the winnings within these 3 days.So far, since the 26. of march, it never happened that I got the winning within the 3 business days in correct time frame, mostly I had to come back to the chat, asking for the winnings..

Over the month, there is still money left on my account, im still waiting to get the winnings. In total the casino owes me 1,765.15 EUR Since the 26 of march 2020. After all the procedure, my account is verified, they almost cash out my total amount, now they came again, that I will need to verify again my account, with more documents. First of all they were asking, that I have to send them my deposits I made into my ecopayz account. Thats curious, what this has something to do with my KYC here, as I verified my Identity correctly already with , ID card, selfies, utility bill + my total ecopayz accoun­t/d­eta­ils.After a few days, I agreed and I send the yoyo casino as well the proof where the money comes from, of the past 90 days.I really was looking forward to get now the total amount of my winnings. But it came one more time different, the yoyo casino send me, that this proof isn't enough anymore, and they will keep my winnings until ill send the total history of my ecopayz account, total transactions, deposits,withdrawals and so on.

And that's the point, ill not agree here anymore, since the 26 of march, I cooperated and showed patience for this case, but ill not agree here anymore, that I have to provide any casino, my total transaction list over the past 90 days. Who will give some ppl from a casino, the total bank transactions, there is no reason for me what this has something now to do with KYC?I highly doubt, that this, after my verification was done and my account verified, to ask for something like that.. I mean come on, since 3 month im waiting already to get the winnings, and I didn't even get the winnings so far, why can't u cash out first my first winning In ur casino, I got one winning and 2 verifications processes?

Please cash out my winnings, as u have been asking at very first time, that u "just" need the this one here.

----------

Dear Andrew < surname removed> !

We would like to inform you that we need to provide the following documents and information to process your withdrawal request effectively:

- Screenshots / PDF of the transaction history of your EcoPayz wallet for the last 3 months, which shows that you are charging your e-wallet with your real payment methods. All information on the screenshots (data, details, amounts, address bar of the browser, browser window) should be clearly visible.

-----------

So on, its not allowed here to mark the details, as u can see they were asking for data, details and so on.. highly questionable once again. As I have send this transaction list as well to them, they said once again, that this is not enough for an KYC and I will need now to send the total transaction list from the past 90 days.

Dear askgamblers, please help me in this case out as for my own data and privacy, im not ok anymore to cooperate like this with the casino of yoyo..

Wishing everyone all the best at this time,

Andrew

Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear MIZUZUKI991,

Congratulations on your recent winnings!

Our team would like to apologize for the fact that the funds are taking longer to pay than you expected, however, we would like to draw your attention to the fact that all the steps carried out from our side prior to your complaint are in full accordance with our Terms&Conditions. We are doing everything we can to provide the best service for our customers however when it comes to our KYC procedure, the mutual cooperation between our customers and our Finance Department is the key to satisfaction for both sides.

YoYo Casino would like to point out that from the total 7765.15 EUR that you won, so far you have been paid 6000 EUR. The rest of your funds, which are in the total amount of 1765.15 EUR are split in two cashouts of 500 EUR each and along with that you have an active balance of 765.15 EUR on your YoYo Casino account. These funds do remain on your account but they have not been scheduled to be paid as our Finance Department is waiting for the above mentioned Ecopayz transaction history for 90 days back.

It is true that your account was verified back in March, however, our Finance Department has the full right to request additional information from your side at any point in case they consider that it is necessary. The reason behind the additional Ecopayz details that our Finance Department requested is that they do have certain reasons to suspect that you are involved in transferring of funds with another user, which is strictly prohibited as per our Terms&Conditions. Once you provide the requested information all such doubts can be clarified

To get a clearer picture of the case, please make sure to get acquainted with the below stated points from our Terms&Conditions:

Point 4.4: You must provide us with all the necessary information that the Casino may request in order to manage your account. This includes (but not limited to) verification of your identity, notary-signed documentation, verification of your address, proof of rent payments, banking requisites, and notes from banking accounts. You must provide those documents immediately after the request is made.

4.4.1: The Casino administration reserves the right to request the transaction history for the latest 3-6 months with confirmation of the account top-up when making deposits from one of the following payment systems- Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz.

6.24: Transfer of funds between players is strictly prohibited.

Our team hopes the above mentioned details clarify the situation for all parties invloved. We are looking forward to the player's cooperation in order to proceed with the resolution of the case.

We will be more than happy to proceed with paying out the remaining winnings once all the requested information has been provided and all doubts have been clarified.

Best regards,
Yoyocasino.com Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2020

Dear @mizuzuki991,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required information has already been sent to the YoyoCasino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

mizuzuki991 Hamburg
Posted on June 28, 2020

Dear all,

Thanks for sorting the problem out.. as far as I can see and understand, its not an KYC problem anymore, its an problem, that the casino YOYO, is thinking im playing with other players together?!

Thats an big difference, compared to an KYC process, as mentioned above already, for an KYC process, that what the casino asking for, has nothing to do with KYC.

So on, I will send the needed informations to the casino, once im back at home.

Wishing everyone all the best

Posted on July 1, 2020

Dear Player,

We sincerely thank you for your cooperation. Please, be rest assured, that as soon as we have received all the required documents your withdrawal request will be processed as fast as possible along with getting your account verified.

Best wishes,
YoYo

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2020

Dear @mizuzuki991,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the YoyoCasino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

mizuzuki991 Hamburg
Posted on July 4, 2020

Dear all, as I have mentioned above, as soon as im back at home, I will send the needed requested document.

Best regards

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy