Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wcasino Online - Delayed payment for 3 months

RESOLVED
Argilinius Latvia
Posted on November 23, 2018.

Dear Ask Gamblers team
I was betting on sports and playing slots on W casino and I ended up winning 18837 euros. I requested first withdrawal on 30.08.2018 and during 2 months, up until 23.10.2018 and I was only able to withdraw 4.500 euros. Last withdrawal was requested on 09.11.2018 and I still haven`t received it. According to terms and conditions of the casino, they can delay the withdrawal for no more than 3 days, yet I have not received anything this month. In addition, according to “payments” section of the casino, weekly withdrawal limit is 2000, which means you can withdraw 8.000 per month. However, I only received 4.500 euros in 2 months, and did not receive anything in the last month. I should have been able to withdraw the most part of my winnings if casino was making payments according to their own rules. I sincerely ask for assistance of W casino`s management in this matter.

Best Regards
Roman

Posted on November 24, 2018.

Hello Dear ARGILINIUS,

I'm very sorry if you had some delay in your withdrawals, your withdrawals started processed since yesterday again.

In our Terms & Conditions said "We will remit funds standing to the credit of your account no later than three working days, if practicable, after receipt of your withdrawal request, although there may be delays due to any security reviews which we decide to undertake." and some times this additional verification we depend of the games providers to delivery the information and log of play.

Nevertheless in Wcasino NET we want that you experience could be the best, even if you are in additional security steps, I will take care personally from your case, and make that all be according out T&C and your satisfaction.

Best Regards

Argilinius Latvia
Posted on November 24, 2018.

Dear W casino
Thank you for your reply. I hope that all of my withdrawals will be successfully processed according to your terms and conditions. I will keep informing about the progress of withdrawals in this topic until all withdrawals are successfully processed.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2018.

Dear Wcasino Online,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Argilinius Latvia
Posted on November 28, 2018.

Dear W casino online
I received only one withdrawal on 23rd of November, and withdrawals started pending again.
I haven`t received anything for 5 days.
I would like to ask management for the withdrawals to be proceeded accordingly.

Argilinius Latvia
Posted on December 1, 2018.

Dear W casino
Thank you I received one more withdrawal, however, I would sincerely like to ask W Casino to increase the withdrawal rate.
If possible, I would like it to present a schedule of withdrawals in this topic and to follow it accordingly. 

Also, I would like to Ask Gamblers team to keep the topic open until the withdrawals are processed

Best Regards

Posted on December 1, 2018.

Hello Dear ARGILINIUS,

We are processing the withdrawals according the T&C.

We know that the best for you will be in increase the max withdrawal, we are working is offer a better experience.

Dear Askgamblers team, is your decision keep open the ticket or marked as completed.

Best regards

Wcasino NET

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2018.

Dear @Argilinius,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Argilinius Latvia
Posted on December 8, 2018.

Dear Ask Gamblers team
Thank you, my withdrawals are being processed, I would like the topic to stay open until all of my withdrawals are processed according to T&C.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2018.

Dear @Argilinius,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Argilinius Latvia
Posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear W casino Management
Thank you for your cooperation and thank you dear Ask Gamblers team for your assistance, you can close the topic as resolved. If I have questions, I will ask you to re-open the topic. Also, I would definitely like to recommend W casino as casino that can be trusted by other players, It gave me a lot of magnificent emotions and big winnings. If it manages to improve some minor details, I believe it will always be one of the best casinos

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wcasino Online complaints

Have trouble with Wcasino Online?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds