Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

YoyoCasino - Account and payment blocked for no reason

RESOLVED
Posted on December 11, 2018.

Good afternoon team Askgamblers I have a problem with casino Yoyo
I signed up with a partner link and got 25 free spins after wagering I have left on my balance 60 euro.After I turned to chat and asked where to send documents to check the operator wrote the mail to which I downloaded all the documents they required after all I waited for the withdrawal of money.4 days have passed no withdrawal.I turned to chat where the operator wrote don't worry soon you will get money.And on Friday my account was blocked.I wrote them a letter write me the reason for my account lock but they did not answer.I turned to chat they also refused to give the reason for blocking the account.
Claim amount 70euro.Please help in this situation.

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write to us.

Your account hasn’t passed the verification process in accordance with point 3.3 of our Terms&Conditions, which states, that ‘Only one gaming account is allowed for your real personal data. Opening an account is allowed only for one person, using one address, one phone number, and one IP address. Any other accounts that are opened on the Website will be considered as “Duplicate Accounts.” In that case, the Casino reserves the right to close all of the Duplicate Accounts and to apply the following sanctions: each action performed using a Duplicate Account is considered void. If while the Duplicate Account was active, monetary funds, bonuses, or winnings were withdrawn from the Duplicate Account, these will be lost and the Casino retains the right to ask for the return of those assets. YoYoCasino reserves the right to cancel bets, reject bonuses of any kind, cancel participation in any promotion, as well as permanently ban any client from the bonus program of the Website. It also reserves the right to disallow opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice or any explanation.’

As the result of a violation of several points of our Terms&Conditions, this account was closed without the right to restore it.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino.com

Posted on December 11, 2018.

how beautiful you write.Now show proof team Askgamblers and let them make a verdict

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We are ready to provide all pieces of evidence to the AskGamblers team. We acted in accordance with our Terms&Conditions.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear YoyoCasino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the matter along with evidence/s, proving multiple accounts accusations towards the player, accompanied with the quotes of the terms that might have been breached by player's actions. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on December 14, 2018.

Respected Askgamblers casino Yoyo sent me an email about passing verification via Skype I certainly can do it but the casino claimed that I broke the rules and was in collusion with other players I did not see evidence of these words if not, let the casino pay me my winnings

Posted on December 17, 2018.

Respected Askgamblers 

I sent my Skype name but the casino Yoyo did not respond to my letters although they themselves demanded to pass verification via Skype.I see one way out bring casino Yoyo in the observation list

Posted on December 17, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We want to notify you that the Skype call has been held by the Risk Department at the appointed time. All the information has been submitted to the relevant department. As soon as all evidence is checked by the Administration the final decision will be made and you will be informed regarding it.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino.com

Posted on December 19, 2018.

Respected Askgamblers close the complaint as unsolved
Casino Yoyo did not provide evidence accusing me of breaking the rules also casino Yoyo did not provide you with evidence although you asked them to do it.I think the complaint should be closed as unsolved and downgrade rating in your forum.Thank you for understanding

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of YoyoCasino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term #3.3

3.3 Only one gaming account is allowed for your real personal data. Opening an account is allowed only for one person, using one address, one phone number, and one IP address. Any other accounts that are opened on the Website will be considered as "Duplicate Accounts." In that case, the Casino reserves the right to close all of the Duplicate Accounts and to apply the following sanctions: each action performed using a Duplicate Account is considered void. If while the Duplicate Account was active, monetary funds, bonuses, or winnings were withdrawn from the Duplicate Account, these will be lost and the Casino retains the right to ask for the return of those assets. YoYoCasino reserves the right to cancel bets, reject bonuses of any kind, cancel participation in any promotion, as well as permanently ban any client from the bonus program of the Website. It also reserves the right to disallow opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice or any explanation. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy