Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betchan Casino - Withdrawal unfairly confiscated

RESOLVED
Posted on 10 January 2019

I have been a regular player on this casino. I made a deposit the other night in which I won 4000.00 on I cashed this 4000 out and then noticed I had 246 in bonus money in which I was to wager 735 dollars back on. I did this I played the money and paid them the wager fee. While playing I noticed the money in which I tried to withdrawal kept going back into my casino account. To make a long story short I got the email today telling me they confiscated my entire casino winnings because I made too high of bets including the 4000 i cashed out even before playing any bonus money. This is so wrong on every level. I could see them taken my winnings won off their bonus money but the 4000 I cashed out was not on bonus money at all I won that money fair and square. They placed under 500 back in my account. Not even close to my initial win. I want my 4000 dollars and I will most certainly never play here again. My heart is in shambles. They took all 10 thousand dollars from me because I was betting to high. Please help me get my original 4000 back at least. Thanks

Posted on 10 January 2019

Hello we have started investigation this matters,

Thank you for your patience,


BetChan Casino team

Posted on 10 January 2019

Waiting patiently for an update as I sent numerous messages via live chat and was pretty much sluffed off. Thanks to Ask Gamblers for helping me out with getting answers. Hoping for an honest outcome. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 January 2019

Dear Betchan Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 15 January 2019

Still no reply and also talked to Live chat, they are definitely giving us the run around. Not professional at all!

Posted on 16 January 2019

So they say the decision is final. Now would it be ok for me to post a negative review since this is wrong on every level. That 4000 was my own winnings I had won on my own deposit. They shouldn't be able to just confiscate money as they please. So disappointed, shutting my acct down there and will never return to play.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 March 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Betchan Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 07 March 2019

Dear MIRAND­A.A­RMS­TRO­NG.71,

We have reviewed the case and we agree to refund you the requested amount of 4000$
Could you please contact us, so we can make a refund?

Best regards,
Michael.

Posted on 08 March 2019

I messaged since yesterday and I haven't been successful but they say the 4000 has been put back into my account .Will post as soon as this is sorted out.

Posted on 11 March 2019

So I got the money :) I can't thank askgamblers enough as well as Betchan casino for doing what's right :) it took a while but they did what was right, very happy with the end result ♡

AskGamblers
Posted on 11 March 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy