You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GDay Casino - Extra bonuses added to the account when winning on free spins

RESOLVED
KingX00 Canada
posted on November 5, 2017.

So I decided to play at GDAY casino today (03/11/2017) with a 50 % bonus up to 100$. Keep in my mind that my account had a zero dollar balance, cash + bonus , both zero dollar balance.

I deposited 200, received a bonus of 100$. I read their terms regarding bet size, you cannot bet an excess of 20 % of your bonus, or you can bet 5 $ and the 20 % rule does not apply.

I started playing Break da bank again at 4.50 bet. Keep in mind I only have one bonus active on my account, which is 100 $ with 35x wagering.

After a couple of spins I get free spins on break da bank again. I win just a few dollars, so keep spinning. I decided to go check my wagering requirements and guess what another bonus is added to my account, quite similar to the amount I won on free spins.

I go on chat, (I spent over 15 minutes explaining), and told them there is something wrong with my account and there was a bonus suddenly added to my account. Chat person explained there was bonus that remained active since 2017-0­4-2­9T1­3:1­6:3­0.344, I told her it's impossible and there was no bonus before I had made my deposit. She said " I'm afraid my hands are tied and you will have to wager all the bonuses on the account".

After explaining multiples times I did not have a bonus active or even accepted additional bonuses, I gave up and decided to wager both bonus balances on the account.

While still explaining over chat, I hit free spins again. This time I won around 400$ in free spins. After those free spins I decided to check my bonus sections again.

I guessed right, I had A THIRD bonus on the account added, and the time and date posted was 2017-0­5-0­6T0­3:3­7:22.4.
How is this even possible ? The bonus amount added was 466.75$.

While I still had chat on, I told her a third bonus miraculously appeared, Her answer this time was that I accepted the bonus while making the deposit. At this point I didn't know what to do.

I explained and again, that I only accepted a 50 % bonus which was 100$. I then explained I received free spins on break da bank again and won somewhere around 400$ and that money was added as extra bonus to wager on my account. She still was not able to help me regarding my situation.

Now I am stuck with 3 bonuses, 2 bonuses that magically appeared out of nowhere. I am afraid to message their support by email because they will come up with an excuse.

I have a currently balance of 1602$, and I have 594.50 of balance to wager ... that's extremely funny and absurd.
I am afraid to play anymore as I might hit more free spins and more wagering added to the account.
I also know I am not playing any excluded games and I am within their bet size.

I have no clue where the system is adding these bonuses from.
I will included a snapshot of the bonus section on my casino page. (Please have a look at the time and dates, and you will understand what I mean)

I hope this is a system error on their side and not a bonus malpractice used by the casino to stop their customers from winning.

I appreciate all the help anyone can give me.

KingX00 Canada
posted on November 8, 2017.

They still have not replied on Ask-gamblers, nor they have emailed me regarding this issue.
Askgamblers, can you help ?


Thank you

posted on November 8, 2017.

Hi KingX00,

We're looking into this issue and will have an answer for you shortly.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

posted on November 8, 2017.

Hi KingX00,

This was indeed a system error on our side. It has now been resolved. We apologize for the inconvenience while we were investigating the matter.

I have gone ahead and converted CAD $594.50 bonus money to your cash balance, and also added an additional $200.00 to that balance for the inconvenience as a goodwill gesture.

Please note that your entire cash balance is now cashable or you can wager it without any restrictions.

Kind regards,
The G'Day Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2017.

Dear @KingX00,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

KingX00 Canada
posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Thank you for clearing out the bonuses and also for providing me an extra 200$ for my troubles.
Your support regarding this issue was incredible.

Dear askgamblers, the team has asked me to provide the documents which I have sent today. Once I am verified and once the money is received I will close my complaint then. For now please keep the complaint open.

Thank you

posted on November 11, 2017.

Payment has been processed our side. Please post here when you have received it so the complaint can be closed.

Thanks,
The GDay Casino Team

KingX00 Canada
posted on November 14, 2017.

This is the email I received On November 11th. So your response above is false.
Please explain everything here I need to in order to withdraw my money.
Also please unlock the bank withdrawal section as my card was declined as mentioned in the email below.


Dear ***************,
Username: ***********,

We regret to inform you that your recent withdrawal has been rejected by your acquiring bank. Your withdrawal has now been reversed and the funds are back to your gaming account. Please feel free to make another withdrawal using an alternative method.

Kind regards,


Gdaycasino

posted on November 15, 2017.

Hello KingX00,

You tried to withdraw to your Mastercard, but because you're a Canadian player you can't withdrawal to the Mastercard.

Therefore we sent you an email with the request to withdraw to one of the two Visa card you used in the past.

Funds are still in your account and available for withdrawal.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

KingX00 Canada
posted on November 17, 2017.

Ok I managed to withdraw to one of the visa cards, can you please process the withdrawal quicker for me ?


Thank you

posted on November 20, 2017.

Dear KingX00,

Unfortunately, we haven't been able to return your funds to any of your registered payment methods. The message we have received from each of your card issuers is 'refused'.

We have returned the funds to your gaming account and removed existing payment methods for withdrawals only. This will allow you to register your bank details for withdrawal via bank transfer.

Please send us a copy of a recent bank statement showing your full international banking details and we are happy to make this payment for you.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

KingX00 Canada
posted on November 22, 2017.

Ok this is getting out of hand now.
I tried to separate credit cards and the were both denied.

My third try, I tried to withdraw to my bank account (also providing you the bank statement you requested).
And today I get an email saying it was refused by my bank.

How is this possible ?

Please help me solve this issue Asap please, otherwise this complaint will not be closed.

Thank you

posted on November 22, 2017.

Dear KingX00,

We have sent the funds to the bank details you submitted to us.

This bank transfer was sent today and you should receive the funds within 3-5 working days from today.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2017.

Dear @KingX00,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.