Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Unexplained Payment Delays at Fenix Casino

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 02 November 2015

I played at Fenix Casino on 20 March, ended with balance of 7245 GBP and requested a withdrawal of my winnings. I was asked to provide documents which were reviewed and approved. There were extensive delays in the payment of my withdrawal and after several email requests I was finally paid 2000 GBP on 6 May. I made two more withdrawal requests on 11 May and since that time, continually get the same response to my enquiries about the payment delays:

"Dear Shneur,
Thank you for your email.
We would like to inform you that your request has been forwarded to our account department that will inform you as soon as possible regarding your payments.
Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards,
Simona
Fenix Casino Support
suppor­[email protected]­eni­xca­sin­o.com"

It has now been three months and I have only been paid 2000 of the 7245 I won at the casino. I am hoping that this situation gets resolved without further delay. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 July 2015

Dear @shanel629,
Any updates regarding your complaint?
Thank you.

Posted on 15 July 2015

Fenix casino have not contacted me or processed my pending withdrawals

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 July 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on 25 July 2015

Ok great, I look forward to hearing from Fenix.
I will update here if they reply via email or pay my pending withdrawals

Posted on 29 July 2015

I am still having absolutely no luck getting any reply from Fenix about my 5245 euro sitting in their casino

Posted on 30 July 2015

Dear shanel629, in order for us to pay your pending withdrawal, we require another payment method because since you are in the UK, we cannot pay you via Neteller as originally requested. Kindly choose another payment method please. Regards Henrik @ Fenix

Posted on 30 July 2015

I do not have any pending Neteller withdrawals.
The pending withdrawals in my account are already to a different payment method.
I do not see any reason why my pending withdrawals cannot be paid immediately.

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 August 2015

Any news?

Posted on 04 August 2015

Dear shanel629, I have checked your account and I see the 2 withdrawal requests with the alternative payment method. Rest assured that the payments will be completed in the coming weeks, we will keep you updated.

Posted on 07 August 2015

Update: It is now more than 2 months without a payment from Fenix.

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 September 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on 24 September 2015

Dear shanel629,
Please note that your pending withdrawals have been issued. We sincerely apologise for the waiting.
Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards,
Fenix Casino

Posted on 24 September 2015

Hello,

I can see 2000 GBP has been paid.
I now have pending withdrawals for the remaining 3200 GBP, when will this be paid?

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 September 2015

@shanel629,
Did you get information regarding 2nd installment?

Posted on 29 September 2015

I have not received any new information from Fenix

It is now more than 6 months since we began this payment ordeal with Fenix

AskGamblers
Posted on 02 November 2015

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on 02 November 2015

Hello,

I have pending withdrawals at Fenix for 3200 GBP and my patience is wearing thin. On the 29th of September Fenix assured me the rest of my winnings would be paid as soon as possible. Surely it is possible for Fenix to pay what they owe?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy