Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BoVegas Casino - Unfairly lowering withdrawal limits

RESOLVED
TeeRex2001 United States
Posted on September 30, 2017.

I have requested the max withdrawal, however have only been approved for 400.00 which is what I deposited in the beginning. I have won 19,000 an I am wondering if I will ever see my winnings. I do not understand how they can pick and choose how much they can approve when it says 2000.00 withdrawal limit. Sounds extremely fishy to me

Posted on October 3, 2017.

Dear TEEREX2001,

You currently have $0.11 on your playable balance and $1600 pending withdrawal. It is currently being processed by the finance department and you should expect your next payment soon.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

TeeRex2001 United States
Posted on October 3, 2017.

Thank you for your reply, However that was not totally the question. I was asking how the casino picks and chooses how much they send even though it states 1600 max withdrawl?

TeeRex2001 United States
Posted on October 3, 2017.

Thank you for your reply, However that was not totally the question. I was asking how the casino picks and chooses how much they send even though it states 1600 max withdrawl?

Posted on October 6, 2017.

Dear TEEREX2001

According to Paragraph 8.2.3. of our T&C, casino reserves the right to send the winnings in installments. Player class influences installment amount as well as time frames of processing a withdrawal request. Player class is mainly determined by depositing/gaming activity of the player.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

TeeRex2001 United States
Posted on October 6, 2017.

Thank you for the update. Could you tell me when you released the 400. I still haven't received it. I also received email today saying 1600.00 was released. Thank you

Posted on October 9, 2017.

Dear Teerex2001,

Thank you for your message. Both payments were sent to you. Please note that it may take up to 10 business days for the funds to reach you. Please update us once you get your winnings.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

Posted on October 11, 2017.

Dear Teerex2001,

We have received an update from the bank, your withdrawal should reach you promptly.


Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

TeeRex2001 United States
Posted on October 11, 2017.

Thank you. Hopefully soon

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that BoVegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 17, 2017.

Dear Teerex2001,

Did you receive your withdrawal? Please keep us updated.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2017.

Dear @TeeRex2001,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds