You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mars Casino - Stalling payment

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on September 15, 2017.

Good afternoon. 09/11/17 I made a deposit in mars.casino. I played video slots. After the game, my balance was 310 dollars. I ordered a payment. This can be seen in the screenshot. It took 3 days but I did not receive any money. I wrote in an online chat and email, but did not get an answer. I ask you to help me get paid with casino mars.casino.

posted on September 15, 2017.

Dear TERGANT,

Thank you for reporting the issue.

Please PM us with your account's name and we'll investigate the issue.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
MarsCasino Team

Inactive user
posted on September 15, 2017.

My nickname in the casino - tergant.

Inactive user
posted on September 15, 2017.

I received an e-mail from the casino. I sent the documents. I'm still waiting for payment.

Inactive user
posted on September 16, 2017.

I received a letter from the casino (see screenshot). When I registered and played the casino hosted players from Ukraine. Ukraine was not included in the list of prohibited countries. Igrykam from Ukraine could be played, it is indicated on the site askgamblers.com (see screenshot). The casino changed the rules so as not to pay the winnings. I do not agree with the decision.

posted on September 18, 2017.

Deaer TERGANT,

According to our Terms and Conditions, unfortunately, Ukrainian customers are not allowed to play in our casino. This country was excluded from the list more than a year ago and it's clearly written in our Terms and Conditions. Please check attached print screen.
You managed to play because you dissembled your real IP .
You used VPN and in our system, your IP reflected as German.
Due to our T&C violation, we were forced to return your initial deposit back to playable balance. Please login to casino account and request a withdrawal.
Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you've experienced!
If you have more questions, please contact our support, they will provide you with more detailed information.

Best Regards,
MArsCasino Team

AskGamblers
posted on September 22, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with undisputed evidence on behalf Mars Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions #4.1.7


4.1.7 If you are a player from the UK, US, Spain, Ukraine or any of its states, you won’t be allowed to play real money wagering games.

 


And more specifically we have all the reasons to believe that complainant tried to deceive both Mars Casino and AskGamblers Complaints Team by declaring incorrect facts. Player made an account and deposited on the 11th of September and used VPN to mask his country origin. AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with evidence on behalf Mars Casino management that in fact, Ukraine has been added to the casino's restricted list at the end of 2016 and this is clearly displayed in the casino's terms mentioned above. 


AskGamblers Complaints Team maintain zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team took the decision to reject the case and terminate player's further access to AGCCS. 

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.