What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mars Casino - Impossible to request a withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mars Casino
Reason Other
Amount € 1001
Posted on August 27, 2018

Dear Sirs from Ask Gamblers,

I already have a lot of experience with online casinos, but right now I'm experiencing an incredible story with Mars Casino.
I received my 100% first deposit bonus, which I unfortunately lost. Subsequently, I have made further deposits and now have an account balance of 1001 eur, which I would like to withdraw.

now the incredible story - I made all my deposits by "SOFORT". Normally, it must be paid out to the bank account via "TRUSTLY", when using
this method to deposit.
I sent all the required documents - they are still pending and the support cannot ttell me when they will be approved.
I wrote on the casino website, that i have to request a withdrawal to get verified.
Now, I want to do that, but there is no option for me to make any withdrawal.


There is an unknown method in Cyrillic font displayed which I could use. completely unknown in Germany and not accepted for german players.
The support doesn´t help me.

The result of 3h chat is: i have 1001 EUR in my Casino account and no possibility to cashout.

Could you pls try to help me ?

Many thanks and Best Regards

Posted on August 27, 2018

Dear HRANK,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience

Due to your country's internal regulations, you can't use some options in order to cash out.

You have nothing to worry about. EcoPayz and Cubits should work for you. In order to proceed further, you will need to make a minimum deposit via EcoPayz (as an example ) after that you will be able to cashout via EcoPayz.

Regarding your documents, you uploaded them less than 24 hours ago and we feel that we have not violated our terms and conditions. They will be approved soon.

Please deposit and let me know how it works.

All the best,
Mary

Posted on August 27, 2018

Dear Mary,
pls be informed, that i made several deposits via SOFORT.
I should assume that after several deposits, the possibility of a payout has to be given without having to make further deposits with other methods. Do you see it differently?
Unfortunally, I do not have any account with ecopayz and I don´t want to open an account.

If I can make a deposit, it should also be possible to get my winnings, too, isn´t it ?

Also, your collegue in the chat told me, that you offers the possibility to use TRUSTLY for german withdrawals. Can I use this one ?

Many thanks for a quick answer.

Posted on August 27, 2018

Dear HRANK,

Yes, I understand that you have already made several deposits using Sofort and making deposits with other system is not very convenient for you, but unfortunately, this is the standard condition for the most payment systems to proceed the registration.

Because of the changes in the license, Trustly is no longer available for Germany.

If you don't want to open EcoPayz account you can also use Cubits.

Thank you for understanding and being a loyal customer.

All the best,
Mary

Posted on August 27, 2018

Hallo Mary,

can I use my creditcard, too ?

Posted on August 27, 2018

Hello, HRANK

If you see a credit card in your deposit options, then you should be able to use a credit card as a withdrawal option as well.

Please make a minimum deposit and let me know the results.

Thank you,
Mary

Posted on August 27, 2018

Hello Mary,
deposit via credit-card has been done.
Also, I have played through the deposit of 10 EUR.
I made a new upload from the front and the back of this credit-card in my account details,
and finally, I requested a withdrawal via this credit-card.
Hope to get an info soon, if everything is ok now and when the amount will be approved
and sent to my card.

Best Regards

Posted on August 27, 2018

Hello, HRANK

Glad to hear that all worked. Please wait for your documents and withdrawal approval.

Have a good day,
Mary

Posted on August 27, 2018

Hello AskGamblers,

it seems that all works now, but I will send a new post, when the payment has been
approved and arrived to my creditcard.

Many thanks for your help.

Posted on August 27, 2018

Hello Mary,

the verification is still pending. I´ve sent the documents yesterday after lunch.

Posted on August 28, 2018

Good morning, HRANK

Your documents have been approved and winnings have already been sent.

Have a good day,
Mary

Posted on August 29, 2018

I hope the money will arrive soon - not booked yet, but it should take 2-3 days.
I come back when the money has been arrived.

Posted on August 30, 2018

Dear all,
money has been arrived to my credit card.
Many thanks AskGamblers for helping me.

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy