Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GDay Casino - Withdrawal not received after more than a month

RESOLVED
Smiley Australia
Posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi,
On the 4th of Sept 2017 I made a withdrawal of $1000 in which I have not yet received. I have been in contact with GDay Support on many occasions and provided them with bank statements and identification but still nothing. They told me that they where investigating the withdrawal with the senior manager but I have not heard anything further.

Posted on October 12, 2017.

Hello Carly,

We have already contacted Inpay regarding this issue and they are checking this with the bank.

We will get back to you on this issue as soon as we have a reply from Inpay.

Kind regards,

The Gdat Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that GDay Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 18, 2017.

Hello Carly,

Inpay have come back to us to notify us that the payment has been returned.

At this point Inpay is looking into the issue and will get back us when they have an update on the situation.

We will get back to you right away once we have confirmation why payment has been returned.

Kind regard,

The Gday Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2017.

Dear Gday Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 24, 2017.

Dear Carly and Askgamblers,

We sent another reminder to Inpay yesterday, however the payment has still not returned to them. From their side, it seems to have been processed.

In the meantime, they are waiting for a reply from the Bank to be sure.

Once we have any updates, we will let you know.

Kind regards,

Tha Gday Casino Team

Smiley Australia
Posted on October 27, 2017.

It has almost been two months now and I'm still waiting for my withdrawal.

Smiley Australia
Posted on October 29, 2017.

Gday Casino,,
My withdrawal has not gone into my bank, please check with Inpay if it has been returned. And if it has been returned can we try a different payment method please.
Regards
Carly Ford

Smiley Australia
Posted on October 31, 2017.

I feel that I am wasting my time contacting use, as I do not believe that I will be receiving my withdrawal. I will be contacting legal support if I do not recieve my withdrawal ASAP.
Regards
Carly Ford

Posted on October 31, 2017.

Hello Carly,

According to the payment processor Inpay the money went through.

I have sent you a personal message with the bank details you used, please confirm if these are the correct details.

If the bank details I sent are correct please contact your bank if there is an issue at their end.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Kind regards,

The GDay Casino Team

Posted on November 2, 2017.

Hi Carly,

Our payment processor Inpay notified us that the cashout was rejected due to incorrect bank details.

You notified us that you haven't received the print screen of the bank details you filled in through the personal message we sent. Therefore we contactee Askgamblers support so that they can send it to you for reference.

Please contact the Gday support and send in the right payment details, then we can process you payment again.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2017.

The print screen of bank details has been forwarded to the complainant.


@Smiley,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with the payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Smiley Australia
Posted on November 3, 2017.

I have reviewed the bank details you have provide and they are correct. Please note address (Kxxxxxx St, ) is my postal address. Is there another way of doing withdrawal?

Regards
Carly Ford

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has removed the street name from the complainant's last post.

Smiley Australia
Posted on November 5, 2017.

Can we try a different withdrawal method please?

Smiley Australia
Posted on November 6, 2017.

I have recieved my withdrawal. Thank you, muchly appreciated.
Regards
Carly Ford

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

GDay Casino complaints

  • 15 of 15 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,098 USD avg amount

Have trouble with GDay Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds