What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Account still suspended after sending various documents to the operator

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1400
Daini3 Norway
Posted on April 1, 2020

Hello,

I have made to Royal Panda multiple deposits using my Skrill wallet. Deposits were 25, 50, 110 and the last deposit 1000.
The last deposit 1000 I made on March, 16th.

Currently my balance is about 1400, but I can't login because Royal Panda suspended my account and requested documents from me, which I sent almost at once. Those documents are:
ID (passport), Selfie with passport, 2 Utility bills, 1 toll road bill.

After that Royal Panda said that they approved my ID and one of my proof of addresses but they want it to be notary verified.

Is it still legal to ask that? But okay, 1 week ago at March, 23 I managed to get those documents verified and sent it to Royal Panda. As a result my account is still suspended and their support agents and Compliance team can't tell WHEN my account is going to be open and what else do they need.

I have written confirmation by them that my documents were verified and according to T&C, unless they changed it, My account access has to be restored.

I am not some kind of bonus abuser, and I don't have multiple accounts there. I made deposits for about 1.2k EUR, and my balance is 1.4k EUR and they are keeping my account closed for more than 2 weeks.

I consider such behavior unacceptable and I hope ASKGAMBLERS will be able to help me to solve such problem.

Also I dont want to play at Royal Panda in future and I require to SEND me my money on Skrill, Or my current balance or 100% of deposits I made.
After that I will be okay to have my account closed, but not NOW.

Thank you.
Dainis

Posted on April 3, 2020

Hello DAINI3,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with Royal Panda. Unfortunately, due to GDPR and this being a public forum, I am unable to look into this for you from here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­[email protected]­oya­lpa­nda.com detailing your above query and putting: “AskGamblers - DAINI3” as the subject line - we will then be able to investigate this and assist you directly via email.

Thank you and have a good day!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on April 7, 2020

Dear @Daini3,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daini3 Norway
Posted on April 8, 2020

Hello, nothing has been changed since I published that complaint. RoyalPanda still keep my account suspended and still haven't given me time frames, when it will be activated and that else do they need from me.

Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear DAINI3,

We've checked and unfortunately we haven't received an email from you since our last reply.

We'd like to once again kindly ask you to send us an email to suppor­[email protected]­oya­lpa­nda.com and to put “AskGamblers - DAINI3" as the subject, and to describe your above query in the email.

This will allow us to investigate this matter for you and contact you directly via email. We're not able to investigate this matter for you from here due to GDPR and this being a public forum.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Daini3 Norway
Posted on April 11, 2020

Thats when I sent email with the subject you requested: Wed, 8 Apr, 15:08 (3 days ago). Nothing is happening

Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear DAINI3,

We've checked the matter and would like to confirm that we've replied to your email. We kindly ask you to follow instructions in the email, as we're not able to discuss the matter here.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear @Daini3,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daini3 Norway
Posted on April 15, 2020

They sent me a template, where said that I should wait. And thats all.
I AM WAITING for more than a month already, after my ID was verified. I remember it in my account, when it was open.

Where is my money? If Panda doesnt want me to play, OK, return me my deposits, which are not small.

Why it takes so long time, why the customer support is so POOR???

Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear DAINI3,

We'll check this matter again and get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your ongoing patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Daini3 Norway
Posted on April 22, 2020

NOT SOLVED. Where is my money? Why account is still closeD? Why you are replying with automated emails?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2020

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 24, 2020

Dear DAINI3,

We'd like to inform you that we've sent you another email regarding this matter.

Please let us know if you've any further questions.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Daini3 Norway
Posted on April 28, 2020

RoyalPanda decided to lock account and retain my funds. That is nothing but stealing. I deposited more, than I have on a balance. Its a really bad way for me to abuse casino, no? How they can keep money! I insist they PAY my deposits back.

Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear DAINI3,

Thank you for your response.

We'd like to inform you that we've just sent you an email. We kindly ask you to check it and reply so that we can proceed accordingly.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2020

Dear @Daini3,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daini3 Norway
Posted on May 7, 2020

Royal Panda still hasnt open my account. They havent given me a reason, why it was closed AND WHY they could take my money. Im not asking for winning anymore, I am okay to get my deposits back. So, there are no reason but 'their internal decision'. I am really not sure what to do about it. If the amount would be bigger, I would go to court, but 1.4k is not worth it. And it means they can just rob their customers without worrying about being sued.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy