Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BoVegas Casino - Verification taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BoVegas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 702.89
Vvuoto124 New York
Posted on May 21, 2020

I've been playing on BoVegas for almost 2 months. I recently won money and would like to make a withdrawal. I have $702.89 in my account, fairly won, with no bonuses attached. I sent all the required documentation on 4/25/20. On 5/4/20, they emailed me back requesting 2 more documents, which I had initially made errors on. I emailed them these extra documents on 5/6/20. I didn't hear back from them, so i sent follow up emails (again with the documents included) on 5/11/20 and 5/14/20, still with no reply. I spoke with someone in the online chat and they said they didn't receive any of my emails after 4/25/20. I find that hard to believe. They said it may take up to 4-6 business days to verify my account. It has been 18 business days since I sent the original documentation and 10 business days since I sent the extra required documents. I would like to continue playing here but their delays are making me think I won't get paid now or for future wins. I can send any supporting documentation upon request. Thank you.

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hi Vvuoto124,

Hope you are doing great!

We’ve been informed by our Finance Team that KYC has been approved and you’ve submitted the withdrawal request.

Please kindly let us know should you need any further help.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear @Vvuoto124,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy