Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GDay Casino - Overdue Payment

RESOLVED
graygrey Australia
Posted on October 17, 2017.

Hi, Due to regulatory changes in Australia GDay Casino advised me on the 13th of the ninth. that my account has been locked and to send them my bank details so they could refund my money. I did this and was then advised by them that I would have the money within 7 days. I have still not received the money and have contacted them many times just to receive false promises, even some which don`t make sense. It`s obvious they are hoping I will just forget about it, I am a 76 year old Pensioner I need my money more than they do. I have kept a copy of all the correspondence I have had with them for future reference if needed. The amount involved is Aus $161.78. Hoping to hear from you soon.
Regards Graeme.

Posted on October 20, 2017.

Dear Greame,

After the regulatory changes we have had to process thousands of payments.

One of them was you payment that was processed by Inpay, however they have came back to us saying that the payment has been returned because incorrect details were provided.

So we need you to provide the correct payment details first, before we can resend. You're welcome to email the correct details to us directly en then we will expedite your payment.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

graygrey Australia
Posted on October 21, 2017.

I have sent Gday Casino another copy of my Bank Statement which has all the relevant information on it , just like the first one did that i sent on the 15/9. Cant understand what their problem is. Same information i have sent to many businesses in the past as verification.
Regards Graeme

Posted on October 24, 2017.

Dear Graeme,

We have sent a reminder to Inpay regarding this issue.

Inpay has responded that they are waiting for a response from their Bank for this as well.

We will let you know right away when we have confirmation from Inpay.

Kind regards,

The Gday Casino Team

graygrey Australia
Posted on October 25, 2017.

At 6.21 PM on the 24th I received an Email from you to advise of Gday Casinos response. Just over an hour later at 7.34 PM I receive an Email from Gday Casino to advise me I have not responded to their original Email from early September advising me of the regulatory changes and that I needed to forward the relevant documentation. What is wrong with this company . They just seem to want to keep stalling. They have received from me copies of the right documentation which they confirm they have received and verified on the 15/9. It was the same documentation that I supplied to another casino that had to stop operating in Australia, it was for a lot more money and it took them only about 4 days to settle.
Regards Graeme

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear Greame,

Inpay has processed you payment again and fundsshould reach your account within 10 working days.

The delays are caused by the fatct that we dependent on Inpay to process your payment.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

The Gdat Casino Team

graygrey Australia
Posted on October 27, 2017.

Money finally in my account. Thanks Ask Gamblers, if this format was not available I think I would still be getting false promises and emails that gave me no hope of receiving my money from Gday. The way some casinos treat people does nothing to help this industry. I feel sorry for the gamblers who are getting a raw deal and don`t know that Ask Gamblers exists.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

GDay Casino complaints

  • 15 of 15 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,098 USD avg amount

Have trouble with GDay Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds