Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Syndicate Casino - Blocked my account and refuse to pay me my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Syndicate Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 12504
mansour19 Norway
Posted on November 29, 2019

Hi,
I took a bonus and played at syndicate casino about 2-3 months ago i don´t remember exactly what date and can not check because they blocked my account.
When contacting them various times on live chat and e-mails i did not get any response.
So i had to send them an e-mail from another e-mail adress that i have and finally i got an response.
See Attached File please.
I recived that e-mail on october 5th and was trying to contact them long time before that.
I have still not recived any money and my account is still blocked.
When contacting them after i got that e-mail they keep saying that a relevent department will get back to me but they never do.

Regards
Mansour

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2019

Dear @mansour19,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Hello, kindly send prove you have not received funds from that period. We will double-check with the Finance team right after that.

mansour19 Norway
Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi here is the reply to my earlier complaint.

The disputed amount is 12504NOK,

and here are all my transactions for the last 6 months.

As you can see i have not recived any amount of 12504NOK and can still not log in to my account.


Regards

< full name removed >

Posted on December 4, 2019

Thank you for providing details.
Yes, your account will remain locked by the cross-brands antifraud management system.

Kindly email to suppor­[email protected]­ynd­ica­te.c­asino your bank details to send the amount.

Thank you for cooperation

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2019

Dear Syndicate Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on December 4, 2019

Emailed team with the comments.

Waiting for the player's email with the details.

mansour19 Norway
Posted on December 5, 2019

I would like my mooney to be sent to skrill. This was the deposit method I used. My email is < removed >

Thank you in advance

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2019

Dear @mansour19,

Please be informed that we have removed your email address from the public post, and instead we have forwarded it to the casino via private message.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hello

As your account was blocked by cross-brands Antifraud department of Direx NV the only possible way to send the amount to the bank account.
We do not process any refunds to Skrill.
Waiting for your bank statement.

mansour19 Norway
Posted on December 9, 2019

Hi, I have now uploaded my bank statement and send it to suppor­[email protected]­ynd­ica­te.c­asino. When can I refuse my mooney?



thank you in advance

Posted on December 9, 2019

Hello, could you please stay in touch in a timely manner rather than answering once in a few days.

You have been requested a better quality bank statement, even better to send online copy.

Kindly stay in touch with the customer support team.

mansour19 Norway
Posted on December 9, 2019

ok i will send it as a pdf file then.

Posted on December 11, 2019

Your bank transfer was processed.
Thank you for cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2019

Dear @mansour19,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy