What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VegasCasino.io - Deducted winnings 2,142.80mB with false allegations

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VegasCasino.io
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount BTC 2.1428
Posted on August 16, 2019

After a substantial, big win VegasCasino.io refused to pay my withdrawal. KYC procedure was done successfully, but after that they set up a false claim that I would supposedly have a second account (or something related to that, they never exactly particularized) and removed my winnings.

None of their allegation applies to me:

(bonuses are) limited to one per
-user (I don't have any other user at their website)
-IP address (I have my own personal mobile 4G connection that I solely use myself, I just ordered a SIM-card, I can send a proof of my SIM-card and the connection letter dated 29 July 2019, if needed. No other person has been on the line - at all.)
-electronic device (false, I just played on my new computer that I got less than two weeks ago, no one else used it at all)
-household (only one VegasCasino.io account in my household)
-residential address (only one VegasCasino.io account in the address)
-telephone number (I never typed in any telephone number in the profile)
-payment method (I used my new bitcoin account I also just opened about a week ago)
-e-mail address and (no one else uses my email account that I used to register)
-any public environments (I didn't play in any public place at all)

The deduction of my winnings doesn't have grounds. Furthermore, as this happened just after a big win and not for example anytime before that makes it even more suspicious. If it really was the case that I had violated their terms, they could have and should have reacted earlier. They didn't, clearly because there was no breach at any time.

I put my trust in VegasCasino.io as a trustworthy casino and risked money by playing there. If I lose in a game, I will accept that I willingly took the risk to play, but as well if I win, I should be able to trust the site's fairness - I should be paid my winnings - I especially and carefully read and followed their bonus terms.

Posted on August 16, 2019

*I will update my email conversation with the casino here. I cut off only the greeting parts of the emails.*

VEGASCASINO.IO:

Please note we have strong evidence of breaching of our Bonus Terms and Conditions from your side and would definitely never take any action without relying on our Terms and Conditions.

Kindly note that as per our Bonus Terms & Conditions:

“All bonuses are limited to one per user, IP address, electronic device, household, residential address, telephone number, payment method, e-mail address and any public environments where computers and IP addresses are shared such as, but not limited to: universities, schools, libraries and workplaces.”

“Bonus Abuse includes but is not limited to:

Breaching Terms & Conditions of a bonus, Cash Bonus or other promotional offers
Opening of multiple account to claim multiple bonuses
Allowing a person other than yourself to place bets on your account whilst a bonus is active

If reasonable suspicion, or proof, exists that the account holder has been found in violation of our Bonus Terms in the form of bonus abuse, either individually or acting as a group, VegasCasino.io reserves the right to forfeit the bonus and any winnings from that bonus, remove funds related to this bonus, block player from accessing certain product areas, exclude the player from any future promotions or terminate the player account with immediate effect.”

Be kindly assured we provide ultra-fast payments and we are always fair to players on our Casino. However, when it comes to players who are breaching our Terms and Conditions, we are required to act accordingly as written in our T&C.

Should you have any further concern or question, do not hesitate to contact us.

ME:

you haven’t presented one single such evidence or proof that would justify deducting my winnings. I played 100% according to your terms and conditions.

Neither have you specified what is the exact suspected breach of terms. You keep quoting pretty much the same part of your terms more or less vaguely.

Neither did you warn or notice me beforehand at any point or while playing any way that there could be a problem either with my account, my bonus or my playing. How it seems ti me is that you are acting this way only because I made some bigger winning. It is suspicion already enough from my point of view. Either I have been selected just out of your whim not to be paid, you have made some mistake, or your casino has some other problems, for example financial, to pay the winnings.

VEGASCASINO.IO:

The most specific I can get is: A breach in Terms & Conditions has been found by our fraud tool. This breach is linked to multiple accounts of either IP address, electronic device, household, residential address, telephone number, payment method, e-mail address, took advantage of the bonuses offered by our casino, where only 1 account can claim them.

I can assure you that you haven’t been selected out of ‘whim’, nor do we have any financial problems. Moreover, there is no mistake in this decision as we have strong evidence to back this decision up.

As I mentioned before, we have been fair and will continue to do so for all of our players, nonetheless, we have to act according to the Terms & Conditions.

