What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Syndicate Casino - Troubles requesting a withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Syndicate Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 70
Posted on March 4, 2021

I have attempted to withdraw from syndicate casino 4 times now to skrill. Each time my withdrawal is cancelled. I am fully verified.

When I seek help on chat or email they seem to think I am attempting to withdraw via bank transfer but I am not (see screengrabs attached).

I am at a stalemate now. I deposited with skrill and wish to withdraw with skrill and the email does not seem to accept I have never attempted to use a bank transfer? So they advice they are giving me is not relevant and I am currently stuck in this endless loop with the casino where they are giving me irrelevant information.

Please can askgamblers help mediate this so we can get this issue resolved.

Thank you.

Posted on March 5, 2021

Dear AskGamblers team,

We would like to clarify what the issue was with the failed withdrawals to Skrill. We have contacted our payment provider about it and received a reply that they were declined due to the wrong settings in the user's account. There should be EEA (European economic area) as a region for Malta. After that, the withdrawals should be processed successfully. We would like to ask LIUDMY to do so and try to create a withdrawal again.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino

Posted on March 5, 2021

There are no wrong settings in my skrill account? Are you referring to my syndicate account?

The address on my syndicate is the same as my skrill, both in europe.

I have requested the withdrawal again.

I expect it to be rejected.

Posted on March 9, 2021

Dear LIUDMY,

Thanks for your reply. We were talking about the settings of your Skrill account. We would like to inform you also that we have received the screenshots of your Skrill account and we will contact the payment provider about the issue with the failed withdrawal due to region settings. We will try to find out as soon as possible how can we solve this situation and what can be done to make a successful cashout for you. Thanks for your patience.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino

Posted on March 10, 2021

I have emailed you again.

I am happy to supply a bank statement with iBAN etc to do a bank transfer if the issues with skrill continue.

Thanks

Posted on March 11, 2021

Dear LIUDMY,

We have received a reply from the payment provider. The region is automatically determined based on the country of registration of their Skrill wallet. So to change the region, you need to contact Skrill support and ask them to assist you with it. After that, if they are able to do it, your withdrawal should be successfully processed. In case we have any issues with it again, please contact us and we will discuss the alternative cashout method.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino

Posted on March 13, 2021

Skrill have confirmed all should be okay.

I emailed you back 3 days ago offering to deposit with my card, provide my bank statement and card pic so I can withdraw back to my card.

Please respond.

Posted on March 16, 2021

I have sent another email to try and sort an alterntaive withdrawal method?

Please respond

Posted on March 17, 2021

Dear LIUDMY,

Unfortunately, we have not received your recent emails. However, yesterday we've sent you a new email offering you alternatives for withdrawal. We kindly ask you to try to create a withdrawal request with the help of the Neteller payment method. Please, be advised that you can make a withdrawal only to the same methods that you used for a deposit so the minimum deposit with that method should be made on the account.
You can also check the available payment and withdrawal options from the Profile:
https:­//s­ynd­ica­te.c­as­ino­/pa­yme­nt-­options

Best regards,
Syndicate casino

Posted on March 17, 2021

As i have replied to you on email I DO NOT HAVE NETELLER and will not be getting it.

I can deposit with my card (shows in my country as an available method) then you can process my withdrawal to this method?

Posted on March 19, 2021

Dear LIUDMY,

Please create a withdrawal using Bank International. It should work without any issues and you will be able to get your money.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino.

Posted on March 21, 2021

Thank you.

I am trying this now.

Will update

Posted on March 23, 2021

Dear LIUDMY,

We will be waiting for your feedback. I hope this issue will be resolved.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2021

Dear @liudmy,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy