What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VegasCasino.io - Didn't get deposit bonus

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VegasCasino.io
Reason Bonus not given
Amount $ 10
Posted on May 10, 2019

So my issue is when I logged on to there website to make a deposit I first went to bonus tab for a depoeen sitting bonus. There I found a 50% deposit bonus and it stated to click enable if I wanted the bonus. So I clicked enable and it turned green meaning it was activated. I know this part of the procedure because I have deposited at this casino for last 3 or 4 years and I know when it turns green it's all good...so after seeing it turn green I went to deposit screen and made my deposit successfully. It was with Bitcoin so to b honest I have no idea how much I shod of started with because I don't quite understand Bitcoin. I just assumed my bonus was added in because like I said it was green and I didn't have any reason to think that it wasn't on there. Hence why I didn't contact them right away. So after I was done playing I went to history to see what time I hot bonus as u can only do 1 in a 24 hour period so I was gonna wait to deposit more when time was up. Upon checking history I didn't see my bonus and that is when I contacted support. They basically blamed it on a glitch and that basically I was s.o.l..(shit out of luck) I don't feel that this was right or a fair response. I didn't make the system have a glitch so why should I be punished for there glitch? I deposit ALOT of money into these casinos and all I expect is do what u say. I did my part. I activated bonus and deposited my money. Now I just want then to do there part and not make excuses for why they can't or won't. It's not even that much money (10 dollars) now it's just principal and being about what you say and advertise. Live chat was rude and snotty on top of it all...poor customer service..I believe in right is right and wrong is wrong and I'm not in the wrong here.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per VegasCasino.io request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 30, 2019

Dear GVESELY41,

It seems like you forgot to enable your bonus before making a deposit to our casino and there was really no glitch involed, nor mentioned by our customer support agent. Since you made a deposit after 10 month break with us, a mistake like that could've happened easily and it's also quite common. However, we could've added the bonus manually to you before the start of gaming, but for some reason you reached out to our chat support after two hours of making initial deposit - righ after your deposit was lost entirely. You were politely explained by our customer support agent that bonus can not be applied to a spent deposit and therefore they couldn't do much about it.
We are very sorry about that unfortunate event, we still hope we meet again.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Thomas

Posted on August 30, 2019

Dear GVESELY41,

please find in attachment the transcript of conversation between you and our support.

In case of any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Thomas

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2019

Dear @gvesely41,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 30, 2019

First of all dosnt matter how long it had been since my last deposit...how about how many I made for those few years before I quit playing at your casino...this situation being one of them. I DID NOT FIRGET how to click the enable button. I'm very aware of how your casino works with the MANY deposits I have made over the years prior to me quitting there. I did enable my bonus and I didn't say anything cuz I assumed it was on there. Not til I went to see how much of bonus I had completed did I see it wasn't on there. I ALWAYS go and look wherever I play to see how far I completed bonus so it had nothing to do with me playing all of my deposit but you can sit there and paint me to be in the wrong whatever cuz at the end of the day it WAS a glitch or your website because I DID click enable and it went green. And I'm sorry seeing how I didn't make a deposit for 10 months and probably forgot to enable bonus then can you tell everyone what it means when it goes green?? Well everybody it means your bonus is active so why on Earth would I have thought any differently then my bonus was on there?? It is what it is...the casino will do and say whatever to make sure they don't look like the bad guy. But hello you already made your self look that way by squabbling over a couple of dollars rather then just maybe looking at my history and seeing I never ever came to live chat looking for free money or bonuses. Half the time I didn't take a deposit bonus so you could of seen I wasn't one of those people trying to get free money. Right is right and wrong is wrong. I just asked for what I was suppose to have per your email I got which was whole reason I made the deposit so no sir I didn't forget and I wasn't looking for something for free. Just wanted what I was told I was getting and didn't. Plain and simple. So NO for me this issue is still an issue !!! And why would you wait 2 months before finally responding? Cuz your that typical casino that trys to take advantage every chance you get from a customer if you guys see a way to get an extra couple of bucks and you take it...you will continue getting cimpliants at this rate but obviously by your lack of response you don't really care about complaints!?!! So whatever have a nice day...

Posted on September 2, 2019

Dear GVESELY41,

We are truly very sorry about this unfortunate situation. We are trying to find out why this happened, as we had no similar issue about our bonuses. It is possible our system glitched, but it is very strange.

At the time our support maybe should have been more responsive, but they did everything they can at that moment because you already finished playing with your deposit (you had no money left on your account). If you’d came before that (when you still had your money) they would have given you this bonus for sure.

Anyway, we would like to offer you 10$ of NO DEPOSIT bonus as we do perfectly understand you, and we do believe that today everything is possible with the systems (glitches and stuff).


Kind regards,
Thomas

Posted on September 2, 2019

Ok thank you. I just wanted you to see not everything black and white and that computers do glitch. On my end in the future I will make sure my bonus if I choose to use one is credited b4 I even make 1 spin. I apologize for not making sure. I will not make that mistake ever again I assure you. And that's very cool of you guys to offer the 10 dollar no depisit. I will be sure to leave a good review on how my issue was taken care of. Thank you.

Posted on September 2, 2019

Hey GVESELY41,

Thank you very much for your understanding.
If you need anything else, please let us know, we are more than happy to help!

Your money is waiting for you on your account. :)

Best regards,
Thomas

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy