You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Betchan Casino - Unjustified confiscation of legitimate 10000 SEK winnings

RESOLVED
puffaman78 Sweden
posted on January 7, 2017.

Hey askgamblers!
I have been playing on betchan for a while and been in my eyes a quite good customer for them..
I won once, just a really small amount and I could withdraw without any trouble.
Then i´ve been playing awhile not going any good so I lost some money.
But then i while back i won 10000kr and was really happy and did a withdrawal.
Waited for 4-5days and nothing happened, so I talked to betchan support they told me that i needed to take a photo of me holding up my ID card, which I did and sent it..
Waited 3-5days more and nothing happened, so I talked to the support again and they said you need to send in a picture when your holding up a written letter saying HELLO BETCHAN!
Got abit frustrated and angry but I said
"OK NP, is there anything else u want me to send in? Can you say that now instead of after i´m sending this picture"... and they responded "nono thats the last thing we need from you".
So I sent in the picture with the letter holding up "HELLO BETCHAN".
Waited 3-5days more and then i went to the support and asked what is the problem now?
and they responded with: You have violated our terms and conditions and you will not get any winnings, only the deposit you deposited..
And at this moment i was angry and frustrated tried to talk to the chatt for 30min/1hour and they refused to tell me what i´ve did wrong how much i asked for it, "like wouldn´t they wanna know what they did if someone stole 10000kr from you". But I never got any answer from them only that i violated some terms and condition which i have read through and can´t find i breached them...
Also if they wanted to give back my deposits i have done alot of them. If i´m not allowed to play there i should get back all my deposits i have put in..
I mean i deposited alot of money and never had a chance of winning anything apparantly

Best regards Michael

posted on January 11, 2017.

Dear Michael!

We tried to call you several times, but unfortunately you never pick up the phone.
Our support agents sent you e-mails asking to inform at what time you can speak to us.
So please, notify when it is possible for us to make a call and have a talk.
If not, your issue will not be reconsidered.
Thanks you.

BetChan Casino Team

puffaman78 Sweden
posted on January 11, 2017.

I wrote to you and said I saw the missed calls but i´m not picking up on random numbers..
and I also said whatever you wanna say to me you can type to email.
I was trying to talk to your live chatt for 2-3times like 45-60min without getting any response from you.
All i got was random b***** tbh..
Felt like you were stepping on me, didn´t give a damn and you never answered any of my questions.
Think I put up 20 of them and didn´t get reply on a single one..

posted on January 12, 2017.

Dear Michael!

In order to verify your account we need to talk to you by phone. Refusing us, your issue will not be reconsidered and your account will not be reopened.
If changed your mind please contact support and specify the day and the time you are able to have a conversation.

BetChan Casino Team

puffaman78 Sweden
posted on January 12, 2017.

What the hell are you talking about..
You have asked for stuff over and over and over again for verification..
And after that you voided my winnings anyway.

I contacted your customer support yesterday again and ofc i didn´t get any revelant information at all..
And you haven´t responded to my email you still typing here on askgamblers..
Call me tomorrow (friday 14.00-15.00) ENJOY!

No regards whatsoever

Michael

posted on January 16, 2017.

Hello Michael!

Once again...Please, tell us when we can call you in order to verify your phone number.

Best regards

Betchan casino team

puffaman78 Sweden
posted on January 17, 2017.

I told you to call me...
but you never did call me...

Call me tomorrow (WEDNESDAY) 15.00-16.00 swe time!
You know you never called me friday right?
Have u even read the post i said that you could call me on friday?

puffaman78 Sweden
posted on January 18, 2017.

I got a phonecall today from betchan..
I had just woked up and they saying:::
"hello I´m from betchan tralala, and then they started to pop 20question, I answered question after question and then after awhile i started to get annoyed and ask what they ON about!
think I couldn´t answer 1 question or 2 because it was like what was your biggest winning or whatever and I answered the truth and said it was 2month ago or something, you stalled me for forever then voided my winnings so can´t remember...
So then I spoke my mind and they hang up, tried to login on the betchan account and it is disabled..

Well done trixter people

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Betchan Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on November 27, 2017.

Hello Michael,

We have added money in your account and reviewed your case.
Please do not hesitate to play at our casino again, kindly sorry for inconvenience. Here at BetChan we are willing to help, contact us if you have any problems in a future.


Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

Dear @Michael Elfving,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.