The reason I keep quoting the Terms and Conditions is because we rely on Terms and Conditions in order to take decisions such as this one. Moreover, all players before registering agree to these Terms and Conditions, which means that they have to abide by these rules, so do we.

Feel free to contact us, should you have any other question or concern.

ME:

You still refuse to specify your claim about evidence. That is one strong indication already that your claim don’t have grounds. I believe, If you specified something it would expose the truth about your claim. You don’t want that, is it?

Tell even one good proof or evidence. Is it - and obviously it is so hard?!

Just pay my rightful winnings that I made risking money in your casino and following your terms 100% without a breach and stop this fraud.

And still you refuse to tell why you couldn’t for example interrupt my game play and notify me early before playing, if there was something wrong? How could I have possibly known or even guessed anything to that direction that there would appear some problem that potentially prevents me from cashing out my balance in the end - especially when I followed your bonus terms carefully all the time? What should I have done differently to avoid this as a new customer that now you are trying to nullify my winnings?

Secondly, your suggestion to confiscate my winnings is only strongly one sided, biased solutions and reaction. It doesn’t show any kind of pursuit of overall fairness. It is like you were punishing me of doing intentionally something wrong. And then you even refuse to specify what wrong exactly. You only copy-and-paste that ”well something like this and maybe something like this and this you did wrong.” That is acting out of whim and worse. That is like ”f**k you idiot, we are the casino and even without any good reason we can take your money if we feel like it” ... ”should we tell you why?.. naa...” Your course of action at this point starts to be evil already.

If you really were fair, but honestly thought there was an issue with my account that prevents me from claiming the result of my game play after the bonus was cleared, you wouldn’t have only taken away my winnings but just as well returned my losses back to my original deposits - all my deposits - that means totally and completely voided my play from the start and then most probably closed my account and informed me that unfortunately I can’t keep my account, because of some serious reason X. Then you would have also told the exact reason. Now you are only accusing me without any grounds. You don’t seem to do any kind of re-check or re-evaluation even when I state my opinion. Are you even seriously reading this message?

Now that you seem to let me have my account but just rob the balance shows fraudulent behaviour in the worst and rudest, arrogant way.

You don’t have the right according to your site’s terms and conditions to take away my honest winnings simply and clearly, because I didn’t breach the terms. Are you willing to listen to me when I state this? Are you willing to see my point of view? How evil you want to be?

Posted on August 19, 2019

Hello Anniiz,

“After a substantial, big win VegasCasino.io refused to pay my withdrawal. KYC procedure was done successfully, but after that they set up a false claim that I would supposedly have a second account (or something related to that, they never exactly particularized) and removed my winnings.”

The decision for the breach of our terms & conditions was reached before the player sent the selfie (before KYC procedure was completed).

We asked for KYC documents on 14.08.2019 and were received the same day, however, some documents were missing and invalid and another email requesting those documents was sent on 15.08.2019. In one of the emails (as can be seen in the screenshot the player sent) the player says: “I will send you the ID selfie right away after I know this proof of address meets the requirements…” The same day, the player got the email that POA was accepted, however due to breach of our T&C, we have voided the winnings generated from the bonus money and she was left with her initial deposit (250 mBtc). And on 16.08.2019, we received the selfie.
Moreover, the decision was based on a thorough research by our fraud team where the following was found:

Players anniiz and tommsi have been using the same device (Computer/Laptop)

Both of the players have deposited with bonuses. They used the welcome bonuses plus tommsi has been depositing once per week, for 3 straight weeks, in order to take advantage of the weekly bonus that VegasCasino offers. Attached you can find the details of the device used from the players.

Moreover, there is also a pattern in gameplay. Their most played game is Safari Sam and always bet max bet 7.5 mBtc.

The decision was reached because in our T&C it is stated that:
“All bonuses are limited to one per user, IP address, electronic device, household, residential address, telephone number, payment method, e-mail address and any public environments where computers and IP addresses are shared such as, but not limited to: universities, schools, libraries and workplaces.”

Let me know if you need any other information or screenshots from our part.

Kind regards
Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf VegasCasino.io management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

This complaint has been reopened upon new information presented by the submitter and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Thank you for reopening the case. If any additional information is needed from me, let me know.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy