Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Tiger Gaming - Payouts to ecopayz rejected

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tiger Gaming
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 247.5
Posted on July 20, 2018

Hello

I've tried to do 2 payouts to my account on ecopayz but it was rejected 2 times .. I've sent emails to support and cashier but no one responded me ..

I have neteller too and I asked if I can do a withdrawal to my NETELLER account but no one responded me

What can I do ? Since no one answers me and tell me if anythings wrong

Kind regards

Posted on July 20, 2018

Hello On day 6 of july i sent an email to the support asking if i can make a payout to my neteller account , because that option don't appear on the payout metods. Since then i sent another emails and never got a response back. Your live chat is not working ? because seems a little strange 10days without a response... Is this normal ? its my 2º complaint, because i tried to make a payout and was refused and no one respond me saying whats the problem .. Whats happening ? ill wait for an answer Kind Regards

Posted on July 23, 2018

Hello,

We are currently looking into this for you.

Regards,

TigerGaming.com Support

Posted on July 23, 2018

Hello
Yesterday i found the support live chat on your website at tigergaming and we are solving the situation, they need to confirm somethings about my account.

unfortunatly they never sent me a response of my emails ... that is a little bit awkward because i sent emails to support and cashier.. why are they not answering ?

My withdraw is still being rejected but they told me that they will canctact me via phone to confirme something more.

So i'll wait without a problem for the call and perhaps they will answer my emails too

Kind regards

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hello,

Our team will be in contact with you in regards to your payout, as there was an IP mismatch on your previous request. They will be asking you to resubmit your payout request.

Regards,
TigerGaming.com Support

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hello

Okay, i willl submit again a payout request, i told your employe on live chat what i think happened with the IP mismatch
Thanks for the support

if you want to contact me you want via email, phone or its better i do a live chat ?
Because i never received a response of my emails ...


Once again thanks for the support
when the payout is accepted i'll leave here my feedback

Kind Regards

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hi,

Email is best. Please submit your payout request again and everything should be sorted.

Regards,
TigerGaming.com Support

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hi

My payout request is submited, i will wait, thank you

I only got answers on live chat and here .. never got a response by e-mail and have sent e-mails to support and cashier .


Kind regards

Posted on July 25, 2018

Hello

My problem is resolved, my payout was accepted and transfered to my account

Thanks a lot for the support

PS : just to say again that i never received an answer from your e-mail departmant, not once from support and neither from cashier

Just resolved this problem here and on Live Chat

Kind Regards < name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy